Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Slot dieses StakeLogic erzählt die Geschichte von sechs Affen, die das Universum gemeinsam in einem Raumschiff erkunden, alle im Cartoon-Stil gezeichnet. Das einzigartige Thema wird auch von einigen coolen Features begleitet, darunter ein Bonusspiel in Form eines Glücksrades. Dieser Bericht über den Spielautomaten von Monkeys of the Universe wird Sie durch diesen führen.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Monkeys of the Universe Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Monkeys of the Universe Screenshots

Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Hintergrund des Spielautomaten zeigt das Innere eines futuristischen Raumschiffs, und jedes der Symbole im Spiel stellt entweder einen der 6 Affen oder ein Symbol für hohe Karten (10, J, Q, K und A) dar. Abgesehen vom bizarren Thema ist der Slot selbst eigentlich sehr einfach. Insgesamt gibt es 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen mit 10 festen Gewinnlinien. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten reichen von 1 bis 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie und Münzwerte von 0,01 bis 0,5. Leider hat das Spiel kein Wild-Symbol, aber das Scatter-Symbol wird durch den für die Operation verantwortlichen Affen dargestellt. Er ist auch der wertvollste Charakter im Spiel, mit 5 Scatter-Symbolen, die den 50.000-Münzen-Jackpot gewinnen. Dieser Monkey of the Universe Slot Review wird nun Ihre dringendsten Fragen zu diesem Slot beantworten.

Unser Fazit

Monkeys of the Universe ist ideal für Spieler, die nach etwas ganz Besonderem suchen. Obwohl das Spiel keine Joker oder Freispiele anbietet, sorgt sein Bonusspiel dafür, dass es wenig Wiederholbarkeit gibt, deshalb geben wir diesem Slot eine hohe Bewertung. Um zu sehen, ob Sie mit uns einverstanden sind oder nicht, versuchen Sie den verfügbaren Freispielmodus.

Die besten Monkeys of the Universe Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Monkeys of the Universe in den besten Stakelogic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Stakelogic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Greentube (Novomatic), Big Time Gaming oder NetEnt.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

This StakeLogic’s slot tells the story of six monkeys who explore the universe together in a spaceship, all drawn in cartoon-like style. The unique theme is also accompanied by some cool features, including a bonus game which takes the shape of a wheel of fortune. This Monkeys of the Universe slot review will guide you through it.

Bet247 Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Claim now!
$1.000
Players accepted
Claim
Deluxino Casino €1.500 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.500 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Gudar Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Gudar Casino
Players accepted
Play

Want to see how Monkeys of the Universe works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Monkeys of the Universe screenshots

Bet247 Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Claim now!
$1.000
Players accepted
Claim
Deluxino Casino €1.500 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€1.500 + 300 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The background of the slot depicts the inside of a futuristic spacecraft, and each of the symbols in the game represent either one of the 6 monkeys, or a high card symbol (10, J, Q, K and A). Bizarre theme aside, the slot itself is actually very simple. In total, there are 5 reels and 3 rows, with 10 fixed paylines. Betting options range from 1 to 10 coins per payline, and coin values from 0.01 up to 0.5. Unfortunately, the game does not have a wild symbol, but the scatter symbol is represented by the monkey in charge of the operation. He is also the most valuable character in the game, with 5 scatter symbols winning the 50,000-coin jackpot. This Monkey of the Universe slot review will now answer your most pressing questions about this slot.

FAQ on Monkeys of the Universe

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Any winning combination activates the wheel of fortune bonus game, where a random symbol is picked, and the reel is spun. If the latter lands on the same symbol as the one that was chosen, all three reels are covered with that symbol, and the slot is re-spun allowing for very big wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Monkeys of the Universe can be played on iPhone and Android mobile devices, but there is no download available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Monkeys of the Universe?
StakeLogic attributed an RTP of 96.52 % to this game.

Our conclusion

Monkeys of the Universe is ideal for players who are looking for something completely unique. Although the game does not offer any wild symbols or free spins, its bonus game ensures that there is little repetitiveness, so we give this slot a high rating. To see whether you agree with us or not, try the free play mode available.

gambleaware.co.uk

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.