Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Perfect Gems ist ein farbenfroher und optisch attraktiver klassischer Video-Slotcomputer, der mit Win-Multiplikatoren, der Funktion Perfect Spins Bonus, Scatters und Freispielen ausgestattet ist. Sie erhalten auch ein völlig neues Spielerlebnis dank der expandierenden Walzen, die eine erhöhte Anzahl von Gewinnlinien garantieren und zum Jackpot von 5000x des investierten Geldes führen. Lesen Sie mehr im Perfect Gems Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Perfect Gems einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Perfect Gems Screenshots

Dies ist ein mittelalterliches Video-Slot-Spiel, das Sie in den geheimen Raum führt, in dem eine edle Dame ihren Schatz aufbewahrt. Im Hinblick auf das Gameplay haben wir einen Standard-Spielautomaten und die Hauptaufgabe, die Sie bereits kennen: Versuchen Sie, eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr passenden Symbolen zu bilden.

Und jetzt kommt ein interessanter Teil. Symbole können als "normale" Symbole erscheinen, die Sie früher an dem Tag gesehen haben, an dem der erste mechanische Schlitz erfunden wurde, aber auch als Splitting-Symbole. Durch das Teilen können sie bis zu 21.609 Möglichkeiten bilden, um den Perfect Gems Bonus zu erhalten.

Wie funktioniert das eigentlich? Nun, die Anzahl der Symbole auf den Walzen 2 bis 5 ändert sich dynamisch mit jedem neuen Spin. Die Rollen 1 und 6 haben 3 Symbole, während die Rollen 2 bis 5 bis zu 7 Gegenstände aufnehmen können.

Um einen Gewinn zu erzielen, müssen potenzielle Gewinner lediglich 3 bis 6 entsprechende Symbole zusammenstellen, die als Edelsteine aller Art und Farben gestaltet sind. Zu diesem Zweck ist es möglich, jedes beliebige Symbol durch das Wild-Symbol zu ersetzen. Denken Sie daran, dass Wilds keinen Ersatz für die Streuungen haben, aber die Gewinnlinie verbessern können.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,20 und 100 €, so dass Ihre Einsatzstrategie die Auszahlung beeinflusst, unabhängig davon, ob der Freispielmodus Perfect Gems aktiv ist oder nicht.

Nämlich, der Blaue Edelstein ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate und 2, 3, 4, 5 oder 6 einer Art produzieren 100, 300, 500, 500, 1.500 bzw. 2.500 Münzen. Sie profitieren auch von den Diamanten Orange, Grün und Pink, die zwischen 25 und 400 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 6 passenden Gegenständen bezahlen.

Unser Fazit

Ein klassisches Spiel mit einem frischen Hauch von Neuheit und unbegrenzten zusätzlichen Drehungen sollte seinen Weg zum breitesten Publikum finden. Wie die Rezension von Perfect Gems gezeigt hat, werden alle Ihre Bonusgewinne multipliziert, was diesem interessanten Titel mehr Tiefe verleiht.

Die besten Perfect Gems Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Perfect Gems in den besten Play’n Go Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Play’n Go sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Play'n Go oder Habanero.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Dubbed the spring 2019 jewel in the Play’n Go’s crown, Perfect Gems is a colorful and visually-attractive classic video slot machine enhanced with Win Multipliers, the Perfect Spins Bonus feature, Scatters, and Free Spins. You will also get a completely new gaming experience thanks to the Expanding Reels that guarantee an increased number of winning lines and leads to the jackpot of 5000x the money invested. Read more in the Perfect Gems slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Perfect Gems yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Perfect Gems screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

This is a medieval-themed video slot game that takes you to the secret room where a noble lady keeps her treasure. In terms of the gameplay, we have a standard slot machine and the main task you already know: try to form a winning combination with 3 or more matching symbols.

And now comes an interesting part. Icons may appear as "normal" symbols you used to see from the day when the first mechanical slot was invented, but also as Splitting Symbols. By splitting, they can form up to 21.609 ways to score the Perfect Gems Bonus prize.

How does this actually work? Well, the number of icons on reels 2 to 5 dynamically change with each new spin. Reels 1 and 6 have 3 symbols, while reels 2 to 5 can accommodate up to 7 items.

To pick a win, prospective winners simply have to match 3 to 6 corresponding symbols designed as gemstones of all sorts and colors. For this purpose, it is possible to replace any symbol using the Wild icon. Remember, Wilds can’t a stand-in for the Scatters, but may improve the payline.

The coin value ranges from €0.20 to €100, so your betting strategy affects the paytable, no matter if the Perfect Gems Free Play mode is active.

Namely, the Blue Gem is a symbol with the highest payout rating and 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 of a kind produce 100, 300, 500, 1.500, and 2.500 coins, respectively. You will also benefit from the Orange, Green, and Pink diamonds paying between 25 and 400 coins for combinations of 3 to 6 matching items.

FAQ on Play’n Go Perfect Gems

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4, 5 or 6 Perfect Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you will be rewarded with 9, 15, 21, or 27 Perfect Gems Free Spins, respectively. During this campaign, you will see the Spin Scatter appearing instead of Gems automatically granting 2 extra spins. There is no cap regarding the number of newly-generated spins. Moreover, the Multipliers are unlimited too and may lead to the Perfect Gems Big win of 5000x your bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on Play’n GO sites using a mobile browser. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file, so you can learn how to win from anywhere.
3. What is the RTP factor of Perfect Gems?
According to the official info, the default RTP stands at 96.50%, so our Perfect Gems recension sticks to that figure.

Our conclusion

A classic game with a fresh breeze of novelty and unlimited extra spins should find its way to the widest audience. As the Perfect Gems recension showed, all your bonus wins are multiplied, which adds more depth to this interesting title.

Best Perfect Gems Casinos & Bonus

Play Perfect Gems at the best Play’n Go casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Play’n Go as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Habanero or NetEnt

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Simple Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Simple Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.