bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Der Sommer ist der wärmste Moment des Jahres, also warum spielen wir nicht Volleyball inmitten schöner Menschen am Strand? Bikini Party bietet 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Gewinnlinien. Für diejenigen, die nicht auf ihr echtes Geld setzen möchten, gibt es ein kostenloses Spiel. Genießen Sie diesen Bikini Party Slot Review.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Bikini Party Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wählen Sie Ihren Einsatz von 1 bis 10 Münzen und passen Sie deren Größe von 0,01 bis 0,50 an. Die Option'Max Bet' setzt Ihren Einsatz auf den höchstmöglichen Betrag, und das'Autoplay' hält die Walzen am Drehen, ohne anzuhalten. Die 5 Mädchensymbole sind die wertvollsten Symbole des Spiels, die die höchsten 20.000 und die niedrigsten 2.500 sind, mit 12.500, 10.000 und 5.000 dazwischen, nur wenn man 5 von ihnen anordnet, wenn man den höchsten Einsatz setzt. Es gibt auch Standard-Ass-9-Karten, deren Werte auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels zu sehen sind. Das Volleyballsymbol ist das Scatter-Symbol. 3 davon geben Ihnen 15 Freispiele, die Sie später erneut auslösen können. Es verfügt auch über eine Option zum erneuten Drehen von Walzen, was bei Online-Spielautomaten nicht üblich ist. Es gibt einen 60.000-Münzen-Jackpot, wenn Sie einen 5-maligen Gewinn erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Lassen Sie uns Ihnen einen Überblick über diesen Bikini Party Slot Review geben: Wenn Sie auf Frauen stehen, dann wird dieser Microgaming Slot direkt in Ihrer Nähe sein. Bikinitragende Mädchen, die am Strand Volleyball spielen, ist das große Leitmotiv. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Spielen dieses Entwicklers gibt es keine Bonusrunde, aber die Symbole Scatter und Wild, zusammen mit den Freispielen und dem Re-Spin-Modus, geben diesem Spiel das gewisse Etwas.

Die besten Bikini Party Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Bikini Party in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, iSoftBet oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Summer is the warmest moment of the year, so, why don’t we play volleyball surrounded by beautiful people at the beach? Bikini Party offers 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 paylines. For those who don’t feel like wagering their real money, there’s free play available. Enjoy this Bikini Party slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Bikini Party screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Bikini Party screenshots

Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Choose your bet from 1 to 10 coins, and adjust their size from 0.01 to 0.50. The ‘Max Bet’ option sets your stake to the highest possible amount, and the ‘Autoplay’ will keep the reels spinning without stopping. The 5 girls icons are the most valued symbols of the game, being the highest 20,000 and the lowest 2,500, with 12,500, 10,000 and 5,000 in between, only if you line up 5 of them when staking the highest bet. There are also standard Ace-9 cards, whose values can be seen on the game’s paytable. The volleyball icon is the Scatter symbol. 3 of these will give you 15 free spins, which can be retriggered later. It also has a re-spin reels option, which is not usual on online slot machines. There is a 60,000-coin jackpot if you get a 5 of a kind win.

FAQ on Microgaming Bikini Party

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Bikini Party logo is the Wild, and substitutes for all symbols except the Scatter. It only appears on reels 2 and 4.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Bikini Party can easily be run on mobile devices. Since there is no download available, just use your web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Bikini Party?
Microgaming attributed an RTP of 96.52 % to this game.

Our conclusion

Let’s give you a rundown this Bikini Party slot review: if you’re into women, then this Microgaming slot will be right up your alley. Bikini-wearing girls playing volleyball at the beach is the great leitmotif. Unlike other games by this developer, it doesn’t have any bonus round, but the Scatter and Wild symbols, along with the free spins and the re-spin mode, give this game that extra something.

Best Bikini Party Casinos & Bonus

Play Bikini Party at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Play'n Go, GreenTube or Habanero

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.