Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, den Donner der Götter zu erleben, indem Sie diese lohnende und actiongeladene Spielautomatik spielen, die von der altnordischen Mythologie inspiriert ist. Thunder Strike entführt Sie in die Welt der mächtigen Wikinger und ihrer Götter und ist der jüngste Spross der Megaways-Serie, die in Zusammenarbeit von Blueprint Gaming und Merkur entstand. Angetrieben vom Ragnarok Win, Re-Spins, Gamble und Bonusmodus, ist dies ein 5-Rollen-4-Reihen-Spiel, das Sie für eine lange Zeit beschäftigen wird. Erfahren Sie, was Sie erwartet, nachdem Sie den Thunder Strike Slot Review gelesen haben.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Thunder Strike einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Thunder Strike Screenshots

Bevor Thor seinen ersten Thunderbolt veröffentlicht, musst du dich entscheiden, ob du zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielst. Wer lernen möchte, wie man gewinnt und keine Investitionen in echtes Geld tätigt, sollte sich sicherlich für das Thunder Strike Bonus Free Play entscheiden, da es tonnenweise Demo-Credits gewährt, um den ersten Eindruck zu bekommen. Außerdem können Sie unabhängig vom aktuellen Modus das Autoplay einschalten und die Walzen 10 bis 100 Mal ohne Unterbrechung drehen.
In Bezug auf das Gameplay ist dies ein Standard-Slot-Spiel, bei dem 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie platziert werden müssen. Die Gewinntabelle kombiniert klassische Spielkarten von Zehnen bis Assen mit thematischen Symbolen, von denen die erstgenannten eine etwas niedrigere Auszahlungsrate haben. Auf der anderen Seite zahlen Thor, Loki und andere Götter deutlich mehr für alle 3 bis 5 auf benachbarten Walzen.
Thor's Hammer ist der Wilde und du kannst ihn benutzen, um alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Streuung zu ersetzen. Sobald er auf den Walzen landet, kann Wild zu einem sich ausdehnenden Wild werden und alle 3 Felder belegen, um Ihnen zu helfen, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Darüber hinaus kann es einen Multiplikator tragen, der auf den Liniengewinn angewendet wird. Das ist noch nicht alles, denn Sie erhalten 1 Re-Spin für jeden Sieg mit einem Wild, so dass die Anzahl der zusätzlichen Runden praktisch unbegrenzt ist, vorausgesetzt, das Glück steht auf Ihrer Seite.
Schließlich, wenn mehr als 3 Scatter auf den Walzen erscheinen, aktivieren die Gewinner die Thunder Strike Bonusrunde.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel ist voller Action und wird von mächtigen Herrschern aus der Vergangenheit veranstaltet und hat das Zeug dazu, sowohl Anfänger als auch erfahrene Spieler anzuziehen. Wir hoffen auch, dass die Thunder Strike Tips dir helfen werden, einen großen Gewinn viel schneller zu erzielen, also probiere sie an.

Die besten Thunder Strike Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Thunder Strike in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Prepare to experience the thunder of the gods by playing this rewarding and action-packed slot machine inspired by the Old Norse mythology. Taking you to the world of mighty Vikings and their gods, Thunder Strike is the latest addition to the Megaways series of games produced in cooperation of Blueprint Gaming and Merkur. Powered by the Ragnarok Win, Re-Spins, Gamble and Bonus mode, this is a 5-reel 4-row game that will keep you busy for a long while. Find out what to expect after reading the Thunder Strike slot review.

Want to see how Thunder Strike works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Thunder Strike screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Before Thor releases its first Thunderbolt, you need to decide will you play for fun or for real money. Those who want to learn how to win and make no real money investments should surely opt for the Thunder Strike Bonus Free Play, as it grants tons of demo credits to get the first impression. Moreover, regardless of the actual mode, you can turn on the Autoplay and spin the reels 10 to 100 times without any interruption.
In terms of the gameplay, this is a standard slot game requiring 3 or more symbols of the same kind to be placed on an active payline. The paytable combines classic playing cards from Tens to Aces with themed icons, of which the first-mentioned have a bit lower payout rating. On the other side, Thor, Loki and other gods pay significantly more for every 3 to 5 on adjacent reels.
Thor’s Hammer is the Wild and you can use it to replace all other items but the Scatter. Once lands on the reels, Wild may turn into an Expanding Wild and occupy all 3 spaces to help you form more winning combinations. Moreover, it may carry a Multiplier to be applied to the line win. That’s not all since you’ll receive 1 Re-Spin for every win made with a Wild, so the number of extra rounds is practically indefinite, presuming the Lady Luck stands on your side.
Finally, with 3+ Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels, the winners will activate the Thunder Strike Bonus round.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Thunder Strike

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Before the bonus round starts, you can choose any of 3 rewarding options: to claim up to 10 Thunder Strike Free Spins, take cash or boost the balance up to 5x. You’ll get a wheel-of-fortune-like feature that will point to the green or red field and bring a proper prize – or leave you empty-handed. During the extra spins, both Wilds and Scatters remain their position to eventually re-trigger the above-mentioned features.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on supported Blueprint Gaming sites using a mobile browser only because there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Thunder Strike?
At the moment, we still gather the official RTP info. Soon enough, the Thunder Strike recension will be updated with this important figure.

Our conclusion

Full of action and hosted by mighty rulers from the ancient past, the game has what it takes to attract both novice and more experienced players. We also hope that the Thunder Strike Tips will help you score a big win much faster, so try them on.

Best Thunder Strike Casinos & Bonus

Play Thunder Strike at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Habanero, NetEnt or Big Time Gaming

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.