CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Erkunden Sie das alte Ägypten und erobern Sie die Pyramide auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen pragmatischer Spielgeschichten von Ägypten. Hohe Gewinnliniengewinne, die Tales of Egypt Freispiele sowie das Tales of Egypt Bonus-Jokersymbol während der Freispielfunktion sind nur einige der Besonderheiten. Unser Tales of Egypt Slot Review hält Sie auf dem Laufenden und informiert Sie über die Tales of Egypt Bonusfunktionen. Dieser Tales of Egypt Slot Review wird einen besonderen Fokus auf die wichtigsten Merkmale des Video-Slots legen.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Tales of Egypt verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Tales of Egypt Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bilden Sie Gewinnkombinationen aus Tales of Egypt, indem Sie die verschiedenen Symbole mit Ägypten-Themen von links nach rechts aneinanderreihen. 20 Gewinnlinien geben Ihnen in der Zwischenzeit eine faire Chance, den einzelnen Gewinnlinien-Jackpot von 5000 zu knacken. Beginnen Sie Ihre Entdeckungsreise durch das alte Ägypten, indem Sie aus 1 - 10 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie von Tales of Egypt wählen und einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 zuweisen. Das Wild-Symbol des Archäologen ersetzt alle anderen Symbole von Tales of Egypt mit Ausnahme des Pyramiden-Streusymbols. Die große Pyramide wirkt sowohl als Einzel- als auch als Wild-Symbol. Der Überfall auf das Bonusfeature Pyramide Märchen von Ägypten kann dem Spieler 10 Freispiele gewähren. Zu Beginn der Freispiele wird ein Zufallssymbol als Joker ausgewählt, das wie ein Scatter-Symbol wirkt.

Unser Fazit

Das großartige Thema ist eine schöne Ergänzung zu einem insgesamt aufregenden Video-Slot, der mit speziellen Funktionen ausgestattet ist. Versuchen Sie, große Gewinne während der Freispielfunktion von Tales of Egypt zu erzielen. Das große Pyramidensymbol fungiert sowohl als Joker- als auch als Scatter-Symbol, was ein großartiges Feature ist, das darauf abzielt, Ihre Gewinne zu erhöhen. Geben Sie ihm eine Chance und Sie können einfach den großen Geldpreis erzielen, auf den Sie gewartet haben.

Die besten Tales of Egypt Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Tales of Egypt in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Explore ancient Egypt and raid the pyramid on the 5 reels and 3 rows of Pragmatic Plays Tales of Egypt. High pay-line wins, the Tales of Egypt free spins as well as the Tales of Egypt bonus wild symbol during the free play feature are just a few of the special features. Our Tales of Egypt slot review will keep you in the loop and tell you about the Tales of Egypt bonus features. This Tales of Egypt slot review will take a special focus on the most distinct features of the video slot.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Tales of Egypt available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Tales of Egypt screenshots

Pragmatic Play Tales of Egypt Slot Review
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim

Form Tales of Egypt winning combinations by lining up the various Egypt-themed icons from left to right. 20 pay-lines will meanwhile give you a fair shot at cracking the single pay-line jackpot of 5000. Start your discovery tour of ancient Egypt by choosing from 1 – 10 coins per Tales of Egypt pay-line and allot a coin value ranging from 0.01 and 0.5. The archaeologist wild symbol replaces all of the other Tales of Egypt symbols except for the pyramid scatter symbol. The great pyramid acts both as a scatter as well as a wild symbol. The raid the pyramid Tales of Egypt bonus feature may grant the player with 10 Tales of Egypt free spins. A random symbol will be chosen as a wild symbol at the start of the free spins which acts like a scatter symbol

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Tales of Egypt

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The great pyramid acts both as a wild and a scatter symbol. The great feature about the Tales of Egypt free spins is the additional wild symbol. The additional wild symbol will replace all of the other symbols except the scatter and remain active for the duration of the 10 free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations for mobile players of Pragmatic Plays Tales of Egypt. Simply launch the Egypt-themed video slot in your mobile web browser. Players will not need to make any downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of Tales of Egypt?
Enjoy the high RTP (return to player) factor of Tales of Egypt of 91.93%.

Our conclusion

The great theme is a nice addition to an overall exciting video slot which is stuffed with special features. Try and score big wins during the Tales of Egypt free spins feature. The great pyramid symbol acts as both as a wild and a scatter symbol, which is a great feature aimed at increasing your wins. Give it a shot and you may just score that big cash prize you’ve been waiting for.

Best Tales of Egypt Casinos & Bonus

Play Tales of Egypt at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, PayPal or Euteller, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers BGaming, Red Rake Gaming or Quickspin

Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
More popular games