bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Jemand bei Gamesys hat Waschmittel in die Spüle getan und eine Reihe von süßen Blasen geschaffen, die nicht nur mit Luft, sondern auch mit leckeren Früchten, kaubaren Riegel und lohnenden Optionen gefüllt sind. Double Bubble ist ein erfrischendes neues Spiel mit einem freundlichen Ansatz und einem ernsthaften Gewinnpotenzial, das in Wilds, Multiplikatoren und dem exklusiven Bubble Line Win des Spiels verkörpert wird. Es gibt 5 Reihen, 3 Walzen und 20 flexible Wettbahnen, die zu dem statischen Jackpot von 20.000 Münzen führen, der im Double Bubble Slot Review ausführlich beschrieben wird.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Double Bubble verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Double Bubble Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wählen Sie 1 bis 20 Wettlinien, setzen Sie den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 5 € und platzieren Sie Wetten ab 0,01 € bis zu 100 € pro Runde. Das sind mehr als nützliche Informationen für Ihre Wettstrategie, nicht wahr?

Bubble Wild ist ein Symbol mit der höchsten Auszahlungsbewertung, während seine Dualität die Umwandlung in ein zahlendes Symbol und einen Payline-Verbesserer ermöglicht. Für jede 5 Wilds, die von links auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie platziert werden, erhalten glückliche Gewinner den Double Bubble Big Win von 20.000 Münzen. Für 2, 3 oder 4 Wilds erhalten Sie Komfortpreise von 20, 100 und 500 Münzen.

Super Sevens sind die zweitbeste Wahl, die maximal 500 Münzen gewährt. Der gleiche Preis ist der Preis, den Sie für 5 Glocken und grüne Balken erhalten, was die Liste der höher bezahlten Gegenstände abschließt. Interessant, die oben genannten erfordern nur 2 Matches, um eine Gewinnkombination zu bilden.

Blaue und rote Balken zahlen zwischen 20 und 500 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 übereinstimmenden Symbolen, während Pflaumen, Orangen, Trauben, Kirschen und Melonen zwischen 5 und 500 Münzen zahlen, wie in der Gewinntabelle beim letzten Mal angegeben.

Versuchen Sie während des Hauptgangs, so viele Symbole wie möglich zu sammeln, die in einer Blase erscheinen, um den Bubble Line Win auszulösen. Dies zahlt wie eine normale Gewinnlinie, aber die Punktzahl wird mit dem Bubble Line Multiplikator multipliziert. Wenn alle 20 Gewinnlinien aktiv sind, werden Ihre Gewinne 22x multipliziert. In allen anderen Fällen entspricht der Multiplikator der Anzahl der aktiven Gewinnlinien.

Das gleiche Regelwerk wird im Double Bubble Free Play Modus implementiert, wo man lernen kann, wie man gewinnt und keine zusätzlichen Investitionen tätigt. Dementsprechend können Anfänger diesen Modus nutzen, um aus Spaß zu spielen und später ein Echtgeld-Abenteuer zu beginnen.

Unser Fazit

Man kann sagen, dass dies ein kindisches Spiel ist, aber das Gewinnpotenzial sagt genau das Gegenteil aus. Mit den hier gesammelten Double Bubble Tipps sollte Ihr Weg zum großen Sieg viel einfacher sein, da es sich in seltenen Fällen auszahlt.

Die besten Double Bubble Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Double Bubble in den besten Gamesys Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Gamesys sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

betsson Casino €100 + 101 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 101 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Someone in Gamesys put detergent in the sink creating a series of cute bubbles filled not only with air but with tasty fruits, chewy bars, and rewarding options. Double Bubble is a refreshing new game with a jovial approach and a serious winning potential personified in Wilds, Multipliers, and the game’s exclusives Bubble Line Win. There are 5 rows, 3 reels, and 20 flexible betways leading to the static jackpot of 20.000 coins closely described in the Double Bubble slot review.

Want to see how Double Bubble works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Double Bubble screenshots

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Choose 1 to 20 betting lines, set the coin value between €0.01 and €5, and place bets starting from as low as €0.01 all the way up to €100 per round. That's more than useful info for your betting strategy, isn't it?

Bubble Wild is a symbol with the highest payout rating, while its dual nature allows transformation into a paying symbol and a payline improver. For every 5 Wilds placed from the leftmost on an active payline, lucky winners will take the Double Bubble Big Win of 20.000 coins. For 2, 3 or 4 Wilds, you'll receive comfort prizes of 20, 100, and 500 coins, respectively.

Super Sevens are the second-best choices granting a maximum of 500 coins. The same prize is what you'll get for 5 Bells and Green Bars, which concludes the list of higher-paying items. Interesting, the above-mentioned require only 2 matchings to form a winning combination.

Blue and Red Bars pay between 20 and 500 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 matching symbols, while Plums, Oranges, Grapes, Cherries, and Melons pay between 5 and 500 coins, as the paytable said last time we checked.

During the main course, try to collect as many symbols appearing in a bubble as possible to trigger the Bubble Line Win. This pays like a normal payline, but the score is multiplied by the Bubble Line Multiplier. When all 20 paylines are active, your winnings will be multiplied 22x. In all other cases, the Multiplier equals to the number of active win lines.

The same set of rules is implemented in the Double Bubble Free Play mode where is possible to learn how to win and make no additional investment. Accordingly, newbies can use this mode to play for fun and later start a real-money adventure.

FAQ on Gamesys Double Bubble

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect the 3 Double Bubble Bonus symbols placed anywhere on the reels 1, 3 and 5 to trigger the Bubble Popper Bonus feature. Pop a bubble to win a cash prize multiplied by the coin size bet. Hopefully, this should compensate for the absence of traditional goodies such as the Double Bubble Free Spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online on Gamesys-powered sites using any mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Double Bubble?
Double Bubble tutorial sticks to the official RTP info of 96.02%.

Our conclusion

One may say this is a childish game, but the winning potential says quite the opposite. With the Double Bubble tips gathered here, your path towards the big win should be much easier given the fact it pays on a rare occasion.

Best Double Bubble Casinos & Bonus

Play Double Bubble at the best Gamesys casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Gamesys as well as other providers Thunderkick, Wazdan or Lightning Box

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games