bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Microgaming präsentiert uns diese Reise durch den Dschungel Indiens, um die Schätze des alten Palastes zu entdecken. Adventure Palace ist ein Freispiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 9 Gewinnlinien, in dem Sie dank seiner Spezialsymbole, Freispiele und Jackpots tolle Preise gewinnen können. Dieses Spiel kann bei Microgaming Casinos um echtes Geld gespielt werden. Lesen Sie weiter diesen Adventure Palace Slot Review.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Adventure Palace verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Adventure Palace Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Stelle den Wert deiner Münzen von 0,01 bis 1 und die Anzahl der Münzen von 1 bis 5 ein. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien kann auch in der Option "Zeilen" eingestellt werden. Die Option Autoplay hält die Walzen so lange am Drehen, wie Sie es wünschen. Die Option "Max Bet" setzt Ihren Einsatz auf den höchsten Wert. Dieser Slot hat 6 Tierikonen, deren Werte auf der Gewinntabelle des Spiels zu sehen sind, da die Schlange die niedrigste von allen ist. Das wertvollste von allen ist das Elefantensymbol. Wenn Sie 5 dieser Symbole einreihen, gewinnen Sie den Jackpot von 10.000 Münzen. Im Spielmodus können Sie Ihre Gewinne verdoppeln und vervierfachen oder alles verlieren, wenn Sie die Farbe von zwei Karten richtig wählen. Neben der Verdoppelung Ihrer Auszahlung ersetzt der Elefantenwild jedes andere Symbol, um eine Gewinnkombination zu vervollständigen.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Adventure Palace Slot Review ließ uns deutlich machen, dass Microgaming sich ein wenig auf die grundlegende Seite der Dinge verließ und Grafiken verwendete, die einfach und charmant zugleich sind. Der Freispielmodus und der Bonusspielmodus sowie die sehr lohnenden Multiplikatoren und speziellen Booster machen dieses Abenteuer zu einem Abenteuer, das Ihre Zeit wert ist.

Die besten Adventure Palace Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Adventure Palace in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Red Tiger Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Claim now! Wild Sultan
Players accepted
Play

Microgaming presents us this journey through the jungles of India to discover the treasures of the ancient palace. Adventure Palace is a 5 reel, 3 rows and 9 pay lines free play game, in which you can win great prizes thanks to its special symbols, free spins and jackpot. This game can be played for real money on Microgaming casinos. Keep reading this Adventure Palace slot review.

Want to see how Adventure Palace works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Adventure Palace screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino €100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP100
Claim

Adjust the value of your coins from 0.01 to 1 and the number of them from 1 to 5. The number of pay lines can be also adjusted in the ‘lines’ option. The Autoplay option will keep the reels spinning for as long as you wish. The ‘Max Bet’ option will set your stake at the highest value. This slot has 6 animal icons, whose values can be seen on the game’s paytable, being the snake the lowest of all of them. The most valuable of all is the elephant symbol. If you line 5 of these icons, you’ll win the jackpot of 10,000 coins. The gamble mode will let you double and quadruple your winnings or lose it all, if you choose right the color of two cards. Beyond doubling your payout, the elephant Wild will substitute any other icon to complete a winning combination.

FAQ on Microgaming Adventure Palace

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Adventure Palace symbol Scatter will trigger 15 free spins if you hit 3 or more of them. In these free spins, your prizes will be tripled.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This game can easily be played on Apple and Android mobile devices. No download is necessary.
3. What is the RTP factor of Adventure Palace?
The RTP of Adventure Palace is 96.1 %, as Microgaming stated.

Our conclusion

This Adventure Palace slot review let us clear that Microgaming relied a bit on the basic side of things, using graphics that are simple but charming at the same time. The free spins mode and the bonus gamble mode, plus the very rewarding multipliers and special boosters make this adventure worth your time.

Best Adventure Palace Casinos & Bonus

Play Adventure Palace at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Novomatic, Big Time Gaming or NetEnt

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.