Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Viking Gods: Thor and Loki ist inspiriert von den beiden berühmtesten Brüdern der nordischen Mythologie, von denen der eine der Gott des Donners und Blitzes und der andere der Gott des Unfuges und des Feuers ist. Dieser Slot wurde 2017 von Playson veröffentlicht und enthält viele interessante Funktionen, die einzigartig für das Spiel sind. Zum Beispiel gibt es zwei verschiedene Arten von Bonussymbolen, eines für jeden der Götter, die Freispiele gewinnen. Wir stellen sicher, dass dieser Slot-Review Ihre dringendsten Fragen abdeckt.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Viking Gods: Thor and Loki Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Viking Gods: Thor and Loki Screenshots

Sie müssen mindestens drei identische Symbole (oder Wild-Symbole) von links nach rechts auf dem Bildschirm anordnen. Da das Spiel 15 Gewinnlinien hat, gibt es mehrere Kombinationen, in denen dies möglich ist. Der Mindesteinsatz beträgt 0,15 € und der Höchsteinsatz 90,00 €. Während dies relativ ungewöhnliche Werte sind, gibt es zwischen ihnen viel mehr, die konventioneller sind. Insgesamt stehen 17 verschiedene Münzgrößen zur Verfügung, so dass jeder eine Wette mit dem gewünschten Wert abschließen kann. Zusätzlich gibt es bestimmte Errungenschaften, die Sie nicht nur im Freispielmodus freischalten können, und diese bringen Ihnen Freispiele. Das Spiel bietet keine Multiplikatoren, Bonusspiele oder einen progressiven Jackpot.

Unser Fazit

Das Spiel ist gut gestaltet und hat in Bezug auf das Gameplay eine Reihe interessanter Funktionen, die es spannend machen und sicherstellen, dass es sich mit der Zeit nicht wiederholt. Insgesamt ist Viking Gods: Thor and Loki ein großartiger Platz für Spieler, die einen lustigen Platz mit einem tollen Design und einem interessanten Thema suchen.

Die besten Viking Gods: Thor and Loki Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Viking Gods: Thor and Loki in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Viking Gods: Thor and Loki is inspired by the two most famous brothers in Nordic mythology, one being the god of thunder and lightning and the other the god of mischief and fire. This slot was released in 2017, by Playson, and includes many interesting features that are unique to the game. For example, there are two different types of bonus symbols, one for each of the gods, which win Free Spins. We’ll make sure this slot review covers your most pressing questions.

Tired of reading? See the Viking Gods: Thor and Loki screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Viking Gods: Thor and Loki screenshots

Playson Viking Gods: Thor and Loki Slot Review
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

You must line up at least three identical symbols (or Wild symbols) from the left to the right of the screen. As the game has 15 pay lines, there are several combinations in which this can be done. The minimum bet is € 0.15 and the maximum is € 90.00. While these are relatively unusual values, there are many more in between them that are more conventional. In total, there are 17 different coin sizes available, meaning that everyone can place a bet with the value they want. Additionally, there are certain achievements that you can unlock, not only in the Free Play mode, and these bring you Free Spins. The game does not offer any multipliers, bonus games, or a progressive jackpot.

FAQ on Playson Viking Gods: Thor and Loki

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game includes two different bonus symbols, one for each of the two gods. If you get three or more of these symbols, you win Free Spins. If these symbols appear between Wilds, even more Free Spins are unlocked.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, there are no limitations when playing on a mobile device. All you have to do is visit the Playson website, find the game, and click on “mobile version” in the bottom left corner.
3. What is the RTP factor of Viking Gods: Thor and Loki?
The theoretical RTP of this game is 96.8 %.

Our conclusion

The game is well designed and, in terms of gameplay, it has a number of interesting features that make it exciting to play and ensure that it does not get repetitive over time. Overall, Viking Gods: Thor and Loki is a great slot for players who are looking for a fun slot with a great design and an interesting theme.

Best Viking Gods: Thor and Loki Casinos & Bonus

Play Viking Gods: Thor and Loki at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. PayPal, EcoPayz or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Iron Dog Studio, Playson or Leander Games

More popular games