Sie ist heiß und ihre beste Freundin ist schwer. Zusammen bilden Hot & Heavy ein feines Bergarbeiterduo, das Sie durch die Goldmine voller Zufallsfeuerfänger, Symbol-Upgrades, Freispiele und 4 progressive Jackpots führt. Dies ist ein 5-reihiges 3-reihiges 30-Payline-Spiel, das bis zu 10 Millionen Euro zahlt, also lesen Sie den Hot & Heavy Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie den Preis gewinnen können.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Hot & Heavy einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Hot & Heavy Screenshots

Eingebettet in die Landschaft einer verlassenen Mine, die eindeutig noch viel zu bieten hat, ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie je nach Ihren Ambitionen und Ihrer Wettstrategie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können.

Apropos, wir halten es für gut zu wissen, dass der Münzwert zwischen 0,05 und 1000 Euro liegt und stark von der Höhe der möglichen Jackpot-Preise abhängt. Nämlich, mit den niedrigsten Einsätzen, zahlen Hot, Burning, Flaming und Scorcher Jackpot jeweils 0,50 €, 2,50 €, 10 € und 500 €.

Während Sie auf dem höchstmöglichen Niveau spielen, berühren die Preise den Himmel entsprechend. Glückliche Gewinner erhalten 10.000, 50.000, 200.000 und 10.000.000 für den Hot, Burning, Flame oder Scorcher Jackpot.

Um den Hot & Heavy Preispool zu aktivieren, müssen Sie zuerst die Firecatcher-Funktion starten, indem Sie 6 oder mehr Firecatcher-Symbole sammeln. Sie lösen auch den Feature-Hold aus, während sich die verbleibenden Rollen weiter drehen. Interessanter ist die Tatsache, dass Sie 3 Freispiele erhalten, während 1 oder mehr Feueranzünder den Spincounter auf 3 zurücksetzen und wenn alle 15 Positionen gehalten werden, nehmen Sie den Hot & Heavy Big Win.

In allen anderen Worten, dies ist ein klassisches Spiel mit Wilds und Scatters, die beide ihre traditionellen Rollen spielen. Das erstgenannte erscheint nur auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 und ersetzt alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter und Firecatcher.

Der Scatter zahlt überall auf den Walzen und Sie erhalten 1.000, 10.000 oder 50.000 €, wenn 3, 4 oder 5 erscheinen.

Ein genauerer Blick auf die Gewinntabelle zeigt, dass unsere Bergarbeiterinnen Symbole mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate sind. Im "normalen" Modus vergibt Blond 80, 300, 2.000 oder 6.000 Euro für 2, 3, 4 oder 5 Symbole zusammen, während Brunette maximal 5.000 Euro zahlt. In Gold-Suiten gekleidet, vergeben sie bis zu 6.000 Euro.

Das gleiche Regelwerk gilt im Hot & Heavy Free Play Modus, aber Sie werden in Demo-Credits bezahlt.

Unser Fazit

Belohnend und verlockend, ist dies ein Spiel, das Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen anzieht. Vermutlich hart, der Jackpot-getriebene Titel ist derjenige, bei dem Sie die Hot & Heavy-Tipps ernster denn je nehmen sollten, also versuchen Sie es damit.

Die besten Hot & Heavy Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot & Heavy in den besten PariPlay Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von PariPlay sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100 Claim bonus!
€100
Claim

She’s Hot and her best friend is Heavy. Together, Hot & Heavy make a fine duo of miners that will lead you through the goldmine packed with Random Firecatcher, Symbol Upgrades, Free Spins, and 4 Progressive Jackpots. This is a 5-reel 3-row 30-payline game paying up to €10 million, so read the Hot & Heavy slot review and learn how to win the prize.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Hot & Heavy screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Hot & Heavy screenshots

PariPlay Hot & Heavy Slot Review
Jupiter Slots Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Play
KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Code: 1DEP
Claim

Set in the scenery of an abandoned mine that clearly still has a lot to offer, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money, depending on your ambitions and betting strategy.

Speaking of which, we think it's good to know that the coin value ranges from €0.05 to €1000 and heavily depends on the size of potential jackpot prizes. Namely, with the lowest stakes, Hot, Burning, Flaming, and Scorcher jackpot pay €0.50, €2.50, €10, and €500, respectively.

While playing at the highest possible level, prizes will touch the sky accordingly. Lucky winners will get to enjoy €10.000, €50.000, €200.000, and €10.000.000 for the Hot, Burning, Flame or Scorcher jackpot.

To activate the Hot & Heavy prize pool, you have to start the Firecatcher feature first by collecting 6 or more Firecatcher symbols. They also trigger the feature hold, while remaining reels continue spinning. What's more interesting is the fact you'll receive 3 Free Re-Spins while 1 or more Firecatchers reset the spins counter to 3. When all 15 positions are held, you'll take the Hot & Heavy Big Win.

In all other terms, this is a classic game with Wilds and Scatters, both playing their traditional roles. The first-mentioned appears only on the reels 2, 3 and 4 replacing all other icons but the Scatter and Firecatcher.

The Scatter pays anywhere on the reels and you'll take €1.000, €10.000 or €50.000 should 3, 4 or 5 appear.

A closer look at the paytable shows that our girl miners are symbols with the highest payout rating. In “normal” modes, Blonde awards €80, €300, €2.000, or €6.000 for 2, 3, 4 or 5 icons combined, while Brunette pays a maximum of €5.000. When dressed in gold suites, they award up to €6.000.

The same set of rules stand in the Hot & Heavy Free Play mode, but you’ll get paid in demo credits.

FAQ on PariPlay Hot & Heavy

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3, 4, or 5 Scatters and activate Hot & Heavy Free Spins mode. Initially, you will take 8 extra spins and Multipliers of 1x, 10x, or 50x applied to the line win. More Scatters mean a new batch of additional spins. Also, all girl symbols upgrade to Gold Girls thanks to the Symbol Upgrade Feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on mobile without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot & Heavy?
Hot & Heavy tutorial sticks to the official RTP info of 96.14% gathered on the Pariplay-powered sites.

Our conclusion

Rewarding and tempting, this is a game that will attract players of all experience levels. Presumably hard, the jackpot-powered title is the one where you should take the Hot & Heavy tips more serious than ever, so give them a try.

Best Hot & Heavy Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot & Heavy at the best PariPlay casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from PariPlay as well as other providers BGaming, Quickspin or Thunderkick

More popular games