Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der große italienische Dichter Dante begegnet Virgils Geist, der verspricht, ihn durch die Hölle zu tragen, damit er dann ins Paradies kommen kann. Diese Prämisse klingt für Spieler mit einer klassischen Ausbildung mehr als vertraut, während Afterlife Inferno von Leander Games eine neue Note auf das ewige Gedicht in einem progressiven Jackpot-Video-Slot-Spiel mit 5 schnelleren Walzen, 3 Standardreihen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien bringt. Mit dem Hell Freezes Over Bonusspiel, Freispielen, Multiplikatoren und einem großen Gewinn von 1.000 Münzen ist dies ein Themenspiel, von dem Sie mehr in der Afterlife Inferno Slot Review lesen können.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Afterlife Inferno einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Afterlife Inferno Screenshots

Auf der Reise durch Dantes Unterwelt zum Mount Purgatory und schließlich auf dem Weg zum Paradies ist dies ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können.

Der Münzwert geht von 0,01 € bis 1 €, so dass Sie je nach Einsatzstrategie und Erfahrung zwischen 0,20 € und 200 € pro Runde setzen können. Dies ändert sich im Afterlife Inferno Free Play Modus nicht, auch wenn alle Auszahlungen in Demo-Credits erfolgen. Daher empfehlen wir Ihnen, diesen Modus auszuprobieren, wenn Sie lernen möchten, wie man gewinnt und keine Geldanlage tätigen.

Ein zufälliges Ereignis im Basisspiel kann die Funktion Afterlife Inferno Bonus auslösen. Wenn die Hölle zufriert, erhältst du bis zu 5 Wildnisse, die auf dem Bildschirm verteilt sind, aber die, die zu einer Gewinnkombination gehören, werden zu Wildnisrollen.

Dieses Minispiel endet, wenn kein Platz mehr für Wilds oder Wild Reels ist. Apropos, 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie gewähren 50, 300 oder 1.000 Münzen.

Dante und Beatrice sind Ihre zweitbesten Optionen, die maximal 500 und 400 Münzen für Kombinationen von 5 einer Art bezahlen. Jungfrau, die Gott werden kann, zahlt bis zu 300 Münzen. Auf der anderen Seite gewähren Dis, Geryon und Skiff sowie ihre Iterationen Himmel/Hölle/Feuer, 150, 60 und 10 für 5, 4 oder 3 Symbole, die auf benachbarten Rollen von links angeordnet sind. Offensichtlich dominieren thematische Symbole die Gewinntabelle, die mit einer höheren Bewertung kommen als stilisierte Symbole von Spielkarten.

Unser Fazit

Auf jeden Fall ist dies ein reichhaltiges und bedeutungsvolles Spiel und wird daher Spielern aller Erfahrungsstufen empfohlen. Vermutlich haben wir einen schwer zu schlagenden, aber die Tipps, die Sie in der Afterlife Inferno Rezension erhalten haben, sollten Sie dazu bringen, alle Prinzipien viel besser zu verstehen.

Die besten Afterlife Inferno Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Afterlife Inferno in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Claim now! Jackpot Village
Players accepted
Play

Great Italian poet Dante encounters Virgil’s spirit, which promises to carry him through Hell, so that he may then come to Paradise. This premise sounds more than familiar to gamers with a classical education, while Afterlife Inferno by Leander Games brings a new touch on the eternal poem in a progressive jackpot video slot game with 5 faster reels, 3 standard rows, and 20 fixed paylines. Featuring the Hell Freezes Over Bonus game, Free Spins, Multipliers, and a big win of 1.000 coins, this is a themed game of which you can read more in the Afterlife Inferno slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Afterlife Inferno available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Afterlife Inferno screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Taking you to the journey through Dante’s underworld to the Mount Purgatory and finally, on the path to Paradise, this is a game you can play for fun or for real money.

The coin value goes from €0.01 up to €1, so you can wager between €0.20 and €200 per round, according to your betting strategy and experience. This won’t change in the Afterlife Inferno Free Play mode, even though all payouts are in demo credits. Therefore, we suggest you try this mode if want to learn how to win and make no cash investment.

A random occurrence in the base game may trigger the Afterlife Inferno Bonus feature. When Hell Freezes Over, you will receive up to 5 Wilds dispersed on the screen, but those belonging to a winning combination will turn into Wild Reels.

This mini-game ends when there is no more room for Wilds or Wild Reels. Speaking of which, 3, 4 or 5 Wilds on an active payline grant 50, 300 or 1.000 coins, respectively.

Dante and Beatrice are your second-best options paying a maximum of 500 and 400 coins for combinations of 5 of a kind. Virgil that may become God pays up to 300 coins. On the other side, Dis, Geryon, and Skiff, as well as their Heaven/Hell/Purgatory iterations, grant 150, 60 and 10 for 5, 4 or 3 symbols placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost. Clearly, themed icons dominate the paytable coming with a higher rating than stylized icons of playing cards.

FAQ on Leander Games Afterlife Inferno

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, you can start choosing 1 out of 3 Afterlife Inferno Free Spins games. The Inferno Bonus grants 15 spins with random multipliers between 3x and 15x, while additional 3 Scatters re-triggers this feature, while Purgatory Bonus comes with the same number of spins and an increasing Multiplier starting from 1x. Finally, Paradise Bonus combines 12 free spins with temporary Sticky Wilds that linger on the reels for an indicated number of rounds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on various Leander Games’ sites. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Afterlife Inferno?
The RTP stands at 95.51 %, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

By all means, this is a rich and meaningful game and thus recommended to players of all experience levels. Arguably, we have a hard-to-beat one, but the tips you received in the Afterlife Inferno recension should make you understand all principles much better.

Best Afterlife Inferno Casinos & Bonus

Play Afterlife Inferno at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers NetEnt, Play'n Go or Novomatic

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.