Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone ist eine Spielautomatik mit altgriechischer Mythologie, die auf der klassischen Novomatic-Situation mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 festen Gewinnlinien basiert. Basierend auf der Geschichte von Zeus‘ Tochter, die die Unterwelt beherrschte, ist dies ein optisch ansprechendes Spiel mit Scatters, Wilds, Giant Symbols und Free Spins, das schließlich zum statischen Jackpot von 800 Münzen führt. Holen Sie sich einen tieferen Einblick, nachdem Sie den Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone Slot Review gelesen haben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone Screenshots

Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Zuerst müssen die Spieler entscheiden, ob sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen wollen. Aus unserer Erfahrung wählen Neueinsteiger oft die Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone Free Play, da sie Tonnen von Demo-Credits haben, die verwendet werden können, um den ersten Eindruck zu bekommen. Novomatic hat es sich zur Tradition gemacht, den Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 10 Euro festzulegen, so dass die Spieler entsprechend ihrer Wettstrategie Wetten von 0,25 bis 250 Euro platzieren können.
Die Hauptaufgabe ist ganz einfach und unkompliziert - bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit 3 oder mehr gleichartigen Symbolen, die auf benachbarten Rollen von links platziert werden.
Die Gewinntabelle setzt viel Vertrauen in thematische Symbole wie Persephone, Helm, Vase oder Cornucopia. Ihre Auszahlungsrate ist viel höher als die der Spielkarten, so dass Sie den Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone Bonuspreis von 200, 400 oder 800 Münzen für 3, 4 oder 5 Persephone Symbole erhalten, die auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie platziert sind. Das zweite Fallbeispiel beinhaltet maximal 400 Münzen für 3 Könige. Sie können Wilds auch verwenden, um Gewinnlinien zu vervollständigen, aber denken Sie daran, dass dieses Symbol nichts mit einem tatsächlichen Preis hat.
Nach einem erfolgreichen Spin können Sie die Gamble-Funktion aktivieren und versuchen, Ihre Bankroll zusätzlich zu erhöhen. Um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, müssen Sie richtig raten, ob die bevorstehende Karte aus einem Stapel von 52 von roter oder schwarzer Farbe ist.

Unser Fazit

Wie die Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone Rezension zeigte, kombiniert das Spiel innovative Mechanik und eine wertvolle Geschichtsstunde, die schließlich mehr als eine ordentliche Auszahlung bringt. Vermutlich wird das Haus einen Startvorteil haben, so dass unsere hier vorgestellten Tipps für Ihre Suche mehr als hilfreich sein werden.

Die besten Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone is an Ancient Greek mythology-themed slot machine built on the classic Novomatic setting with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 fixed paylines. Based on the story of Zeus’ daughter that ruled the underworld, this is a visually-appealing game coming with Scatters, Wilds, Giant Symbols and Free Spins finally leading to the static jackpot of 800 coins. Get a deeper insight after reading the Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone screenshots

First of all, players must decide will they play for fun or for real money. From our experience, newbies often choose the Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone Free Play as it has tons of demo credits to be used to get the first impression. Novomatic’s tradition is to set the coin value between €0.01 and €10 allowing players to place bets from €0.25 to €250, according to their betting strategy.
The main task is quite simple and straightforward – form a winning combination with 3 or more symbols of the same kind placed on adjacent reels from the leftmost.
The paytable puts much trust in themed icons including Persephone, Helmet, Vase or Cornucopia. Their payout rating is much higher than the playing cards’, so you’ll receive the Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone Bonus prize of 200, 400 or 800 coins for 3, 4 or 5 Persephone symbols placed on an active payline. The second case scenario comes with a maximum of 400 coins for 3 Kings. You can also use Wilds to complete paylines, but remember that this icon has nothing with an actual prize.
After a winning spin, you can turn on the Gamble feature and try to boost your bankroll additionally. To score a big win, you’ll have to guess correctly will the upcoming card from a deck of 52 will be of red or black color.

FAQ on Novomatic Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When the Scatter appears and covers a 3x3 base, you’ll be rewarded with 10 Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone Free Spins. During this round, one of the highest-paying symbols will be randomly chosen and turned into a Giant Symbol to improve your winning potential. Once all spins , through, you’ll return to the base game as re-triggering is not an option here.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone?
We are still collecting the official info around the Novomatic-powered sites. Soon enough, the Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone tutorial will be updated with this figure.

Our conclusion

As the Almighty Reels - Garden of Persephone recension showed, the game combines innovative mechanics and a valuable history lesson finally producing more than a decent payout. Presumably, the house will have a starting advantage, so our tips presented here will be more than helpful to your quest.

Best Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone Casinos & Bonus

Play Almighty Reels – Garden of Persephone at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers iSoftBet, NetEnt or GreenTube

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.