bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Dieser Slot für Booming Games könnte Sie in die Stimmung für eine der größten Glücksspielmetropolen der Welt bringen, wenn Sie sich auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen zu den Freispielfunktionen für Vegas Wins drehen. Unser Vegas Wins Slot Review wird Sie wissen lassen, wie viel Sie gewinnen können, wenn Sie die Gewinnkombinationen treffen und wie Sie die Freispielfunktion Vegas Wins freischalten können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Vegas Wins Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Vegas Wins Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Verfolgen Sie die verschiedenen Symbole und gewinnen Sie den Jackpot von bis zu 400.000, indem Sie 5 Scatter mit einem maximalen Einsatz von 200 pro Runde treffen. Insgesamt können 200 pro Spin gesetzt werden, indem man 10 für jede der 20 Gewinnlinien setzt. Natürlich können Sie sowohl die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien als auch den Wettbetrag (von 0,01 auf 10) verringern. Das Wild-Symbol, das in Neonschrift dargestellt wird, ersetzt jedes andere Symbol mit Ausnahme des Freispielsymbols. Diese werden, wie der Name schon sagt, Sie mit 10 Freispielen belohnen, sobald Sie 3 von ihnen getroffen haben. Zusätzlich zu den 10 Freispiel-Feature-Spielen können Sie auch eine hohe Anzahl von Gewinnlinien erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Vegas Wins lässt Sie Neon-Symbole wie Neon-Kirschen, Neon-Glocken, Neon-Siebzehners und Neon-Wilds and Scatters jagen. Auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen dieses Spielautomaten können Sie bis zu 400.000 gewinnen. In diesem Vegas Wins Slot Review ist unsere Bewertung klar: Dies ist eine ziemlich einfache, einfache und lukrative Art, Ihre Zeit zu verbringen. Diese großen Gewinne könnten sich hinter jedem einzelnen Zug verstecken. Obwohl Sie keinen Vegas Wins Bonus finden werden, wird dieses Spiel mit mittlerer Varianz dazu beitragen, dass Sie den Spielgeist aus nächster Nähe spüren.

Die besten Vegas Wins Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Vegas Wins in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

This Booming Games slot might get you in the mood for one of the world’s gambling capitals, as you’ll spin your way to the Vegas Wins free spin feature on the 5 reels and 3 rows. Our Vegas Wins slot review will let you know how much you’ll stand to win by hitting the winning combinations and how you can unlock the Vegas Wins free spin feature.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Vegas Wins available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Vegas Wins screenshots

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
KingBit Casino BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.00
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Pursue the various symbols and win the jackpot of up to 400,000 by hitting 5 Scatters with the maximum bet of 200 per spin. A total of 200 per spin can be bet by betting 10 for each one of the 20 pay lines. Of course you can decrease both the number of pay lines and the betting amount (from 0.01 to 10). The Wild symbol, which is displayed in neon lettering, will replace any other symbol except the free spin symbol. These will, as the name already suggests, reward you with 10 free spins, once you’ve hit 3 of them. On top of the 10 free play feature games, you may also get a high amount of pay line wins.

FAQ on Booming Games Vegas Wins

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When playing with the maximum betting amount, you could possibly win 400,000 with 5 Vegas Wins free spin symbols or 10,000 by hitting 5 Vegas Wins Wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No need to download and app for this video slot. Play it freely on desktop, mobile or tablet.
3. What is the RTP factor of Vegas Wins?
The RTP factor of Vegas Wins was set to 96 %.

Our conclusion

Vegas Wins will let you chase neon symbols, like neon cherries, neon bells, neon sevens and neon Wilds and Scatters. On the 5 reels and 3 rows of this slot, you could win up to 400.000. In this Vegas Wins slot review, our rating is clear: this is a pretty straightforward, simple and lucrative way to spend your time. Those big wins might be hiding behind every single move. Though you won’t find a Vegas Wins bonus, this medium variance game is bound to make you feel the gambling spirit at close range.

Best Vegas Wins Casinos & Bonus

Play Vegas Wins at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or Habanero

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.