MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Arcane Reel Chaos ist ein fantastisches Video-Slot-Spiel, das im Frühjahr 2019 von NetEnt veröffentlicht wurde und 4 Superhelden mit einzigartigen Kräften enthält, die den Tag vor bösen Deep Pockets retten sollen. Mit dem klassischen Layout aus 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien kombiniert das Spiel Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins und 4 zufällige Basismodifikatoren, die schließlich zum großen Gewinn von 1212x Ihrem Einsatz führen. Verbessern Sie Ihr Spielerlebnis mit einer Reihe von Tipps, die Sie im Arcane Reel Chaos Slot Review erhalten haben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Arcane Reel Chaos Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Arcane Reel Chaos Screenshots

Dieser Titel ist düsterer und dunkler als sein Vorgänger in NetEnt's Chaos-Serie von Spielen und ist wie viele andere, die man zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen kann. Das Spiel liegt in der Landschaft einer Burgruine und setzt viel Wert auf thematische Symbole, von denen Psyop, Chrono, Zero.x und Flar die höchste Bewertung haben.

Außerdem hat jeder der 4 Superhelden seine eigene Stärke und modifiziert das Basisspiel entsprechend. Potenzielle Gewinner werden alle Psyop-Symbole genießen, die in Wilds verwandelt werden, um Ihnen zu helfen, mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden, während Chrono die Arcane Reel Chaos Bonus-Funktion auslöst, die so ziemlich wie ein klassisches Glücksrad aussieht - vollgepackt mit Multiplikatoren von 3x, 4x und 5x.

Zero.x konzentriert sich auch auf die Multiplikation Ihrer Gewinne, verwendet aber eine etwas andere Form. Jede Gewinnkombination erhöht den Multiplikator-Meter, beginnend mit 2x bis zu 10x für aufeinanderfolgende Gewinne.

Die Gewinntabelle enthält auch industrietaugliche Spielkarten von Zehner bis Asse, während die erfolgreichsten Spieler zusätzliche Preise erhalten, nachdem sie den Bösewicht Deep Pockets auf den höheren Stufen geschlagen haben.

Bevor sich die Walzen zu drehen beginnen, sagen wir, werden Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Außerdem werden Sie gebeten, den Münzwert von 0,01 € bis 10 € und den Einsatz zwischen 0,10 € und 100 € pro Runde entsprechend Ihrer Wettstrategie festzulegen. Das gleiche Regelwerk steht im Arcane Reel Chaos Free Play, wo Sie genügend Demo-Credits für jeden Zweck erhalten.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spielautomat mit mittlerer Varianz, mit der großzügigen Rückkehr zum Spielerprozentsatz und mehr als interessantem Gameplay, wie Sie in der Arcane Reel Chaos Rezension lesen konnten. Mögliche Preise sind nicht lebensverändernd, sondern groß genug, um Sie dazu zu verleiten, diesen optisch ansprechenden Titel auszuprobieren.

Die besten Arcane Reel Chaos Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Arcane Reel Chaos in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie iSoftBet, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Arcane Reel Chaos is a fantasy-themed video slot game published in spring 2019 by NetEnt featuring 4 superheroes with unique powers that are supposed to save the day from evil Deep Pockets. With the classic layout made of 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 fixed paylines, the game combines Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins, and 4 random base modifiers finally leading to the big win of 1212x your stake. Improve your gaming experience with a series of tips received in the Arcane Reel Chaos slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Arcane Reel Chaos screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Arcane Reel Chaos screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim
Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

More sinister and darker than its predecessor in NetEnt’s Chaos series of games, this title is like many other you can play for fun or for real money. Set in the scenery of a ruined castle, the game puts much trust in themed symbols of which Psyop, Chrono, Zero.x, and Flar have the highest rating.

Also, each of 4 superheroes has its distinctive power and modifies the base game accordingly. Prospective winners will enjoy all Psyop symbols turned into Wilds to help you form more winning combinations, while Chrono triggers the Arcane Reel Chaos Bonus feature looking pretty much like a classic wheel of fortune jam-packed with Multipliers of 3x, 4x, and 5x.

Zero.x is also focused on multiplying your winnings but using a bit different form. Each winning combination rises the Multiplier Meter starting from 2x going all the way up to 10x for consecutive winnings.

The paytable also features industry-standard playing cards from Tens to Aces, while the most successful players will take additional prizes after beating the villain Deep Pockets at the higher levels.

Before the reels start spinning, say will you play for fun or for real money. Also, you’ll be asked to set the coin value from €0.01 to €10 and wager between €0.10 and €100 per round, according to your betting strategy. The same set of rules stand in the Arcane Reel Chaos Free Play, where you will receive enough demo credits for any given purpose.

FAQ on NetEnt Arcane Reel Chaos

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Snake Scatters appear on the reels 1, 3 and 5, you will activate the Arcane Reel Chaos Free Spins. Your hero will have a number of chances to take Deep Pockets down by magic. Each new spin comes with a new shot and once the boss is beaten, you will finally claim the Power of Talisman. Moreover, all your winnings scored throughout this feature will be multiplied 1x, 2x, 3x, or 4x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on NetEnt-powered sites using any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Arcane Reel Chaos?
According to the official info and our Arcane Reel Chaos tutorial, the RTP stands at 96.81%.

Our conclusion

This is a medium variance slot machine with the generous return to the player percentage and more than interesting gameplay, as you had a chance to read in the Arcane Reel Chaos recension. Potential prizes are not life-changing but are sizeable enough to tempt you to try this visually-appealing title.

Best Arcane Reel Chaos Casinos & Bonus

Play Arcane Reel Chaos at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers GreenTube, Evolution Gaming or iSoftBet

GoldenGuess 50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
50% up to €500
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.