Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines ist der Januar 2019 Zusatz zur Timeless Fruit Slots Kampagne, die von Playson vor einiger Zeit gestartet wurde. Mit Jokern, gestapelten Wildnissen, Streuungen und Symbolstapeln ist dies eine fruchtige Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen, 4 Reihen und 100 festen Gewinnlinien. Lesen Sie den 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Slot Review und erfahren Sie alle Details zu diesem zeitlosen Klassiker.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Spieler, die sich für das 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Free Play entscheiden, erhalten ein paar tausend Demo-Credits und die Möglichkeit, sie alle zu nutzen und zu lernen, wie man ohne zusätzliche Echtgeld-Investitionen gewinnt. Das ist auch eine Gelegenheit.
Unabhängig von Ihrer Wahl bleiben sowohl die Hauptaufgabe als auch der Münzwert gleich. Apropos Ziel, du solltest versuchen, 3 oder mehr passende Symbole anzuordnen, um es zu erreichen. Wenn es um die Wette geht, lässt das Spiel jedem Spieler genügend Raum, seine eigene Wettstrategie zu entwickeln, dank des Münzwerts, der zwischen 0,20 und 100 Euro liegt. Sie können auch die Option Bet Max verwenden, um den höchsten Wert innerhalb eines einzelnen Tap einzustellen.
Wie der Name schon sagt, ist der Paytable ein Korb voller schmackhafter Früchte, aber einige von ihnen haben eine viel höhere Auszahlungsrate als die anderen. Zum Beispiel zahlen 3, 4 oder 5 Melonen oder Trauben 10, 50 oder 500 Münzen. Auf der anderen Seite können Kirschen, Pflaumen, Orangen und Zitronen zwischen 5 und 250 Münzen für die gleiche Anzahl passender Symbole produzieren, die von links auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie angeordnet sind.
Wilds können alle anderen Gegenstände außer dem Scatter ersetzen und Sie benötigen mindestens 3, um den Preis 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Linien Bonus zu erhalten. Außerdem bringen 3, 4 oder 5 Wilds 100, 500 oder 5000 Münzen auf Ihr Konto.
Schließlich konzentrieren wir uns auf Symbole, die im Basisspiel am meisten bezahlen, und wir sprechen über Siebener und Stäbe. Noch einmal, du brauchst 3 bis 5 von ihnen, um einen großen Gewinn von bis zu 1250 für Sevens oder 750 für Bars zu erzielen.

Unser Fazit

Überwältigt von Erinnerungen an traditionelle Casinos, die Einhandbanditen anbieten, die diejenigen belohnen, die es wagen, mehr zu investieren, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir den Rollen mit ewigen Spielerlebnissen empfehlen können. Wenn Sie ein Neuling sind, verwenden Sie die Tipps von 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines und versuchen Sie, den Hausrand auf ein etwas besseres Niveau zu bringen.

Die besten 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines is the January 2019 addition to the Timeless Fruit Slots campaign started by Playson a while ago. Featuring Jokers, Stacked Wilds, Scatters and Symbol Stacks, this is a challenging fruity slot machine with 5 reels, 4 rows, and 100 fixed paylines. Read the 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines slot review and find out all the details about this timeless classic.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines screenshots

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Players who opt for the 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Free Play will receive a few thousands of demo credits and a chance to use them all and learn how to win making no additional real money investment. This is also an opportunity
Regardless of your choice, both main task and coin denomination remain the same. Speaking of the goal, you should try to line up 3 or more matching icons in order to achieve it. When it comes to the wagering, the game leaves enough room for each player to deploy his own betting strategy thanks to the coin value that ranges from €0.20 to €100. You can also use the Bet Max option to set the highest value within a single tap.
As the name suggests, the paytable is a basket full of tastiest fruits ever, but some of them have a big higher payout rating than the other. For example, 3, 4 or 5 Melons or Grapes pay 10, 50 or 500 coins, respectively. On the other side, Cherries, Plums, Oranges, and Lemons can produce between 5 and 250 coins for the same number of matching icons arranged from the leftmost on an active payline.
Wilds can replace all other items but the Scatter and you’ll need at least 3 to collect the 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Bonus prize. Moreover, 3, 4 or 5 Wilds bring 100, 500 or 5000 coins to your balance.
Finally, let’s focus on icons that pay the most in the base game and we talk about Sevens and Bars. Once again, you’ll need 3 to 5 of them to claim a big win of up to 1250 for Sevens or 750 for Bars.

FAQ on Playson 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Instead of activating the obsolete 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Free Spins games, Scatters here act as the highest paying items and pay independently of the bet lines. For every 3, 4 or 5 Scatters, lucky winners will boost their bankroll with 400, 2000 or 20000 coins, respectively.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online around Playson-powered sites with any modern mobile device. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines?
The RTP official info is still to be announced by the publisher. Our 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines tutorial will be updated as soon as possible.

Our conclusion

Overwhelmed with memories of traditional casinos offering one-hand bandits that reward those who dare to invest more, this is a game we can recommend to the rollers with eons of gaming experience. If you’re a newbie, use the 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines tips and try to bring the house edge to a bit more beatable level.

Best 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines Casinos & Bonus

Play 100 Joker Staxx: 100 Lines at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Play'n Go or iSoftBet

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.