888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Genießen Sie eine Fahrt auf dem Karussell von Cirque Du Cheval’s 5-Rollen-Video-Slot mit 4 Reihen. In dieser Rezension informieren wir Sie über das attraktive Bonuskarussell-Feature und wie Sie die Freispielfunktion freischalten können. In diesem Cirque Du Cheval Slot-Review können Sie auch unsere eigene Bewertung erhalten, einige wertvolle Informationen über die Freispielversion des Slot und mehr, also achten Sie darauf, bis zum Ende in der Nähe zu bleiben.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Cirque Du Cheval Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Cirque Du Cheval Screenshots

Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die verschiedenen Symbole des Cirque Du Cheval Video-Slots von Novomatic zahlen nacheinander von links nach rechts auf benachbarten Walzen. Die Spieler können aus insgesamt 1 bis 40 Gewinnlinien und einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 50 pro Gewinnlinie wählen. Das Bonus-Jokersymbol ersetzt die anderen Symbole des Cirque Du Cheval mit Ausnahme des Tickets und des Karussells. 5 Wild-Symbole zieren den Spieler mit einem Coin-Jackpot von 25.000. Das Karussellsymbol löst die Karussellfunktion aus, wenn es mit einem Stapel auf der ersten Rolle kombiniert wird. Spieler können von der Rollenwechselfunktion profitieren, indem sie während der bis zu 4 Rollenwechsel große Gewinne erzielen. Ein Stapel von Ticketsymbolen auf Rolle 1 und ein Karussellsymbol auf Rolle 5 belohnen den Spieler mit bis zu 20 Freispielen.

Unser Fazit

Gewinnen Sie bis zu 20 Freispiele, indem Sie so viele Tickets wie möglich erhalten. Während dieser Zeit können die Spieler von der Bonusverschiebungsfunktion profitieren. Hohe Payline-Jackpots, unbegrenzte mobile Kompatibilität und hohe RTP-Faktoren wurden ebenfalls berücksichtigt, wenn diesem Slot eine gute Bewertung verliehen wurde. Wenn diese Cirque du Cheval Slot-Überprüfung Ihr Interesse am Zirkus geweckt hat, sollten Sie das kostenlose Spiel ausprobieren. Sie müssen sich nicht einmal registrieren.

Die besten Cirque Du Cheval Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Cirque Du Cheval in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Big Time Gaming oder Novomatic.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Enjoy a ride on the merry-go-round of Cirque Du Cheval’s 5-reel by 4-row video slot. In this recension, we will tell you about the attractive bonus Carousel feature and how you will be able to unlock the free spins feature. In this Cirque Du Cheval slot review, you will also be able to get our own rating, some valuable information on the free play version of the slot and more, so make sure to stick around until the end.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Cirque Du Cheval yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Cirque Du Cheval screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

The different circus-themed symbols of Novomatic’s Cirque Du Cheval video slot pay in a consecutive manner from the left to the right on adjacent reels. Players can choose from a total of 1 to 40 pay-lines and a coin value ranging between 0.01 and 50 per pay-line. The bonus wild symbol will replace the other symbols of Cirque Du Cheval except for the ticket and the carousel. 5 wild symbols will grace the player with a coin jackpot of 25,000. The carousel symbol triggers the carousel feature if it is combined with a stack on the first reel. Players may benefit from the reel shift feature by scoring big wins during the up to 4 reel shifts. A stack of ticket symbols on reel 1 and a carousel symbol on reel 5 will award the player up to 20 free spins.

FAQ on Novomatic Cirque Du Cheval

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The bonus wild feature can award you the pay-line jackpot of 25,000. The reels with their respective symbols will shift during the Carousel Feature.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Novomatic’s Cirque Du Cheval can be run on Android or iPhone devices without limitations or download requirements.
3. What is the RTP factor of Cirque Du Cheval?
Novomatic determined an RTP factor 95 % for this slot.

Our conclusion

Win up to 20 free spins by scoring as many tickets as possible. During these, players might benefit from the bonus shift feature. High pay-line jackpots, unlimited mobile compatibility a high RTP factors were also considered when attributing this slot a good rating. If this Cirque du Cheval slot review sparked up your circus interest, the go ahead and try the free play available. You won’t even need to register.

Best Cirque Du Cheval Casinos & Bonus

Play Cirque Du Cheval at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Novomatic, Evolution Gaming or GreenTube

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.