Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt der Geheimagenten mit dem Double O Dollars Progressive Slot von Habanero Systems. Sie werden nach Agenten, Ferngläsern, goldenen Waffen und Martinis jagen, um große Gewinne zu erzielen. Dieser Slot-Review zu Double O Dollars erklärt Ihnen nicht nur, wie das Wild Watch-Symbol funktioniert, sondern erzählt Ihnen auch alles über die Double O Dollars Freispielfunktion und unsere Bewertung.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Double O Dollars Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Double O Dollars Screenshots

Stelle den Agenten, den Bösewicht, das Fernglas, den Martini und die anderen Symbole von links nach rechts auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen des Spiels auf. Wählen Sie zwischen 1 und 10 Münzen pro Spin und Gewinnlinie und stellen Sie den Münzwert von 0,01 bis 20 ein. Das Wild Watch Symbol ersetzt alle anderen Double O Dollars Symbole. Wenn Sie 3 oder mehr der Double O Dollars Bonussymbole erreichen, wird die Double O Dollars Freispielfunktion ausgelöst, die 10 Freispiele mit Agenten-Themen vergibt. Drei oder mehr Bonussymbole gewähren Ihnen auch einen zusätzlichen Gewinn, der mit Ihrem Gesamteinsatz multipliziert wird. Während der Freispiele für die Double O Dollars erweitert sich der Spielbereich und deckt 4 der Rollen mit Agentenmotiven ab. Die Anzahl der festen Paylines wird von 25 auf 1024 erhöht. Die agentenorientierte Schnittstelle des Slot umfasst eine Auto-Play-Taste, mit der sich eine bestimmte Anzahl von Drehungen automatisch durchführen lässt. Jeder abgeschlossene Spin bietet dem Spieler eine zusätzliche Chance, den progressiven Jackpot zu gewinnen, der mit jedem Spin von Double O Dollars steigt.

Unser Fazit

Abgesehen von dem spannenden Thema hat Habanero Systems mehrere kreative Funktionen implementiert. Verfolge die Symbole mit dem Agenten-Thema und jage den Bösewicht auf den 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen Double O Dollars. Schließlich haben uns die Freispielfunktion Double O Dollars und das solide Gameplay überzeugt, diesem Slot eine gute Bewertung zu geben.

Die besten Double O Dollars Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Double O Dollars in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Dive into a world of secret agents with the Double O Dollars progressive slot by Habanero Systems. You’ll hunt for agents, binoculars, golden weapons and Martinis on your way to score big wins. This Double O Dollars slot review will not only explain how the Wild Watch symbol works, but also tell you everything about the Double O Dollars free spin feature and our rating.

Tired of reading? See the Double O Dollars screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Double O Dollars screenshots

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
KingBit Casino 110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Line up the agent, the villain, the binoculars, the Martini and the other symbols from left to right on the 5 reels and 3 rows of the game. Choose from 1 to 10 coins per spin and payline and set the coin value from 0.01 to 20. The Wild Watch symbol replaces all the other Double O Dollars symbols. When you hit 3 or more of the Double O Dollars Bonus symbols, the Double O Dollars free spin feature will be triggered, awarding 10 agent-themed free spins. Three or more Bonus symbols also grant you an additional win which is multiplied by your total bet. During the Double O Dollars free spins, the play area will expand and cover 4 of the agent-themed reels. The number of fixed paylines is raised from 25 to 1024. The agent-themed interface of the slot comprises an auto-play button which can be used to automatically spin a certain number of times. Each concluded spin offers the player an additional chance to hit the progressive jackpot, which increases with every spin of Double O Dollars.

FAQ on Habanero Double O Dollars

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most distinctive gameplay element of Double O Dollars certainly is the agent-themed free spin feature. The player will play on 1024 paylines, which substantially increases your chance to form a winning combination.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations imposed on the mobile version of Double O Dollars. Furthermore, the slot does not need to be downloaded. By the way, a free play mode can be found on several websites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Double O Dollars?
Double O Dollars offers you a theoretical RTP factor of 96.50%.

Our conclusion

Aside from the exciting theme, Habanero Systems has implemented several creative features. Chase after the agent-themed symbols and hunt down the villain on the 5 reels and 3 rows of Double O Dollars. Finally, the Double O Dollars free spin feature and the solid gameplay convinced us to give this slot a good rating.

Best Double O Dollars Casinos & Bonus

Play Double O Dollars at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Novomatic or NetEnt

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.