Mit seinen kindlichen Grafiken und Soundeffekten, die sich eher für den Kindergarten als für ein ernsthaftes Spielerlebnis eignen, hat Fluffy Favourites viel mehr unter der Haube und nimmt regelmäßig an Bonusangeboten teil, die von den renommiertesten Casino-Einrichtungen der Welt organisiert werden. Eyecon Gaming nimmt Sie mit auf eine Spritztour mit 25 einstellbaren Gewinnlinien, 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen voll mit herzerwärmendem Plüschspielzeug, das als Wilds und Scatter fungiert und massive Freispiele und Multiplikatoren bietet. Lassen Sie uns einfach in den Fluffy Favourites Slot Review eintauchen und herausfinden, was Sie von diesem lohnenden Spiel erwarten können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Fluffy Favourites verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Fluffy Favourites Screenshots

Durch den Münzwert von 0,01 bis 0,50 Euro pro Linie können die Spieler praktisch jede für sie geeignete Wettstrategie umsetzen. Sie können eine einzelne oder alle 25 Linien aktivieren und somit zwischen 0,01 und 12,50 € pro Runde setzen, was auch im Freispielmodus Fluffy Favoriten funktioniert. Denken Sie daran, dass alle Gewinne dort in Demo-Credits berechnet werden.

Ihre Entscheidungen beeinflussen auch die Gewinntabelle in Bezug darauf, dass höhere Wetten höhere Preise auslösen, aber alles hängt immer noch von der Auszahlungsbewertung des Symbols ab. Zum Beispiel ist das lila Nilpferd eines, das am meisten zahlt und das oberste Regal für lohnende Symbole schafft. Sammeln Sie 2, 3 oder 4, um 10, 100 oder 500 Münzen zu erhalten, während 5 einer Art auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie den Fluffy Favourites Big Win von 5.000 Münzen bringen.

Pink Dragon, Monkey und Panda sind in der zweiten Reihe und zahlen zwischen 2 und 1.000 Münzen für Kombinationen von 2 bis 5 einer Art. Ein freundlicher Löwe, eine grüne Schildkröte, eine Giraffe, ein Nashorn, eine Ente und ein Fisch bilden die dritte Gewinnlinie, die 2 bis 300 Münzen gewährt, wenn 3 bis 5 von links auftauchen.

Das schön animierte Elefantensymbol ist das Wild und kann alle zahlenden Symbole ersetzen, hat aber nichts mit Scatters zu tun. Außerdem, wenn Sie Teil einer Gewinnlinie sind, verwandeln sich die Wilds in 2x Multiplikator-Wilds.

Nach der Bildung einer Gewinnkombination haben glückliche Gewinner die Chance, den Liniengewinn zu verdoppeln, indem sie die Spielbonusfunktion aktivieren. Um zu gewinnen, wählen Sie richtig mit 2 möglichen Ergebnissen aus, die sich tatsächlich zeigen. Mit 5 richtigen Auswahlen können Sie bis zu 32.000 € in einer Hand nehmen.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können und das Sie durch die Implementierung der Fluffy Favoritentipps gewinnen können. Trotz seines freundlichen Aussehens wird das Spiel wohl aus gutem Grund in einer Reihe von Willkommenspaketen umgesetzt.

Die besten Fluffy Favourites Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fluffy Favourites in den besten Eyecon Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Eyecon sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Habanero oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cop Slots 500 Free Spins Claim bonus!
500 Free Spins
Claim

New Players Only, Min Deposit £10, £8 Max Win Per 10 Spins, Max Bonus Conversion Equal To Lifetime Deposits (Up To £250), 65X Wagering Requirements And Full T&Cs Apply Here

With its childish graphics and sound effects more suitable for kindergarten than to serious gaming experience, Fluffy Favourites has much more under the hood and it’s a regular participant in bonus offers organized by the world’s most prestigious casino establishments. Eyecon Gaming takes you on a joyride with 25 adjustable paylines, 5 reels, and 3 rows packed with heartwarming fluffy toys acting as Wilds and Scatters bringing massive Free Spins and Multiplier. Let’s just dive into the Fluffy Favourites slot review and find out what to expect from this rewarding game.

Want to see how Fluffy Favourites works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Fluffy Favourites screenshots

Eyecon Fluffy Favourites Slot Review
Casimpo Casino 50 Free Spins Claim bonus!
50 Free Spins
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org
Betreels Casino Claim bonus! Betreels Casino
Play
Dove Slots Claim bonus! Dove Slots
Play

Players can implement virtually any betting strategy they find suitable thanks to the coin value ranging from €0.01 to €0.50 per line. You can activate a single or all 25 lines and thus wager between €0.01 and €12.50 per round, which also works in the Fluffy Favourites Free Play mode. Remember that all wins there are calculated in demo credits.

Your choices also influence the paytable in terms that higher bet sizes trigger higher prizes, but everything still depends on the symbol’s payout rating. For example, Purple Hippopotamus is one that pays the most and creates the top shelf of rewarding icons. Collect 2, 3, or 4 to score 10, 100 or 500 coins, while 5 of a kind on an active payline bring the Fluffy Favourites Big Win of 5.000 coins.

Pink Dragon, Monkey, and Panda are in the second echelon and pay between 2 and 1.000 coins for combinations of 2 to 5 of a kind. A friendly Lion, Green Turtle, Giraffe, Rhino, Duck, and Fish form the third line of winnings granting 2 to 300 coins whenever 3 to 5 appear from the leftmost.

Nicely-animated Elephant symbol is the Wild and may replace all paying symbols but has nothing to do with Scatters. Furthermore, when being part of a winning line, Wilds turn into 2x Multiplier Wilds.

After forming a winning combination, lucky winners have a chance to double the line win by triggering the Gamble Bonus feature. To win, correctly select with of 2 possible outcomes will actually reveal. With 5 correct selections, you can take up to €32.000 in a single hand.

FAQ on Eyecon Fluffy Favourites

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3 or more Scattered Claws appear anywhere on the reels, you will activate the Fluffy Favourites Bonus mode called the Toybox Pick. For each Claw, players receive 1 pick and may hopefully win the Multiplier of 100x. Moreover, 3, 4, or 5 Elephant Scatters activate the Fluffy Favourites Free Spins mode and respectively grant 15, 20, or 25 extra spins with all the line prizes tripled.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file because you play online using any modern mobile device on various Eyecon Gaming sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fluffy Favourites?
The Fluffy Favourites tutorial sticks to the official RTP info of 95.38%.

Our conclusion

This is a game you can play for fun or for real money and learn how to win by implementing the Fluffy Favourites tips. Arguably, despite its jovial appearance, the game is implemented in a series of welcome packages for a good reason.

Best Fluffy Favourites Casinos & Bonus

Play Fluffy Favourites at the best Eyecon casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from United Kingdom, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill or Boku, and provide plenty of games from Eyecon as well as other providers BGaming, Evoplay or Playson

Casino.com 200% up to €400 + 200 bonus spins Claim bonus!
200% up to €400 + 200 bonus spins
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org
More popular games