bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Fortune Pays ist ein gut gestalteter Slot von Lightning Box Games, der einen unverwechselbaren chinesischen Look und viele verlockende Features hat. Dieser Fortune Pays Slot Review wird ein kurzes Tutorial über den Slot skizzieren, das sich auf die wichtigsten Funktionen und das Gameplay konzentriert.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Fortune Pays verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Fortune Pays Screenshots

Um zu gewinnen, müssen mindestens drei identische Symbole von links nach rechts aneinandergereiht werden. Das Wild-Symbol, eine typisch chinesische Glückskatze, ist ein möglicher Ersatz für jedes andere Symbol. Zusätzlich zum Wild-Symbol verfügt der Slot über einen Scatter. Drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole schalten 10 Freispiele frei, auf die automatisch ein 3x-Multiplikator angewendet wird. Was die Grundfunktionen betrifft, so besteht das Spiel aus 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen und bietet 50 feste Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Die Wettmöglichkeiten sind recht großzügig, mit 5 verschiedenen Einsatzstufen und Münzwerten, die von 0,01 bis 0,1 reichen. Fortune Pays kommt ohne Bonusspiele, aber eine Autospielfunktion kann verwendet werden, um den Slot am Laufen zu halten, während Sie andere Dinge tun. Zusätzlich verfügt das Spiel über einen Demo-Modus, der verwendet werden kann, um einen Eindruck davon zu bekommen, wie das Spiel aussieht, ohne dass man echtes Geld einsetzen muss. Es gibt verschiedene Seiten im Internet, die eine Freispielversion von Fortune Pays anbieten - eine gute Gelegenheit, die Auszahlungstabelle zu überprüfen.

Unser Fazit

Wie üblich schließt unser Rating diesen Fortune Pays Slot Review ab. Die lohnenden Freispiele und die gestapelten Wildzeichen sind definitiv gute Argumente für den Fortune Pays Spielautomaten. Aufgrund des Fehlens von Bonusspielen und progressiven Jackpots finden echte Draufgänger jedoch möglicherweise nicht so viel Spannung mit diesem speziellen Slot und können sich stattdessen für anspruchsvolle VR/3D-Slots entscheiden.

Die besten Fortune Pays Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fortune Pays in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Habanero oder Big Time Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim

Fortune Pays is a well-designed slot by Lightning Box Games, which has a distinct Chinese look and many enticing features. This Fortune Pays slot review will outline a short tutorial on the slot, focussing on key features and gameplay.

Want to see how Fortune Pays works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Fortune Pays screenshots

Lightning Box Fortune Pays Slot Review
LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim
888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim

A minimum of three identical symbols must be lined up from left to right in order to win. The wild symbol, a typical Chinese lucky cat, is a possible replacement for any other symbol. In addition to the wild symbol, the slot features a scatter. Three or more scatter symbols unlock 10 free spins, to which a 3x multiplier is applied automatically. As for the basic functions, the game consists of 5 reels and 4 rows and offers 50 fixed ways to win. The betting options are quite generous, with 5 different bet levels and coin values that range from 0.01 to 0.1. Fortune Pays comes without any bonus games, but an autoplay feature can be used in order to keep the slot going while you do other things. Additionally, the game has a demo mode which can be used to get a sense of what the game is like without having to wager real money. There are different sites on the Internet, which host a free play version of Fortune Pays – a good opportunity to check the paytable.

FAQ on Lightning Box Fortune Pays

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
It is worth noting that during free spins, a 3x multiplier is applied, and any wild symbols that are spun remain stacked on the reels, opening up the possibility for very big wins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Lightning Box Games collaborates closely with developers to ensure all of its games can be played on mobile devices without making it necessary to download an app or an APK-file. The slot can be accessed through the web browser of an iPhone or Android device.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fortune Pays?
The exact RTP factor of Fortune Pays is not known, but all Lightning Box Games are known to use reliable and fair algorithms.

Our conclusion

As usual, our rating concludes this Fortune Pays slot review. The rewarding free spins and the stacked wild symbols are definitely good arguments in favour of the Fortune Pays slot machine. However, due to the lack of bonus games and progressive jackpots, true daredevils may not find as much excitement with this particular slot and may opt for sophisticated VR/3D slots instead.

Best Fortune Pays Casinos & Bonus

Play Fortune Pays at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Skrill, Trustly or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Blueprint Gaming, Lightning Box or Endorphina

Casiplay 100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €800 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
Slot King Casino 100% up to €100 + 20 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 20 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games