bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Halloween von Microgaming passt das Thema des gleichnamigen Films von 1978 an und beinhaltet mehrere gruselige Halloween-Bonusfunktionen. Unser Halloween Slot Review wird Strategie-Tipps sowie eine Bewertung enthalten, um Ihnen zu helfen, diesen Slot zu dominieren. Dieser Halloween Slot Review wird Informationen über den x10 Halloween Bonus Multiplikator, den Boogeyman Bonus und die Halloween Freispiele enthalten.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Halloween Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Halloween Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Spielen Sie Microgaming's Halloween auf einem 5 Walzen x 4 Reihen Spielgitter und versuchen Sie, die verschiedenen Symbole in eine Reihe zu stellen, um Gewinnkombinationen auf insgesamt 50 Halloween Pay-Linien zu bilden. Der einzelne Payline-Jackpot von Halloween kann gewonnen werden, indem man 5 Lauries (ein Filmcharakter) nacheinander anordnet. 3 verstreute Halloween-Bonussymbole lösen den Trick or Treat Rad-Bonus aus, bei dem der Spieler Preise auswählen kann, die automatisch mit einem Faktor von x10 multipliziert werden. Zusätzliche Gewinne mit zunehmenden Multiplikatoren können während der Boogeyman-Bonusfunktion freigeschaltet werden. Die Charaktersymbole auf dem Trick or Treat Wheel belohnen den Spieler mit 9 Halloween Freispielen. Die wandernden Rollen sind eine Gruppe von gestapelten Rollen, die sich zusammendrehen und so Ihre Chancen, groß zu punkten, erheblich erhöhen.

Unser Fazit

Dieser filmthematische Halloween-Video-Slot macht jeden Dreh interessant. Die Dinge beginnen erst richtig zu laufen, wenn Sie die Trick or Treat Rad-Bonusfunktion aktiviert haben, da alle vergebenen Preise sofort mit einem hohen Faktor von x10 multipliziert werden. Darüber hinaus hatten die Spieler eine gute Chance, große Gewinne zu erzielen, indem sie 9 Charaktersymbole erzielten, die im Gegenzug 9 Freispiele zu Halloween auslösen.

Die besten Halloween Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Halloween in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim

Halloween by Microgaming adapts the theme of the 1978 film by the same name and includes several spooky Halloween bonus features. Our Halloween slot review will include strategy tips as well as a rating in order to help you dominate this slot. This Halloween slot review will include information about the x10 Halloween bonus multiplier, the boogeyman bonus and the Halloween free spins.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Halloween available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Halloween screenshots

Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play
Spins Royale €25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim bonus!
€25 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ROYALE25
Claim

Play Microgaming’s Halloween on a 5-reel by 4 row play-grid and try to line up the various icons to form winning combinations on a total of 50 free play Halloween pay-lines. The single pay-line jackpot of Halloween can be won by lining up 5 Lauries (a movie character) in a consecutive manner. 3 scattered Halloween bonus symbols trigger the Trick or Treat wheel bonus, during which the player gets to choose prizes that will automatically be multiplied by a factor of x10. Additional winnings with increasing multipliers can be unlocked during the boogeyman bonus feature. The character symbols on the trick or treat wheel will award the player with 9 Halloween free spins. The wandering reels are a group of stacked reels that spin together, thus substantially increasing your chances of scoring big.

FAQ on Microgaming Halloween

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Halloween free spins are great to quickly accumulate wins. However, the most distinct feature of Halloween may be the Trick or Treat wheel bonus, as all prizes will be multiplied by x10.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The Halloween-themed video slot by Microgaming cannot be played on mobile devices. Unfortunately, the software provider hasn’t made this slot available in a download or web version for Android or iPhone devices.
3. What is the RTP factor of Halloween?
Thanks to the high RTP (return to player) factor of Halloween, the odds may just be stacked in your favour.

Our conclusion

This movie-themed Halloween video slot makes each spin interesting. Things really get going once you’ve unlocked the Trick or Treat wheel bonus feature, as all of the awarded prizes will immediately be multiplied by a high factor of x10. On top of that, players got a good chance to bring home big wins by scoring 9 character symbols, which will in return trigger 9 feature Halloween free spins.

Best Halloween Casinos & Bonus

Play Halloween at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Rabcat, Evoplay or Quickspin

More popular games