CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Willkommen zur Hot Safari, wo Sie allen möglichen prächtigen Kreaturen begegnen können – Elefanten, Nashörner und sogar Löwen, die das wilde Symbol im Spiel darstellen. Der Slot wurde von Pragmatic Play erstellt und verfügt über eine innovative 6. Rolle, die vollständig aus verschiedenen Multiplikatoren besteht, die auf die Gewinne angewendet werden. Wenn Ihnen gefällt, was Sie bisher gehört haben, lesen Sie diesen Hot Safari Slot Review, um mehr Informationen, sowie einige Tipps und Tricks zu erfahren.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Hot Safari einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Hot Safari Screenshots

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Anfangs mag der Hot Safari Slot für einige Spieler etwas ungewöhnlich erscheinen, da er 6 Walzen statt der traditionellen 5 hat. Die äußerste rechte Rolle besteht jedoch vollständig aus Multiplikatoren von 1x bis 10x, die auf die Gewinne angewendet werden, die pro Runde erzielt werden. Ansonsten ist das Layout des Spielautomaten ganz traditionell - 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 25 feste Gewinnlinien. Das System der Wetten ist ebenfalls sehr einfach und reicht von 1 bis 10 Münzen pro Zeile und Münzwerte von 0,01 bis 0,5. Der Slot selbst hat ein beeindruckendes Grafikdesign, und die meisten Symbole werden durch wilde Tiere dargestellt, die alle optisch atemberaubend sind. Zusätzlich wird das Wild-Symbol durch einen Löwen dargestellt, und wenn es auf einer beliebigen Rolle auf der mittleren Position erscheint, expandiert es und füllt die gesamte Rolle - was große Gewinne ermöglicht.

Unser Fazit

Insgesamt ist Hot Safari eine großartige Option für Spieler, die ein Spiel mit optisch ansprechender Grafik suchen und etwas anderes als andere Online-Slots anbieten. Die sechste Rolle und das Freispielsymbol ermöglichen großzügige Gewinne, obwohl das Spiel keine Bonusfunktion oder progressive Jackpots hat. Das Beste daran ist, dass das Spiel den Spielern die Möglichkeit gibt, aus Spaß zu spielen, bevor sie echtes Geld einsetzen müssen.

Die besten Hot Safari Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot Safari in den besten Pragmatic Play Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Pragmatic Play sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Novomatic oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

LeoVegas 200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins Claim bonus!
200% up to $100 + 25 Cash Spins
Claim

Welcome to the Hot Safari, where you can come face to face with all kinds of magnificent creatures – elephants, rhinos, and even lions which represent the wild symbol in the game. The slot was created by Pragmatic Play, and features an innovative 6th reel which is entirely composed of different multipliers that are applied to winnings. If you like what you’ve heard so far, read this Hot Safari slot review to find out more information, as well as some tips and tricks.

Tired of reading? See the Hot Safari screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Hot Safari screenshots

Pragmatic Play Hot Safari Slot Review
Mr Green €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Guts 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Claim
Casumo €300 Claim bonus!
€300
Claim

Initially, the Hot Safari slot may look slightly unusual to some players, as it has 6 reels instead of the traditional 5. However, the rightmost reel is completely made up of multipliers ranging from 1x to 10x, which are applied to the winnings that are made per every spin. Otherwise, the layout of the slot is entirely traditional – 5 reels, 3 rows, and 25 fixed paylines. The system of betting is also very straightforward, ranging from 1 to 10 coins per line, and coin values going from 0.01 up to 0.5. The slot itself has an impressive graphic design, and most of the symbols are represented by wild animals that are all visually stunning. Additionally, the wild symbol is represented by a lion, and if it appears on the middle position on any reel, it expands to fill the entire reel – allowing for big wins.

FAQ on Pragmatic Play Hot Safari

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The scatter symbol is represented by a fearsome monkey, and three of these in a combination will win 10 free spins. During these spins, additional free spins can be won at any time!
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Pragmatic Play ensures that all of its games are entirely compatible with all mobile devices, and Hot Safari is no exception. The slot can be accessed through a web browser, without having to download an app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot Safari?
The theoretical RTP of the game is published as being 96.17.

Our conclusion

Overall, Hot Safari is a great option for players who are looking for a game that has visually beautiful graphics, and offers something slightly different to other online slots. The sixth reel and free spin symbol allow for generous winnings, despite the game not having a bonus feature or progressive jackpots. Best of all, the game gives players the option to play for fun before having to wager any real money.

Best Hot Safari Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot Safari at the best Pragmatic Play casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Trustly or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Pragmatic Play as well as other providers Thunderkick, Quickspin or Rabcat

888Casino 100% up to €140 Claim bonus!
100% up to €140
Claim
Slotty Vegas 100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 25 Free Spins
Claim
Casinoin 100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to BTC1 + 60 Free Spins
Claim
More popular games