CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bei EGT’s More Like a Diamond dreht sich alles um kostbare Edelsteine. Auf den 5 Walzen und 4 Reihen dieses Spielautomaten gibt es insgesamt 40 Gewinnlinien, in denen Sie den Edelsteinsymbolen hinterherlaufen und die brillante Atmosphäre genießen können. Es gibt keine Freispiele, sondern eine faszinierende Wild-Funktion, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit wert ist. Unser More Like a Diamond Slot Review wird Ihnen die Antworten geben, die Sie zusätzlich zu einer Bewertung benötigen.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man More Like a Diamond einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

More Like a Diamond Screenshots

Der Jackpot von 8.000 Münzen pro Gewinnlinie kann erzielt werden, indem man 5 Scatter Diamanten auf jeder beliebigen Position der Walzen trifft. Bevor Sie sich direkt in die glänzende Welt der Diamanten stürzen, sollten Sie Ihren Einsatz von 40 bis 800 pro Runde festlegen. Der Spieler kann die Gamble-Funktion nutzen, indem er die Gamble-Taste auf der Benutzeroberfläche drückt. Im Falle eines Gewinns werden Ihre Gewinne verdoppelt. Der Mehr wie ein Diamant Bonus angrenzend an das Wild Feature wird auf den Walzen 2, 3 und 4 erscheinen und sich sowohl nach links als auch nach rechts erweitern und alle angrenzenden Symbole abdecken.

Unser Fazit

Wir hoffen wirklich, dass unser More Like a Diamond Slot Review alle Ihre Fragen zu diesem EGT Slot geklärt hat. Dieses Spiel ist eine gut verbesserte Version des vorherigen Like a Diamond. Die zahlreichen wertvollen Edelsteine, die von EGT entwickelte interaktive Software, die verschiedenen Funktionalitäten von Wilds and Scatters und die Gamble-Funktion sind Faktoren, die wirklich eine wichtige Rolle bei diesem More Like a Diamond Slot Review spielen.

Die besten More Like a Diamond Casinos & Bonus

Spiele More Like a Diamond in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Red Tiger Gaming oder NetEnt.

bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

• EN

EGT’s More Like a Diamond is all about precious gemstones. On the 5 reels and 4 rows of this slot, there is a total of 40 pay-lines for you to chase after gemstone symbols while enjoying the brilliant atmosphere. There are no free spins, but rather an intriguing Wild feature that will be worth your attention. Our More Like a Diamond slot review will give you the answers you’ll need on top of a rating.

Tired of reading? See the More Like a Diamond screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

More Like a Diamond screenshots

EGT More Like a Diamond Slot Review
Cobra Casino 100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim bonus!
100% up to €500 + 250 Free Spins
Code: COBRA100
Claim

The single pay-line jackpot of 8,000 coins can be scored by hitting 5 Scatter Diamonds on any position of the reels. Before you head right into the shiny world of diamonds, you should make sure to set your bet amount, ranging from 40 to 800 per spin. The player can use the Gamble function by pressing the Gamble button on the interface. In case of a win, your wins will be doubled. The More Like a Diamond bonus adjacent Wild feature will appear on reels 2, 3, and 4 and expand both to the left and to the right and cover all of the adjacent symbols.

FAQ on EGT More Like a Diamond

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The player can expect big wins whenever the bonus Wild hits, as it will expand both left and right to fill all of the positions. With this in mind, we think the absence of More Like a Diamond free spins is well forgiven.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No. Use the web browser through your mobile device. There is no need for a download. Free play is permitted.
3. What is the RTP factor of More Like a Diamond?
EGT hasn’t released an official RTP factor for this game.

Our conclusion

We really hope that our More Like a Diamond slot review cleared any questions you had about this EGT slot. This game is a well improved version of the previous Like a Diamond. The numerous precious gems, the interactive software created by EGT, the different functionalities of Wilds and Scatters and the Gamble feature are factors that truly play an important role in this More Like a Diamond slot review.

Best More Like a Diamond Casinos & Bonus

Play More Like a Diamond at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Siru Mobile, Neteller or Paysafecard, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers Lightning Box, BGaming or Playson

More popular games