Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold ist ein von Playson betriebener Video-Slot und die Fortsetzung des berühmten Ratingboosters Treasures of Tombs Bonus. Wie Sie sich vorstellen können, ist die Inspiration für diesen 5-Walzen-Slot das alte Ägypten. Die klare Grafik und die erstaunlichen Sounds dieses Slot helfen, eine unterhaltsame Spielumgebung zu schaffen, während die wilden Symbole und Freispiele Ihre Chancen auf einen großen Gewinn erhöhen. Lesen Sie diese Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold Review, um zu erfahren, wie Sie diesen Slot gewinnen können.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Gewinntabelle enthält 3 Reihen, 5 Walzen und 9 Gewinnlinien. Der Einsatzbereich reicht von 0,27 bis 63 €, während der Höchstbetrag, den Gewinner von einer einzigen Kombination erwarten können, 35.000 € beträgt. Die Grafik dieses Slots ist beeindruckend und modern, während die Musik eine frische und aufregende Atmosphäre schafft. Das Wild-Symbol wird durch ein Auge dargestellt, das alle anderen Symbole ersetzt. Wenn 3+ Augensymbole erscheinen, erhalten Sie 10 Freispiele. Darüber hinaus lösen 3 Augen-Symbole während dieser Bonusrunde Schätze aus verstecktem Gold 10 weitere Drehungen aus. Tipps: Die maximale Anzahl der Freispielrunden beträgt 50. Um zu gewinnen, musst du mindestens 2 Symbole des gleichen Typs von links nach rechts anordnen. Dieser Slot unterstützt einen automatischen Modus, der von 5 bis zu 100 Runden reicht, unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen.

Unser Fazit

Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass der Videospielautomat Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold von Playson ideal für Menschen ist, die Geschichte und eine alte Atmosphäre lieben. Die modernen Grafiken und Animationen können jedoch jeden ansprechen. Der Slot bietet Joker- und Scatter-Symbole sowie die Möglichkeit, Freispiele zu gewinnen. Das automatische Spielen wird für bis zu 100 Runden unterstützt und die mobile Version macht diesen Slot ideal für Menschen, die überall spielen wollen.

Die besten Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, MasterCard oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play

Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold is a video slot powered by Playson and the sequel to the famous rating-booster Treasures of Tombs Bonus. As you can imagine, the inspiration of this 5-reel slot is Ancient Egypt. The clear-cut graphics and the amazing sounds of this slot help to create an entertaining gaming environment, while the wild symbols and free spins will increase your chances of obtaining a big win. Read this Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold review to learn how to win this slot.

Want to see how Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold screenshots

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
Blitzspins 200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
200% up to €50
Players accepted
Claim
Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Jupiter Slots
Players accepted
Play

The paytable presents 3 rows, 5 reels and 9 paying lines. The betting range goes from €0.27 to €63, while the maximum that winners could expect from a single combination is 35,000. The graphics of this slot are impressive and modern, while the music creates a fresh and exciting atmosphere. The wild symbol is represented by an Eye that substitutes all other symbols. If 3+ eye symbols appear, you will gain 10 free spins. Moreover, 3 Eye symbols during this Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold bonus round trigger 10 more spins. Tips: the maximum number of free spin rounds is 50. In order to win, you have to line up at least 2 icons of the same type from left to right. This slot supports an automatic mode which ranges from 5 to up to 100 rounds regardless if you play for fun or for the real money.

FAQ on Playson Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most interesting characteristic of this slot is the Eye of Horus symbol that can substitute all the other icons. The Eye also represents a scatter symbol and will make you benefit from Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online the mobile version without a need to download an app for iPhone or Android.
3. What is the RTP factor of Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold?
We haven’t received any official info on the RTP.

Our conclusion

In conclusion, the Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold video slot by Playson is ideal for people who love history and an ancient atmosphere. However, the modern graphics and animations can appeal to everyone. The slot offers wild and scatter symbols as well as the chance of winning free spins. Automatic play is supported for up to 100 rounds and the mobile version makes this slot ideal for people who want to be able to play everywhere.

Best Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play Treasures of Tombs Hidden Gold at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers Leander Games, Lightning Box or Booming Games

More popular games