CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

5 Burning Heart ist EGTs Einstellung zu einem traditionellen Slot – aber begeisterte Fans des Softwareanbieters werden wissen, dass das Spiel alles andere als traditionell ist! Die Symbole innerhalb des Spiels sind genau das, was Sie auf einem Spielautomaten in einem Casino erwarten würden: Früchte, Sterne und die Glückszahl sieben. Das Spiel verfügt jedoch auch über vier progressive Jackpots, die die Spieler gewinnen können! Wenn Sie Ihre Chancen nutzen möchten, aber immer noch unsicher sind, wie Sie dies tun sollen, lesen Sie diesen 5 Burning Heart Slot Review und die Bewertung, um es herauszufinden!

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für 5 Burning Heart verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

5 Burning Heart Screenshots

Der 5 Burning Heart Slot hat 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 5 feste Gewinnlinien. Die Spieler stellen drei oder mehr identische Symbole auf, um zu gewinnen. Die Einsätze werden am unteren Bildschirmrand platziert, wo die Spieler wählen können, wie viele Münzen sie pro Gewinnlinie setzen möchten (1 bis 3). Dann wählen die Spieler einfach ihren Gesamteinsatz und drehen den Slot, um loszulegen! Das Wild des Spiels ist ein "brennendes Herz" und kann jedes andere Symbol außer der Streuung ersetzen. Wie bei anderen EGT-Spielen verfügt der Slot über vier verschiedene progressive Jackpots, deren Wert oben auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt wird. Die Freischaltung dieser Jackpots ist zufällig und kann am Ende eines jeden Spin erfolgen.

Unser Fazit

Insgesamt ist 5 Burning Heart eine weitere starke Ergänzung des EGT-Portfolios an Slots mit progressiven Jackpots. Die Bonusfunktionen und Joker sorgen dafür, dass die Spieler während des Spiels unterhalten werden. Das Beste daran ist, dass das Spiel über einen kostenlosen Spielmodus verfügt, mit dem die Spieler das Spiel testen können, bevor sie echtes Geld einsetzen.

Die besten 5 Burning Heart Casinos & Bonus

Spiele 5 Burning Heart in den besten EGT Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von EGT sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Evolution Gaming oder Novomatic.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

5 Burning Heart is EGT’s take on a traditional slot – but avid fans of the software provider will know that the game is anything but traditional! The symbols within the game are exactly what you would expect to see on a slot in a casino; fruits, stars, and the lucky number seven. However, the game also has four progressive jackpots available for players to win! If you would like to take your chances, but are still unsure about how to do so, read this 5 Burning Heart slot review and rating to find out!

Tired of reading? See the 5 Burning Heart screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

5 Burning Heart screenshots

Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Zamba Casino
Players accepted
Play

The 5 Burning Heart slot has 5 reels, 3 rows, and 5 fixed paylines. Players line up three or more identical symbols to win. Bets are placed at the bottom of the screen, where players can choose how many coins they want to bet per payline (1 to 3). Then players simply choose their total wager and spin the slot to get started! The game’s wild is a ‘burning heart’ and it can replace any other symbol aside from the scatter. As with other EGT games, the slot has four different progressive jackpots, the value of which is shown at the top of the screen. Unlocking these jackpots is random and can occur at the end of any spin.

FAQ on EGT 5 Burning Heart

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
In order to win one of four jackpots, players need to first win the bonus game. This consists of four different stages, and at the end of each stage, players become eligible to win the corresponding jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, there are absolutely no limitations when playing on a mobile. The game works on most phones, and can be played within a web browser. Unfortunately, players do not have the option of downloading an EGT app to play.
3. What is the RTP factor of 5 Burning Heart?
The RTP of the game is 95.94%.

Our conclusion

Overall, 5 Burning Heart is another strong addition to EGT’s portfolio of slots with progressive jackpots. The game’s bonus features and wild symbols ensure that players will stay entertained while they are playing. Best of all, the game has a free play mode which players can use to test out the game before betting real money.

Best 5 Burning Heart Casinos & Bonus

Play 5 Burning Heart at the best EGT casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from EGT as well as other providers BGaming, Thunderkick or Evoplay

betfair 100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to £100
Players accepted
Claim

New Customers Only. Deposits made with e-wallets (Neteller, Moneybookers etc.) are not valid. Wagering requirements (x45) apply. Some games contribute less to the wagering requirement, some games contribute nothing. Please see terms & conditions for further details.

Unibet Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Casumo €300
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€300
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games