Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Boomerang Edge ist ein 5-reihiges 3-reihiges 20-Payline-Spiel, das von Leander Games produziert wird und eine Reihe innovativer Optionen wie Waaglooo Free Spins, Outback Bonus und Multiplikator Boomerang bietet. Verdienen Sie einen statischen Jackpot von 1.500 Münzen, nachdem Sie den Boomerang Edge Slot Review gelesen haben.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Boomerang Edge Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Boomerang Edge Screenshots

Bevor Sie Ihren Fuß auf den heiligen Boden setzen, sagen wir, dass Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen werden. Das Boomerang Edge Free Play gibt 1K Demo-Credits, also nutzen Sie diese, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt, ohne im Voraus zu bezahlen. Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,01 € und 10 €, so dass Sie je nach Einsatzstrategie zwischen 0,20 € und 200 € setzen können.

Auf den ersten Blick tun die Kangaroo Jumping Wilds das, was alle anderen Wilds tun - sie ersetzen alle anderen Symbole, außer dem Scatter, und verbessern die Gewinnlinie. Diese aus dem Down Under tun noch mehr - sie springen über die Walzen und helfen dir, noch mehr Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Die einzige Bedingung ist, dass sie auf den Rollen 1 und/oder 5 sitzen, damit sie auf die benachbarte Rolle wechseln können. Noch eine Sache, die es wert ist, erwähnt zu werden: Wilds sind Symbole mit der höchsten Auszahlungsrate, so dass 3, 4 oder 5 40, 150 oder 1.500 Münzen ergeben.

Wenn 3 Bonus-Icons erscheinen, aktivieren glückliche Gewinner das Boomerang Edge Bonusspiel und finden heraus, dass der Naturgeist die im Sonnental lebenden Eidechsen schützt. Versuchen Sie, sie zu erwischen, bevor der Geist auftaucht und sammeln Sie einen Geldpreis oder Multiplikatoren von 3x und 5x.

Der Jäger, der auf der Rolle 3 gelandet ist, wird seinen Bumerang werfen und du wirst ihn für eine Weile nicht mehr sehen. Plötzlich kehrt es zum Layout zurück und löst das Multiplikator-Boomerang-Feature aus, das die Punktzahl mit der Anzahl der Drehungen multipliziert, seit es weggeworfen wurde. Sagen wir einfach, dass 3, 4 oder 5 Jäger 40, 150 oder 1.500 Münzen zahlen.

Ein paar weitere Symbole aus der Flora und Fauna des Landes sind mit dem Paytable verbunden. Zum Beispiel zahlt Strauß maximal 500 Münzen, während Schildkröte, Koala und Kiwi-Vogel zwischen 20 und 250 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art bringen. Auf der anderen Seite produzieren Spielkarten von Buben bis Assen nur 5 bis 60 Münzen für die gleiche Anzahl passender Symbole.

Unser Fazit

Mit mehr als ein paar Möglichkeiten, bezahlt zu werden, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir sowohl Anfängern als auch erfahrenen Spielern empfehlen. Nimm die Boomerang Edge Tipps und lerne das Geheimnis des Boomerangs, der zeigt, wann du es am wenigsten erwartet hast.

Die besten Boomerang Edge Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Boomerang Edge in den besten Leander Games Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Leander Games sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Evolution Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Dunder
Players accepted
Claim now! Dunder
Players accepted
Play

Telling a beautiful story of Australian Aboriginal culture, Boomerang Edge is a 5-reel 3-row 20-payline game produced by Leander Games introducing a set of innovative options such as Waaglooo Free Spins, Outback Bonus, and Multiplier Boomerang. Earn a static jackpot of 1.500 coins after reading the Boomerang Edge slot review.

Tired of reading? See the Boomerang Edge screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Boomerang Edge screenshots

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play

Before setting your foot to the sacred ground, say will you play for fun or for real money. The Boomerang Edge Free Play will give 1K demo credits, so use them to learn how to win without paying in front. The coin value ranges from €0.01 to €10, so you can wager between €0.20 and €200, according to your betting strategy.

At first glance, the Kangaroo Jumping Wilds do what all other Wilds do – replacing all other symbols, except for the Scatter, and improving the payline. These from the Down Under do even more – they jump across the reels helping you form even more winning combinations. The only condition is to have them on reels 1 and/or 5 to make them shift to the adjacent reel. Another thing worth mentioning: Wilds are symbols with the highest payout rating, so 3, 4 or 5 produce 40, 150 or 1.500 coins, respectively.

When 3 bonus icons appear, lucky winners will activate the Boomerang Edge Bonus game and find out that the Nature Spirit protects lizards living in the Sun Valley. Try to catch them before the spirit shows up and collect a cash prize or Multipliers of 3x and 5x.

The Hunter landed on the reel 3 will throw his Boomerang and you won’t be seeing it for a while. All of a sudden, it will return to the layout and trigger the Multiplier Boomerang feature multiplying the score by the number of spins since it was thrown away. Let’s just say that 3, 4 or 5 Hunters pay 40, 150 or 1.500 coins.

A few more icons from the country’s flora and fauna are associated with the paytable. For example, Ostrich pays a maximum of 500 coins, while Turtle, Koala and Kiwi bird bring between 20 and 250 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. On the other side, playing cards from Jacks to Aces produce only 5 to 60 coins for the same number of matching symbols.

FAQ on Leander Games Boomerang Edge

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Activate the Boomerang Edge Free Spins with 3 or more Scatters appearing anywhere on the reels. The first course comes with 25 rounds at the casino’s expense, but you can expect a fresh dose of Random Wild Kangaroos throughout this feature. Also, additional Scatters re-trigger this round with the same set of rewarding features.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any mobile device on various Leander Games’ sites – there’s no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Boomerang Edge?
The RTP stands at 95.73%, according to the official info. The Boomerang Edge tutorial sticks to this fact.

Our conclusion

With more than a few ways to get paid, this is a game we recommend to both newbies and experienced gamers. Take the Boomerang Edge tips and learn the secret of Boomerang showing when you least expected.

Best Boomerang Edge Casinos & Bonus

Play Boomerang Edge at the best Leander Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or Visa, and provide plenty of games from Leander Games as well as other providers NetEnt, GreenTube or Novomatic

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.