bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Das Thema des boomenden Goldes ist einfach: Geld und all die Dinge, die es kaufen könnte. Dieser 5-Rollen-Slot von Booming Games ist einfach perfekt, wenn Sie ein wenig träumen und sich vorstellen wollen, wie es sich anfühlt, ein fiktiver Millionär zu sein. In diesem Slot können Sie Freispiele erhalten (wenn drei Scatter-Symbole erscheinen) und andere Sonderfunktionen aktivieren, wie z.B. den Spielmodus im Falle eines großen Gewinns. Booming Gold’s Freispielversion ist verfügbar, was für Sie nützlich ist, um zu sehen, ob das in diesem Slot-Review beschriebene Spiel mit Ihnen spricht.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Booming Gold Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Booming Gold Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Die Strategie dieses Spiels besteht darin, ähnliche goldene Dinge in einer Reihe aufzustellen. Wenn Sie mehr Informationen darüber benötigen, wie Sie gewinnen können, lesen Sie einfach weiter die Bewertung von Booming Gold. Hier ist ein Überblick über die wichtigsten Funktionen von Booming Gold by Booming Games. Die Symbole, mit denen Sie eine Gewinnkombination erhalten können, sind in der Auszahlungstabelle aufgeführt. Unter diesen sind die speziellsten Symbole das Wild-Symbol (das Sie anstelle jedes anderen Symbols außer der Streuung haben können) und die Streuung. Drei Scatter-Symbole aktivieren den Bonus von Freispielen. Beachten Sie, dass die vierte eine Wildrolle ist, da nur Joker- und Scatter-Symbole in ihr erscheinen können. Sie können die Anzahl der Linien, die Sie aktivieren möchten (zwischen 1 und 20), sowie den Betrag, den Sie setzen möchten (zwischen 0,03 und 3), wählen. Die Jazzmusik im Hintergrund wird zum schönen Erlebnis beitragen.

Unser Fazit

Booming Gold ist ein statischer Jackpot-Slot von Booming Games, den Sie mögen könnten, wenn Sie davon träumen, die Erfahrung zu leben, ein Millionär zu sein. Wenn Sie nur aus Spaß spielen wollen, können Sie mit der Demoversion beginnen. Freispiele, Joker und der spezielle Spielmodus (der es Ihnen ermöglicht, zwischen der Möglichkeit zu wählen, Ihren Gewinn zu verdoppeln oder nichts zu gewinnen) sind nur einige der besonderen Merkmale dieses Spielautomaten, die zu einer positiven Gesamtbewertung dieses Spiels führen.

Die besten Booming Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Booming Gold in den besten Booming Games (BG) Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Booming Games (BG) sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Novomatic oder Big Time Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Casino Adrenaline €200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim bonus!
€200 + 189 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: ADRENALINE110
Claim

Booming Gold’s theme is simple: money and all the things that it could buy. This 5-reel slot by Booming Games is just perfect if you want to dream a little and imagine what it feels like to be a fictional millionaire winner. Using this slot, you can obtain free spins (if three scatter symbols appear) and activate other special features, such as the gamble mode in case of a big win. Booming Gold’s free play version is available, which comes in handy for you to see if the game described in this slot review speaks to you.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Booming Gold available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Booming Gold screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: bNEW
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The strategy of this game consists of lining up lookalike golden things. If you need more info on how to win, just keep reading Booming Gold’s review. Here is an overview of the most important features of Booming Gold by Booming Games. The symbols that can make you obtain a winning combination are listed in the paytable. Among these, the most special icons are the wild symbol (that you can have in the place of any other symbol except the scatter) and the scatter. Three scatter symbols will activate bonus of free spins. Note that the 4th one is a wild reel, as only wild and scatter symbols can appear in it. You can choose the number of lines you want to activate (between 1 and 20), as well as the amount you want to bet (from 0.03 to 3). The jazz music in the background will add to the nice experience.

FAQ on Booming Games Booming Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Booming Gold offers wild symbols, scatter symbols (three scatter symbols trigger 10 free spins) and a gamble mode that could allow you to double your big win. This slot has a static jackpot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play on Android mobile devices or iPhones without any limitation through your browser, but there isn’t yet a proper app for you to download.
3. What is the RTP factor of Booming Gold?
An official RTP factor has not yet been released by the software producer Booming Games for this slot.

Our conclusion

Booming Gold is a static jackpot slot by Booming Games that you could like if you dream of living the experience of being a millionaire. If you just want to play for fun, you can start off by trying out the demo version. Free spins, wild symbols and the special gamble mode (that will let you choose between the chance of doubling your winning or gaining nothing) are but some of the special features of this slot that amount to an overall positive rating of this game.

Best Booming Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play Booming Gold at the best Booming Games casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Booming Games as well as other providers GreenTube, NetEnt or iSoftBet

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.