Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Der gleichnamige Habanero-Slot basiert auf Nuwa, einer traditionellen Figur der chinesischen Mythologie, und bietet ein abwechslungsreiches Gameplay mit Wildnissen, Streuungen, einer Bonusfunktion und vielen anderen Funktionen. Möchten Sie mehr über diesen Slot erfahren? Dann lesen Sie unseren Nuwa Slot Review oder testen Sie das Spiel selbst im Freispielmodus.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Nuwa verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Nuwa Screenshots

Bestehend aus 3 Reihen und 5 Walzen, hat der Habanero Slot Nuria eine feste Anzahl von 28 Gewinnlinien. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie es schaffen, 3 oder mehr identische Symbole von links nach rechts zu kombinieren, erhalten Sie eine Gewinnkombination. Laut der Gewinntabelle sind chinesische Symbole wie Lotus oder Bambus von höherem Wert als die Standardsymbole.

Da Nuwa natürlich die Hauptfigur dieses Slots ist, dient das zugehörige Symbol als Joker, d.h. es kann alle anderen Symbole ersetzen. Im Basisspiel kann das Nuwa-Symbol jedoch nur auf den Walzen 1 und 3 erscheinen. Wann immer drei oder mehr Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen erscheinen, erhalten Sie 8 kostenlose Spiele.

Mit jedem Spin können Sie sowohl das Einsatzniveau als auch den Münzwert variieren. Der Einsatzlevel kann auf 1, 2, 5, 7 oder 10 eingestellt werden, während der Münzwert von 0,2 bis 5 variieren kann. Das bedeutet, dass Sie insgesamt mindestens 0,28 € setzen müssen und bis zu 1.400 € setzen können.

Unser Fazit

Mit einer Kombination aus klassischen Slot-Elementen und einem traditionellen chinesischen Thema hat Habanero einen vielversprechenden Slot geschaffen. Darüber hinaus können sich die verschiedenen Funktionen wie das Bonus-Feature oder kostenlose Spiele lohnen. Wir empfehlen daher, den Slot auszuprobieren.

Die besten Nuwa Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Nuwa in den besten Habanero Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Habanero sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, iSoftBet oder Evolution Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

Being based on Nuwa, a traditional figure in Chinese mythology, the eponymous Habanero slot provides a varied gameplay packed with wilds, scatters, a bonus feature and many other functions. Want to find out more about this video slot? Then read our Nuwa slot review or test the game yourself in free play mode.

Tired of reading? See the Nuwa screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Nuwa screenshots

Jokerino
Players accepted
Claim now! Jokerino
Players accepted
Play
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Consisting of 3 rows and 5 reels, the Habanero slot Nuria has a fixed number of 28 paylines. Every time you manage to match 3 or more identical symbols from left to right, you score a winning combination. According to the paytable, Chinese-themed symbols like a lotus or a bamboo are of higher value than the standard symbols.

Since Nuwa is the main figure of this slot, of course, the related symbol serves as wild, which means that it can replace all other symbols. In base game, however, the Nuwa symbol can only appear on the reels 1 and 3. Whenever three or more Scatter symbols appear on the reels, you receive 8 free games.

Each spin you can vary the bet level as well as the coin value. The bet level can be set to 1, 2, 5, 7 or 10, while the coin value can vary from 0.2 to 5. This means that overall, you need to bet at least €0.28 and can bet up to €1,400.

FAQ on Habanero Nuwa

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Every time one of the standard symbols is part of a winning combination, this symbol is collected. As soon as you have collected all five standard symbols, the Nuwa bonus feature is triggered. During this bonus feature, you are rewarded with 5 free games. Additionally, all winnings that you score will be doubled.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There are no limitations when playing Nuria from a mobile device. Android and iPhone users alike can try the slots without the additional download of an apk or app.
3. What is the RTP factor of Nuwa?
Unofficial sources situate the game’s RTP factor around 94-96%.

Our conclusion

With a combination of classic slot elements and a traditional Chinese theme, Habanero has created a promising video slot. In addition, the various functions like the bonus feature or free games can be rewarding. So, we recommend to give the slot a try.

Best Nuwa Casinos & Bonus

Play Nuwa at the best Habanero casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Habanero as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, NetEnt or Novomatic

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.