Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wenn Sie bereits mit anderen Novomatic-Spielen vertraut sind, dann wissen Sie, dass ein wenig Glück immer nützlich sein wird. Double Luck Nudge ist ein 1-Win-Linien- und 3-Walzen-Slot-Spiel, das den Erfahrungen der alten Schule sehr ähnlich ist; aus diesem Grund werden Veteranen und neugierige Anfänger gleichermaßen daran interessiert sein. Dieser Double Luck Nudge Slot Review wird die wesentlichen Details dieses Slots behandeln.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Double Luck Nudge Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Double Luck Nudge Screenshots

888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dieser Novomatic-Slot besteht aus insgesamt 3 Walzen, 3 Reihen und nur einer Gewinnlinie. Die Symbole des Spielautomaten bleiben im Einklang mit dem allgemeinen Fruchtthema des Spielautomaten und enthalten auch sieben- und Balkensymbole. Münzpreise, die an die Gewinnkombinationen gebunden sind, können durch die Anordnung der Symbole von links nach rechts bewertet werden. Ihr Gesamteinsatz kann zwischen 0,40 und 50 pro Runde liegen. Wenn Ihr Spin keine Gewinne einbringt, kann Ihnen ein Glücksschub helfen, diesen auszugleichen, indem Sie die Walzen in die richtige Richtung bewegen. Das 2X-Symbol dient als Joker und kann auch Ihre Gewinne vervielfachen. Wenn es zum Beispiel zwei Symbole innerhalb einer Gewinnkombination ersetzt, multipliziert es automatisch Ihre Gewinne mit x4. Drei 2X-Symbole können Ihnen den statischen Jackpot von 80.000 Münzen gewähren. Es gibt keine Freispiele.

Unser Fazit

Novomatic's Double Luck Nudge gibt Ihrer Verlustserie den Bruch, auf den Sie gewartet haben, dank der Rollenstöße, die Ihre Rollen entweder nach oben oder nach unten bewegen. Abgesehen davon können die Spieler auch einen Payline-Jackpot von bis zu 80.000 und andere großartige Payline-Gewinne erwarten, die aufgrund der Bonusschubfunktion erzielt werden können. Wir hoffen, dass diese Double Luck Nudge Slot Review Ihre Aufmerksamkeit erregt hat.

Die besten Double Luck Nudge Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Double Luck Nudge in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, iSoftBet oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

If you are already familiar with other Novomatic games, then you know that a bit of luck will always come in handy. Double Luck Nudge is a 1-winline, 3-reel slot game that much resembles old-school experiences; for this reason, veterans and curious rookies alike will be interested in it. This Double Luck Nudge slot review will cover the essential details of this slot.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Double Luck Nudge yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Double Luck Nudge screenshots

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

This Novomatic slot consists of a total of 3 reels, 3 rows and just one pay-line. The symbols of the slot stay in line with the general fruit-theme of the slot and also contain seven and bar symbols. Coin prizes tied to the winning combinations can be scored by lining up the symbols from left to right. Your total bet amount can range between 0.40 and 50 per spin. If your spin fails to score any wins, a lucky nudge may help you to make up for it by shifting the reels in the right direction. The 2X symbol serves as a wild and can also multiply your wins. For instance, if it replaces two symbols within one winning combination, it will automatically multiply your gains by x4. Three 2X symbols can grant you the static jackpot of 80,000 coins. There are no free spins.

FAQ on Novomatic Double Luck Nudge

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The nudge feature shifts your reel either upwards or downwards depending on where the arrow lands.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Double Luck Nudge offers players a full mobile compatibility and does furthermore not require any downloads. Free play is temporarily unavailable.
3. What is the RTP factor of Double Luck Nudge?
Novomatic has not released the RTP factor of its Double Luck Nudge video slot.

Our conclusion

Novomatic’s Double Luck Nudge will give your losing streak the break you’ve been waiting for, thanks to the reel nudges that shift your reels either upwards or downwards. Aside from that, players may also expect a pay-line jackpot of up to 80,000 and other great pay-line wins that can be scored due to the bonus nudge feature. We hope this Double Luck Nudge Slot Review caught your attention.

Best Double Luck Nudge Casinos & Bonus

Play Double Luck Nudge at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers NetEnt, iSoftBet or Play'n Go

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
Dunder
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Dunder
Players accepted
Play
Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.