CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Ein zeitloser Klassiker in den neuen Gewändern und powered by the Megaways Feature – kurz gesagt, dies ist unser erster Eindruck von diesem einfachen 6-Rollen-4-reihigen 10-Reihen-Payline-Spiel von Blueprint Gaming. Mit seinen 15.625 Möglichkeiten, einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, 200-Münzen-Jackpot, Wilds, bis zu 50 Freispiele und einem Multiplikator von maximal dem 50fachen des investierten Geldes, ist dies ein interessantes Spiel, das sich an alle Naturliebhaber und Casino-Enthusiasten gleichermaßen richtet. Erfahren Sie mehr im Fishin‘ Frenzy Megaways Slot Review.

Dieser Titel folgt dem gleichen Weg, den sein Vorgänger eingeschlagen hat, was bedeutet, dass potenzielle Gewinner versuchen müssen, 3+ gleichartige Symbole zu kombinieren und den Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle zu erhalten.

Symbole mit Meeresmotiven haben eine viel höhere Auszahlungsrate als Spielkarten, was keine Überraschung ist. Du brauchst nur 2 Pelikane, um die Banknotenrolle 0,5x zu verbessern, während maximal 6 mächtige Vögel auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie, die von links platziert sind, den Fishin' Frenzy Big Win von 200 Münzen gewähren.

Gegenstände, die benötigt werden, um Ihr Boot zu warten und im optimalen Zustand zu halten, gewähren zwischen 2 und 100 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 6 passenden Symbolen, während die oben genannten 10er bis Asse 0,3x bis 5x Ihren Einsatz gewähren.

The Fisherman Wild ersetzt alle Symbole und sammelt die Preiswerte aller Fische auf dem Bildschirm, so dass Sie 2x, 5x, 10x, 15x, 20x, 25x oder 50x Ihren Einsatz nehmen können.

Die Fishin' Frenzy Bonus Kauffunktion ist eng mit Ihrer Wettstrategie verbunden. Mit dem Gesamteinsatz von €0,10 nimmt Buy Feature 10 Credits von Ihrer Bankroll, aber dieser Wert steigt bis zum Maximum von 1.000 Credits bei einem Gesamteinsatz von €10.

Denken Sie daran, dass alle Symbole entweder 1x1 oder 1x2 Platz auf den Walzen einnehmen können, egal ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Eigentlich, bevor Sie Ihr Boot segeln, sagen wir, werden Sie echtes Geld investieren oder alle Preise in Demo-Credits berechnen. Das Szenario im zweiten Fall geht davon aus, dass Sie den Freispielmodus von Fishin' Frenzy Megaways aktiviert haben.

Unser Fazit

Lässiges Gameplay, cartoonartige Grafiken und eine Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen sollten ausreichen, um Ihr Boot vom Ufer zu ziehen. Während des Hochseefischens können Sie einige massive Preise gewinnen, wie in der Rezension Fishin' Frenzy Megaways beschrieben, die den Gesamtwert des Spiels verbessert und seine Reichweite auch auf erfahrenere Spieler erweitert.

Die besten Fishin Frenzy Megaways Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Fishin Frenzy Megaways in den besten Blueprint Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Blueprint Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

A timeless classic dressed in the new robes and powered by the Megaways feature – in short, this is our first impression of this simple 6-reel 4-row 10-payline game produced by Blueprint Gaming. With its 15.625 ways to land a big win, 200-coin jackpot, Wilds, up to 50 Free Spins, and Multiplier of a maximum 50x the money invested, this is an interesting game targeting all nature lovers and casino enthusiasts alike. Find out more in the Fishin’ Frenzy Megaways slot review.

This title follows the same path paved by its predecessor, meaning that prospective winners must try to match 3+ symbols of the same kind and collect the prize according to the paytable.

Sea-themed symbols come with a much higher payout rating than playing cards, which is not a surprise. You'll need only 2 Pelicans to improve the bankroll 0.5x, while a maximum of 6 mighty birds on an active payline placed from the leftmost grant the Fishin' Frenzy Big Win of 200 coins.

Items needed to maintain your boat and keep it in the optimal condition grant between 2 and 100 coins for combinations of 3 to 6 matching icons, while the above-mentioned 10s to Aces grant 0.3x to 5x your stake.

The Fisherman Wild substitutes for all symbols and collects the prize values from all Fish on screen, so you can take 2x, 5x, 10x, 15x, 20x, 25x, or 50x your stake.

The Fishin' Frenzy Bonus Buy Feature is closely related to your betting strategy. With the total bet size of €0.10, Buy Feature takes 10 credits from your bankroll, but this value goes up to the maximum of 1.000 credits with the total bet of €10.

Remember that all icons may occupy either 1x1 or 1x2 space on the reels, no matter if you play for fun or for real money. Actually, before sailing your boat, say will you invest real money or calculate all prizes in demo credits. The second-case scenario presumes you activated the Fishin’ Frenzy Megaways Free Play mode.

FAQ on Blueprint Gaming Fishin Frenzy Megaways

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4, 5 or 6 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will take 10, 15, 25, or 50 Fishin’ Frenzy Megaways Free Spins, respectively. Throughout this feature, the Fisherman catches Fish for Extra Wins. Any 3, 4, 5, or 6 Fish pay 1, 3, 5, or 10 extra coins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file for this purpose.
3. What is the RTP factor of Fishin Frenzy Megaways?
The official RTP info disclosed by Blueprint Gaming of 96.10% is added to the Fishin’ Frenzy Megaways tutorial.

Our conclusion

Casual gameplay, cartoon-like graphics and a wide variety of betting combinations should be enough to draw your boat off the shore. While deep-sea fishing, you can catch some massive prizes, as described in the Fishin’ Frenzy Megaways recension, which improves the game’s overall value and extends its reach to more experienced players too.

Best Fishin Frenzy Megaways Casinos & Bonus

Play Fishin Frenzy Megaways at the best Blueprint Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Blueprint Gaming as well as other providers Red Tiger Gaming, iSoftBet or GreenTube

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.