Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Schatzvoll und mit 5 verschiedenen Freispielmodi ist Dwarf Mine eine 5-Rollen-3-reihige Video-Slotmaschine, bei der der Hersteller Yggdrasil maximal 16.807 Möglichkeiten verspricht, wie zukünftige Gewinner einen großen Gewinn von 488.025 Münzen erzielen können – dank der Funktion Erweiternde Maschine. Erstsemester werden mit einem deutlichen Schub begrüßt, der ihnen hilft, die Funktion Freispiele für Sammlungen mit Super High Paying Symbolen schneller auszulösen. Finden Sie heraus, was tief unter der Erde liegt, nachdem Sie den Slotbericht zur Zwergenmine gelesen haben.

Du möchtest wissen, wie das funktioniert? Dann wähle einfach ein Top Casino aus unserer Liste uns probiere es aus - unser Screenshot gibt dir schon einen kleinen Einblick.

Dwarf Mine Screenshots

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wir können sagen, dass das Spiel 2 verschiedene Modi hat und wir sprechen nicht über die klassische Auswahl, bei der ein Spieler gebeten wird, zu definieren, ob er oder sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielt. Hier kommt das Basisspiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 1024 Betways, aber der Zwergen-Minen-Bonusmodus erweitert das Layout auf eine 5-Walze mit 7 Reihen und nicht weniger als 16.807 Gewinnlinien. Mehr als ein Symbol auf einer Rolle gewährt einen Multiplikator, der auf die Gesamtpunktzahl angewendet wird.

Wenn dieses Regelwerk bei der ersten Anhörung nach einer Herausforderung klingt, empfehlen wir Ihnen, zuerst den Freispielmodus Zwergenmine auszuprobieren und alle Demo-Credits auszugeben, um zu lernen, wie man gewinnt. Neue Spieler werden mit 8 sammelbaren Kristallen als Starthilfe herzlich begrüßt.

Mit anderen Worten, dies ist ein Standardspiel, das sich von links nach links bezahlt macht, vorausgesetzt, Sie haben bereits eine Gewinnkombination mit 3+ passenden Symbolen gebildet. Die Auszahlungstabelle vertraut viel auf Edelsteine aller Art, die jeweils eine unterschiedliche Auszahlungsbewertung aufweisen.

Helm, Spitzhacke, Laterne und Schaufel zahlen zwischen 10 und 35 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art. Niedrigere Zahlungssymbole stellen Spielkartenfarben dar und können 5 bis 15 Münzen für mindestens 3 und maximal 5 passende Farben bringen.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen 0,004 € und 5 €, so dass Sie je nach Spielerlebnis und Wettstrategie zwischen 0,10 € und 125 € pro Runde setzen können. Wenn Sie kostenlos spielen, erhalten Sie Demo-Credits für einen bestimmten Zweck, aber ihr Nennwert bleibt gleich.

Unser Fazit

Eine originelle Aufnahme eines vertrauten Themas kommt mit einer frischen, neuen Brise attraktiver und lohnender Funktionen. Wenn Sie die Tipps der Zwergenmine hier gesammelt haben, sind Ihre Gewinnchancen viel höher, aber denken Sie daran, dass das Spiel eine Herausforderung ist, auch wenn High Roller nicht von dem Preispool angezogen werden.

Die besten Dwarf Mine Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Dwarf Mine in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Novomatic oder NetEnt.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Treasure-packed and with 5 different Free Spins modes, Dwarf Mine is a 5-reel 3-row video slot machine where its producer Yggdrasil promises a maximum of 16.807 ways for future winners to score a big win of 488.025 coins – courtesy of the Expanding Machine feature. First-timers are welcomed with a significant boost helping them trigger Collection Free Spins feature with Super High Paying Symbols faster. Find out what’s deep under the ground after reading the Dwarf Mine slot review.

Want to see how Dwarf Mine works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Dwarf Mine screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

We can say the game has 2 different modes and we don’t talk about the classic selection where a player is asked to define will he or she play for fun or for real money. Here, the base game comes with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 1024 betways, but the Dwarf Mine Bonus mode expands the layout to a 5-reeler with 7 rows and no less than 16.807 paylines. More than 1 icon on one reel grants a Multiplier applied to the overall score.

If this set of rules sounds like a challenge on the first hearing, we suggest you try the Dwarf Mine Free Play mode first and spend all demo credits to learn how to win. New players will be warmly welcomed with 8 Collectible Crystals as a jumpstart feature.

In other terms, this is a standard game that pays from the leftmost presuming you already formed a winning combination with 3+ matching icons. The paytable puts much trust in gems of all sorts and kinds, each with a different payout rating.

Helmet, Pickaxe, Lantern and Shovel pay between 10 and 35 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. Lower-paying icons represent suits of playing cards and may bring 5 to 15 coins for at least 3 and a maximum of 5 matching suits.

The coin value ranges from €0.004 up to €5, allowing you to wager between €0.10 and €125 per round, according to your gaming experience and betting strategy. When playing for free, you will receive demo credits for any given purpose, but their denomination remains the same.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Dwarf Mine

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Each Bonus Symbol landed on the reels expands the layout for 1 row up to the maximum of 8. When 3 Bonus Symbols land anywhere on the reels, you will receive 10 Dwarf Mine Free Spins playable on a fully-extended layout. On the other side, collecting 5 of each kind trigger the appropriate Collection Free Spins feature with Super High Paying Symbols. This is where you can earn between 25 and 100 coins for 2 to 5 matching items.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play online using any mobile device on Yggdrasil sites. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Dwarf Mine?
The official RTP info states the figure of 96.80% and is added to our Dwarf Mine tutorial.

Our conclusion

An original take from a familiar theme comes with a fresh new breeze of attractive and rewarding features. With the Dwarf Mine tips gathered here, your winning odds will be much higher, but remember the game is challenging, even though high rollers won’t be attracted with the prize pool.

Best Dwarf Mine Casinos & Bonus

Play Dwarf Mine at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or iSoftBet

betfair
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betfair
Players accepted
Play
betsson Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! betsson Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.