bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Encharmed Quattro liegt in der Landschaft eines magischen Sees, der von einer mächtigen Zauberin bewacht wird und ist eine fantastische Ergänzung zur Stakelogic Quattro Serie von Spielautomaten mit einzigartiger Mechanik und einer Vielzahl von Wettoptionen. Basierend auf dem klassischen Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 10 festen Gewinnlinien, ist das Spiel reich an Wilds, Scatters, Multiplikatoren und Freispielen, die schließlich zum großen Gewinn von 9.000 Münzen führen. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie gewinnen können und erhalten Sie einige bewährte Tipps in der Encharmed Quattro Slot Review.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Encharmed Quattro Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Encharmed Quattro Screenshots

Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Dies ist ein klassischer Spielautomat, der von links zahlt, während sein irisches Thema die Gewinntabelle bestimmt, die ihn mit Symbolen wie Hufeisen, Goldmünze oder Kleeblatt verpackt - jedes mit einer unterschiedlichen Auszahlungsrate und der Möglichkeit, 15 bis 750 Münzen für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art zu produzieren.

Als Wild-Symbol kann die schöne Zauberin die Gewinnlinie verbessern und fehlende Gegenstände ersetzen, vorausgesetzt, es handelt sich nicht um Streuungen, die zur Aktivierung des Encharmed Quattro Bonus benötigt werden.

Wenn Sie Teil einer Gewinnkombination sind, verwandelt sich Wild in einen Wild Multiplikator, der eine 2x bessere Auszahlung erhält. In anderen Nachrichten gewähren 5 Wilds einen großen Gewinn von 9.000 Münzen, während 4, 3 und 2 Wilds bei einer aktiven Gewinnlinie von 2.500, 250 und 10 Münzen auftauchten.

Wir haben auch eine Vielzahl von Wettmöglichkeiten erwähnt - mit freundlicher Genehmigung der Münzstückelung zwischen 0,01 und 10 Euro. Jetzt, wenn Sie diese Tatsache wissen, wäre es einfacher, Ihre eigene Wettstrategie aufzubauen und zu sehen, ob Sie 1, 2, 3 oder Quatro-Boxen unter dem sichtbaren Bildschirm aktivieren werden.

Wenn Sie auf dem Quattro-Layout spielen, können Sie zwischen €0,40 und €400 pro Runde setzen, was auch die maximal mögliche Rendite garantiert, aber starke Banknoten und anhaltendes Gameplay erfordert.

Die oben genannten Regeln gelten unabhängig davon, ob Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen. Sie werden immer gebeten, 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art anzuordnen, aber der Encharmed Quattro Free Play Modus kassiert in Demo-Credits anstelle von richtigen Banknoten.

Unser Fazit

Diejenigen, die in der Gnade der Zauberin sind, werden viele gute Gründe haben, dieses Spiel zu genießen, genau wie im Encharmed Quattro-Tutorial beschrieben. Dies ist eine etwas schwierigere Version, aber es lohnt sich, Ihre Zeit und Ihr Geld in Bezug auf den Preispool und die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Drehungen immer wieder neu auszulösen.

Die besten Encharmed Quattro Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Encharmed Quattro in den besten Stakelogic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Stakelogic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Interwetten Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play

Set in the scenery of a magical lake guarded by powerful sorceress, Encharmed Quattro is fantasy-themed addition to Stakelogic Quattro series of slot machines with unique mechanics and a variety of betting options. Built on the classic layout with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 10 fixed paylines, the game abounds with Wilds, Scatters, Multipliers, and Free Spins finally leading to the big win of 9.000 coins. Learn how to win and get some proven tips in the Encharmed Quattro slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Encharmed Quattro available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Encharmed Quattro screenshots

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play

This is a classic slot machine that pays from the leftmost, while its Irish theme determines the paytable packing it with symbols such as Horseshoe, Golden Coin, or Shamrock – each with a different payout rating and ability to produce 15 to 750 coins for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind.

Working as the Wild icon, beautiful sorceress may improve the payline and replace any missing item, presuming the word is not about Scatters, which are needed to activate the Encharmed Quattro Bonus.

When being part of a winning combination, Wild turns into Wild Multiplier awarding 2x better payout. In other news, 5 Wilds grant a big win of 9.000 coins, while 4, 3 and 2 Wilds appeared on an active payline award 2.500, 250 and 10 coins, respectively.

We also mentioned a variety of betting options – courtesy of the coin denomination between €0.01 and €10. Now when you know this fact, it would be easier to build up your own betting strategy and see will you activate 1, 2, 3 or Quatro boxes under the visible screen.

By playing on the Quattro layout, you can wager between €0.40 and €400 per round, which also grants the maximum possible return, but requires strong bankrolls and persistent gameplay.

The above-mentioned set of rules apply regardless if you play for fun or for real money. You will be always asked to line up 3 or more symbols of the same kind, but the Encharmed Quattro Free Play mode cashes out in demo credits instead of proper banknotes.

FAQ on Stakelogic Encharmed Quattro

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3, 4 or 5 Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will receive 15 Encharmed Quattro Free Spins and receive payouts of 50, 200 or 5.000 coins, respectively. Also, 2 Scatters bring a consolation prize of 20 coins. This round is playable on a completely different set of reels where a 3x Multiplier is applied to any winning combination you manage to form. Land 3+ Scatters to retrigger this feature under the same set of rules.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online on Stakelogic-powered sites using any modern mobile device as there is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Encharmed Quattro?
The Encharmed Quattro recension sticks to the official RTP info of 96.14%.

Our conclusion

Those in the sorceress’ grace will have many good reasons to enjoy this game, just as described in the Encharmed Quattro tutorial. This is a bit harder release, but well-worth your time and money, regarding the prize pool and possibility to re-trigger extra spins over and over again.

Best Encharmed Quattro Casinos & Bonus

Play Encharmed Quattro at the best Stakelogic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Stakelogic as well as other providers Evolution Gaming, Novomatic or GreenTube

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.