MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! MoPlay Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Fordere den Gott der Unterwelt zu einem Duell heraus und werde großzügig belohnt, sobald du ihn niedermachst. Microgaming’s Hot as Hades ist ein Video-Slot, der nicht herumalbert. Die Freispiele Hot as Hades, die Bonus-Quest Hot as Hades und der Super-Bonus mit 3 wilden Positionen machen es für den Spieler lohnenswert. Unser Hot as Hades Slot Review gibt Ihnen den Einblick, den Sie brauchen, um dieses Spiel zu dominieren, auch im Freispielmodus.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Hot as Hades einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Hot as Hades Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Wie funktioniert der Slot?
Die Spieler beginnen mit einem Einsatz zwischen 0,3 und 250 pro Runde. Dann ist es das Ziel, Symbole von links nach rechts anzuordnen, um Gewinnkombinationen zu bilden. Gewinnen Sie den Jackpot mit 2.000 Münzen und einer Gewinnlinie, indem Sie das Joker- und Scatter-Symbol des Hot as Hades-Bonus erhalten. Nehmen Sie die Suche nach dem Kristallhelm auf, indem Sie den Hot as Hades Bonus-Quest Bonus auslösen, bei dem Sie Bonusbelohnungen für den Sieg über die göttlichen Geschwister erhalten können. Wenn Sie alle vier Levels abschließen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Kristallhelm zu gewinnen. Der zufällig ausgelöste Supermodus belohnt den Spieler mit 5 Hot as Hades Freispielen.

Unser Fazit

Attraktive Gewinnliniengewinne, der Hot as Hades Bonus-Quest Bonus sowie die lukrativen Hot as Hades Freispiele mit zufälligen Wildpositionen sind alles Features, die darauf abzielen, Ihre Gewinne zu erhöhen. Abgesehen von den großartigen Hot as Hades-Bonusgewinnen werden die Spieler die kreativen Funktionen dieses Spielautomaten genießen können. Geben Sie ihm ein paar Drehungen und Sie werden sehen, warum wir diesem Slot mit dem Thema Unterwelt eine so gute Bewertung gegeben haben.

Die besten Hot as Hades Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Hot as Hades in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Greentube (Novomatic) oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

N1Casino 100% up to €100 + 150 Free Spins Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 150 Free Spins
Claim

Challenge the god of the underworld to a duel and be generously rewarded once you take him down. Microgaming’s Hot as Hades is a video slot that does not mess around. The Hot as Hades free spins, the Hot as Hades bonus quest, and the super-bonus with 3 wild positions will all make it worth the player’s while. Our Hot as Hades slot review will give you the insight you need to dominate this game, even in free play mode.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Hot as Hades available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Hot as Hades screenshots

Microgaming Hot as Hades Slot Review

How does the Slot work?
Players begin by placing a bet between 0.3 and 250 per spin. Then the goal is to line up symbols from left to right to form winning combinations. Win the 25000-coin single pay-line jackpot by scoring the Hot as Hades bonus wild and scatter symbol. Wild substitute wins will multiply all wins by a factor of 2. Take up the quest for the crystal helm by triggering the Hot as Hades bonus quest bonus, during which you may score bonus rewards for defeating the godly siblings. Finishing all four levels will give you a shot at winning the crystal helm. The randomly triggered super-mode awards the player with 5 Hot as Hades free spins.

FAQ on Microgaming Hot as Hades

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The quest bonus gives players a chance to reap extra rewards by gaining the crystal helm. Randomly appearing wild positions will sweeten the deal during the 5 Hot as Hades free spins that the players stand to win.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Microgaming has not made their Hot as Hades slot available for mobile Android or Apple devices. Neither a download, nor a web-version is available for mobile use.
3. What is the RTP factor of Hot as Hades?
The RTP factor of the Microgaming video slot was placed at 96.75%.

Our conclusion

Attractive pay-line wins, the Hot as Hades bonus quest bonus as well as the lucrative Hot as Hades free spins with random wild positions are all features aimed at increasing your wins. Aside from the great Hot as Hades bonus wins, players will get to enjoy this slot’s creative features. Give it a few spins and you will see why we gave this underworld-themed slot such a great rating.

Best Hot as Hades Casinos & Bonus

Play Hot as Hades at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. EcoPayz, Siru Mobile or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Iron Dog Studio, Stakelogic or Rabcat

More popular games