bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Folgen Sie Leonardo da Vinci auf seinem Weg zum Ruhm und sehen Sie, was er vorhat, indem Sie die 5 Walzen mit 3 Reihen Leonardo’s Code von Novomatic drehen. Unser Leonardo’s Code Slot Review gibt Ihnen einen kurzen Überblick über die Bonusfunktionen des Slots und hebt insbesondere die komplexe Freispielfunktion hervor. Bleiben Sie bis zum Schluss dabei und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Bewertung, die wir in den Abschluss dieses Slot-Reviews aufgenommen haben.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Leonardo's Code verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Leonardo’s Code Screenshots

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Die Spielmechanik dieses Spielautomaten ist recht einfach. Die Symbole müssen nacheinander auf benachbarten Walzen aufgestellt werden, um einen Gewinn zu erzielen. Die Zusammenfassung der verschiedenen Münzgewinne kann auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spielautomaten nachgelesen werden. Wenn Sie das Glück haben, 5 Mona Lisa-Symbole oder 5 Cryptex-Symbole zu erhalten, während Sie mit dem maximalen Einsatz spielen, gewinnen Sie 10.000. Drei oder mehr Cryptex-Symbole an beliebiger Stelle des 5-Rollen-3-reihigen Slot-Screens lösen die lukrative Leonardo's Code Freispielfunktion aus. Die Auto-Play-Funktion trägt zu einem reibungslosen Spielverlauf bei. Eifrige Slot-Spieler werden schnell feststellen, dass Leonardos Code keinen progressiven Jackpot hat. Die Freispielversion, die Sie online auf mehreren relevanten Seiten finden, könnte Ihnen darüber hinaus helfen, den Videoslot zu erkunden und sich Ihre eigene Wettstrategie auszudenken.

Unser Fazit

Verschiedene, sehr lukrative Gewinnkombinationen und die Vielzahl der Leonardo's Code Bonusfunktionen sorgen für ein angenehmes Gameplay. Darüber hinaus verfügt die Freispielfunktion Leonardo's Code über ein zusätzliches Bonussymbol, das Ihnen hilft, große Gewinne zu erzielen. Novomatic hat das interessante Thema um das typische Slot-Design erweitert.

Die besten Leonardo’s Code Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Leonardo’s Code in den besten Novomatic Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Novomatic sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim now!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim

Follow Leonardo da Vinci around on his path to fame and see what he’s up to by spinning the 5 reels with 3 rows of Leonardo’s Code by Novomatic. Our Leonardo’s Code slot review will give you a brief overview of the bonus features of the slot and highlight in particular the intricate free spins feature. Stick around until the end and learn about our rating that we included in the conclusion of this slot review.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Leonardo's Code available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Leonardo’s Code screenshots

Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

The gameplay mechanics of this slot are rather basic. The symbols have to be lined up consecutively on adjacent reels to make a win. The summary of the different coin wins can be referred to on the paytable of the slot. If you’re lucky enough to score 5 Mona Lisa symbols or 5 Cryptex symbols while playing at the maximum bet, you will win 10,000. Three or more Cryptex symbols on any position of the 5-reel 3-row slot screen trigger the lucrative Leonardo’s Code free spins feature. The auto-play feature adds to the smooth slot experience. Avid slot players will quickly notice that Leonardo’s Code lacks a progressive jackpot. The free play version that you find online on several relevant sites might, furthermore, help you to explore the video slot and come up with your own betting strategy.

FAQ on Novomatic Leonardo’s Code

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The most remarkable feature of Novomatic’s Leonardo’s Code is the Cryptex symbol. It can trigger free spins which are played with a bonus symbol, and at the same time, it also acts as the wild symbol of the slot.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile slot enthusiasts can simply launch Novomatic’s Leonardo’s Code from within their mobile web browser. The game can be played without any limitations and does not require any downloads.
3. What is the RTP factor of Leonardo's Code?
The official RTP (return to player) factor of Leonardo’s Code was placed at a rate of 95.00%.

Our conclusion

Various quite lucrative winning combinations and the multitude of Leonardo’s Code bonus features account for a pleasant gameplay. On top of that, the Leonardo’s Code free spins feature comes with an additional bonus symbol, further helping you to score big wins. Novomatic has added its typical slot design to the interesting theme.

Best Leonardo’s Code Casinos & Bonus

Play Leonardo’s Code at the best Novomatic casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Novomatic as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, NetEnt or Novomatic

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.