Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Gehen Sie den Weg der Götter des alten Ägypten, um sich von Gold berühren zu lassen und den Reichtum zu erleben, den sie in diesem 5-Rollen-3-reihigen 30-zeiligen 3D-Spielautomaten von Betsoft genossen haben, der Tonnen von Gewinnmöglichkeiten bietet. Erhöhen Sie den Fortschrittsbalken und landen Sie einen großen Gewinn von 112.270 Münzen oder nutzen Sie Ihre Freispiele und den Legend of the Nile Bonus, um den progressiven Jackpot zu erreichen, aber lesen Sie zuerst den Legend of the Nile Slot Review, da wir im Begriff sind, Ihnen zu zeigen, wie man gewinnt.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Legend of the Nile verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Legend of the Nile Screenshots

Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Claim bonus!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern

Das Spiel zahlt auf Clustergewinne von 4+ übereinstimmenden Symbolen, die zu Explosionsgewinnen werden und Platz für andere Symbole schaffen, um ihre Positionen zu füllen. Nach jeder Gewinnkombination können Sie das Double Up-Spiel verwenden und eine Münze werfen, um Ihre Geldmenge zu erhöhen. Mit mehr als 4 Anubis-Symbolen erhalten Sie 50-25.000 Münzen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie gewinnen, wird der Anubis-Trail bis zum Ende fortgesetzt und startet die Anubis-Freispiele mit verbesserter Gewinnlinie und der Chance, zwischen 300 und 100.000 Münzen für 20+ übereinstimmende Symbole zu erhalten. Das Gleiche gilt für Isis, die auch ihre eigene Spur hat, Isis Freispiele und die Chance, maximal 75.000 Münzen zu gewinnen. Schließlich ersetzt 4+ Pyramidenwild nicht nur andere Symbole, sondern zahlt auch bis zu 30.000 Münzen.

Unser Fazit

Definitiv haben wir eine ziemliche Herausforderung, aber die Auszahlungen sind so groß, dass sie ignoriert werden können. Sowohl der Freispiel- als auch der Geldmodus dienen dazu, eine Strategie zu definieren und hoffentlich die Demo zu verlassen, um einem progressiven Jackpot zu folgen.

Die besten Legend of the Nile Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Legend of the Nile in den besten BetSoft Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von BetSoft sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Novomatic oder iSoftBet.

KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! KingBit Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

7Bit Casino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Walk the path of the Ancient Egypt gods to get touched by gold and experience the wealth they enjoyed in this 5-reel 3-row 30-payline 3D slot machine produced by Betsoft that offers tons of winning opportunities. Raise the progress bar and land a big win of 112.270 coins or use your free spins and the Legend of the Nile Bonus to reach the progressive jackpot, but first read the Legend of the Nile slot review since we’re about to learn you how to win.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Legend of the Nile yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Legend of the Nile screenshots

KingBit Casino 110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
110% up to BTC1
Players accepted
Claim
Drake Casino 300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
300% up to $2.000
Players accepted
Claim
Gossip Slots €1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€1.000 + 75 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The game pays on Cluster Wins of 4+ matching symbols that become Exploding Wins making room for other icons to fill their positions. After each winning combination, you can use the Double Up game and toss a coin in order to boost your bankroll. With 4+ Anubis icons, you’ll receive 50-25.000 coins. Every time you win, the Anubis Trail advances until completes and starts the Anubis Free Spins with improved payline and a chance to score between 300 and 100.000 coins for 20+ matching symbols. The same goes for Isis that also has her own trail, Isis Free Spins and a chance to score a maximum of 75.000 coins. Ultimately, 4+ Pyramid Wilds not only substitutes other symbols but also pays up to 30.000 coins.

FAQ on BetSoft Legend of the Nile

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Sun-god Ra has the highest rating of all themed icons on the paytable and pays between 5 and 500 coins when 1-20+ appear. His progress bar fills after each winning combination and ultimately leads to the progressive jackpot. The winners will also benefit of 8 to 17 Ra icons and receive 8+ Legend of the Nile Free Spins or win 400x their initial bet.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
In order to play for fun or for real money, you can download both an app for iPhone and the .apk file for Android. Also, it’s possible to play online directly from a browser on the Betsoft-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Legend of the Nile?
The official info is that the RTP stands firmly at 95.63%.

Our conclusion

Definitely, we have quite a challenge, but payouts are so large to be ignored. Both free play and cash modes serve to define a strategy and hopefully leave demo in order to chase a progressive jackpot.

Best Legend of the Nile Casinos & Bonus

Play Legend of the Nile at the best BetSoft casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, Neteller or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from BetSoft as well as other providers Red Rake Gaming, Thunderkick or Evoplay

Lucky Creek $3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim bonus!
$3.200 + 65 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BUTLER320
Claim
More popular games