Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Crystal Land ist ein brandneuer Slot von Playson, der eine besondere Einstellung zu einem traditionellen Slot bietet. Sie nimmt eine einzigartige Pyramidenform und 7 Walzen an, liegt auf einer idyllischen Wiese und besteht aus gleichfarbigen Kristallen. Es enthält mehrere interessante Funktionen, wie z.B. zwei Arten von Wild-Symbolen, Boni, die Sie erhalten, wenn Sie von einer Stufe zur anderen wechseln, und Bonusspiele. Lies diese Rezension von Kristallland, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, und beantworte und frage, die du vielleicht hast.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Crystal Land Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Crystal Land Screenshots

bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern
CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Einige Teile der Reihen sind blockiert, daher nicht im Spiel enthalten. Wenn Sie mehr Kombinationen erhalten, werden diese blockierten Bereiche freigeschaltet, und das Hauptziel des Spielautomaten ist es, die oberste Stufe freizuschalten, die das Bonusspiel auslöst. Sobald du alle blockierten Steine entfernt hast, kannst du zur nächsten Stufe übergehen. Um eine Gewinnkombination zu erhalten, müssen Sie eine Gruppe von mindestens 3 benachbarten Edelsteinen der gleichen Farbe erhalten. Die Wetten können im Spiel sehr flexibel gestaltet werden, mit Münzwerten von 0,01 bis 100,00 €.

Unser Fazit

Crystal Land ist ein einzigartiges Spiel, das Spieler ansprechen wird, die genug von traditionellen Spielautomaten haben. Es ist gut gestaltet, und es ist besonders interessant, blockierte Steine, die im Laufe des Spiels freigegeben werden müssen, zu haben. Obwohl es keine Freispiele anbietet, gibt es so viele andere lustige Funktionen, wie die Bonusspiele und Multiplikatoren, die für ein aufregendes Erlebnis sorgen.

Die besten Crystal Land Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Crystal Land in den besten Playson Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Playson sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Crystal Land is a brand new slot by Playson that offers a special take on a traditional one. Taking on a unique pyramid shape and 7 reels, it is set in an idyllic meadow and consists of lining up crystals of the same colour. It includes several interesting features, such as two types of Wild symbols, bonuses that you obtain when you move from one level to another, and bonus games. Read this review of Crystal Land to learn more about it, and answer and questions you may have.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Crystal Land screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Crystal Land screenshots

Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Some parts of the rows are blocked out, therefore, not included in the game. As you get more combinations, these blocked out areas are unlocked, and the ultimate aim of the slot is to unlock the top level, which triggers the bonus game. Once you clear all of the blocked tiles, you can move on to the next level. In order to get a winning combination, you have to get a cluster of at least 3 adjacent gems of the same colour. Bets can be made very flexibly in the game, with coin values ranging from € 0.01 up to € 100.00.

FAQ on Playson Crystal Land

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Once you have reached the top level of the slot, you trigger the bonus feature. The aim is to clear all of the symbols on the board by using special ones in the shape of bombs. If you manage do clear them all, you will receive a 9x multiplier.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
No, there are no limitations when playing on a mobile device, all features are available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Crystal Land?
The RTP of Crystal Land has been published by Playson as being 95.2 %

Our conclusion

Crystal Land is a unique game that will appeal to players who have grown tired of traditional slots. It is well-designed, and having blocked tiles that need to be unblocked as the game progresses is a particularly interesting feature. Although it does not offer Free Spins, there are so many other fun features, like the bonus games and multipliers that ensure an exciting experience.

Best Crystal Land Casinos & Bonus

Play Crystal Land at the best Playson casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Playson as well as other providers NetEnt, Big Time Gaming or iSoftBet

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.