Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Nach dem Erfolg einer weiteren Spielautomaten mit Naturmotiven, die von Yggdrasil produziert wurden, ist Untamed Wilds ein 5-Rollen-3-Reihen-Spiel mit 20 festen Gewinnlinien, die auf mehreren Geräten gespielt werden können. Nehmen Sie an einem atemberaubenden Abenteuer durch die arktischen Regionen teil und genießen Sie diesen Titel in 3 verschiedenen Spielmodi, die mit Elchwild, Bärenwild, Wolfswild, Multiplikator und bis zu 60 Freispielen erweitert wurden. Sie können auch den statischen Jackpot von 2500x Ihres Einsatzes nehmen, also lesen Sie den Untamed Wilds Slot Review und erfahren Sie, wie Sie sie alle gewinnen können.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Untamed Wilds verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Untamed Wilds Screenshots

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Erleben Sie die Aurora Borealis und besteigen Sie den höchsten alaskanischen Berg im Spiel, das Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen können. Wie der Begriff schon sagt, gewährt das Ungezähmte Wilds Free Play genügend Demo-Credits, mit denen Sie den ersten Eindruck gewinnen und nichts im Voraus bezahlen können.

Eine weitere Gemeinsamkeit für alle thematischen Spiele ist, dass die Gewinntabelle einer ungeschriebenen Regel folgt, bei der Symbole, die eng mit der Prämisse verbunden sind, eine höhere Auszahlungsrate haben als - sagen wir - ein Auszug aus einem 52-Karten-Deck nach Industriestandard.

Dementsprechend findet man Füchse, Wildschweine, Eulen und Eichhörnchen neben dem höchstbezahlten Luchs. Der letztgenannte zahlt den Großen Gewinn der ungezähmten Wildnis von 30x des investierten Geldes, wenn eine Kombination von 5 einer Art auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie von links erscheint. Für 3 oder 4 solcher Symbole nehmen Sie 2x und 10x Ihren Einsatz.

Wenn 3, 4 oder 5 Scatter irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, erhalten glückliche Gewinner 7, 15 oder 30 Freispiele für ungezähmte Wilde. Sie werden zu einem anderen Nachthimmelbildschirm von Aurora Borealis geführt, wo die gleiche Anzahl neuer Scatter bis zu 60 neue zusätzliche Spins bringt.

Schließlich müssen die Spieler wissen, was sie bei der Platzierung neuer Wetten erwartet. Das Spiel bietet eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten und ist angesichts der Münzwerte zwischen 0,08 und 100 Euro pro Runde für jede erdenkliche Strategie geeignet. Denken Sie daran, dass jeder neue Einsatz 10 Münzen kostet.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein Spiel mit geringer bis mittlerer Volatilität und ausgewogener Mathematik, das sich für ein breites Publikum eignet. Wir empfehlen Neulingen, das Spiel auszuprobieren und die Atmosphäre zu genießen, während sie um den Hauptpreis jagen - ein schöner Balance-Booster, der auch Spieler mit mehr Spielerlebnis anzieht.

Die besten Untamed Wilds Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Untamed Wilds in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Following the success of another nature-themed slot machine produced by Yggdrasil, Untamed Wilds is a 5-reel 3-row game with 20 fixed paylines playable across multiple devices. Taking on a breath-taking adventure across Arctic regions, this is a title to enjoy in 3 different gaming modes enhanced with Moose Wilds, Bear Wilds, Wolf Wilds, Multipliers, and up to 60 Free Spins. You can also take the static jackpot of 2500x your stake, so read the Untamed Wilds slot review and learn how to win them all.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Untamed Wilds screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Untamed Wilds screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
PlayKasino
Players accepted
Claim now! PlayKasino
Players accepted
Play

Experience the aurora borealis and climb the highest Alaskan mountain in the game you can play for fun or for real money. Just like the term suggests, the Untamed Wilds Free Play grants enough demo credits you can use to get the first impression and pay nothing in front.

Another common thing for all themed games is that the paytable follows an unwritten rule where symbols closely associated with the premise have a higher payout rating than -let’s say- an industry-standard excerpt from a 52-card deck.

Accordingly, you will find foxes, wild boars, owls, and squirrels next to the highest-paying lynx. The last-mentioned pays the Untamed Wilds Big Win of 30x the money invested when a combination of 5 of a kind appears on an active payline from the leftmost. For 3 or 4 such icons, you will take 2x and 10x your stake.

When 3, 4 or 5 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will receive 7, 15 or 30 Untamed Wilds Free Spins, respectively. You will be taken to a different night sky screen of aurora borealis where the same number of new Scatters brings up to 60 new extra spins.

Finally, players must know what to expect when it comes to placing new bets. The game offers a wide variety of opportunities and is fit for any possible strategy given the coin denomination between €0.08 and €100 per round. Remember that each new bet costs 10 coins.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Untamed Wilds

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
On a random occasion during the main course, players will enter in 1 out of 3 possible Untamed Wilds Bonus rounds with unique Wilds and Multipliers. The Bear Mode grants an Expanding Wild in a cross pattern, while the Wolf Mode duplicates the Wild to another best of all possible positions on the reels. The Moose Mode awards a Random Multiplier of 7x, 8x, 9x, or 10x, along with up to 5 new Wilds.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online a mobile device on Yggdrasil-powered sites without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file – courtesy of the iSENSE 2.0+ technology.
3. What is the RTP factor of Untamed Wilds?
The RTP official info of 96.10% is approved by this Untamed Wilds recension.

Our conclusion

This is a low to medium volatility game with well-balanced mathematics suitable for the widest audience. We suggest newbies try the game and enjoy the atmosphere while chasing for the main prize – a nice balance booster also able to attract players with more gaming experience.

Best Untamed Wilds Casinos & Bonus

Play Untamed Wilds at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Neteller or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming or Play'n Go

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Crazeplay Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.