Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Yggdrasil stellt Riku und Haru vor, ein Paar mächtiger Sumo-Ringer, die sich in Yokozuna Clash engagieren, einem mehrstufigen Slot-Spiel mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 243 Möglichkeiten, reicher zu werden. Mit Turnier-Freispielen, Scatters, Multiplikatoren und Wilds bietet das Spiel einen statischen 3000-Münzen-Jackpot, plattformübergreifende Kompatibilität und eine Reihe von Wettfunktionen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Yokozuna Clash Slot-Übersicht.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Yokozuna Clash Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Yokozuna Clash Screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus sichern!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Betreten Sie die traditionelle japanische Arena und versuchen Sie, alle Gegner zu schlagen, um der Grand Champion aka Yokozuna zu werden. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Yggdrasil seine geschützte Pays Both Way-Funktion verwendet hat, was bedeutet, dass Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit mehr als 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen bilden können, die sowohl von der rechten als auch von der linken Seite platziert werden.

Darüber hinaus beeinflusst diese Art von Gameplay Ihre Gewinnchancen während der Turnier-Freispiele. Gewinne von der linken Seite helfen dir, den anderen Ringer zu schlagen, während die rechten Kombinationen ihn dazu bringen, dich zurückzudrängen. Nimm die Trophäe mit nach Hause, indem du 2 Boss-Ringer besiegst, und verdoppel sie alle, nachdem der Dämonensumo unter deinen Füßen ist.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist im Bereich der Wettstrategie: Das Spiel erlaubt Wetten von nur 0,10 € bis zu 125 € pro Runde.

Wie viele andere moderne Veröffentlichungen ermöglicht auch dieses Release interessierten Parteien, aus Spaß zu spielen und zu lernen, wie man ohne eine Echtgeldanlage gewinnt. Mach es möglich, indem du den Yokozuna Clash Free Play Modus einschaltest, bevor zwei kolossale Männer anfangen, sich gegenseitig aus dem Ring zu treten.

Gegenüber der Ryogoku-Sumohalle ist die Gewinntabelle reich an Symbolen, die die Tradition des Landes wiederbeleben, wie Tiger, Drache, Schildkröte und Phönix. Jeder von ihnen hat eine andere Auszahlungsbewertung, wobei die letztgenannte auch die am höchsten bezahlte ist, die das 12-fache der Linienwette gewährt, wenn 5 einer Art eine aktive Auszahlungslinie belegen.

Sie finden auch eine weniger zahlende Sammlung von Spielkarten, während das Wild verwendet werden kann, um alle Kategorien zu ersetzen. Auf der anderen Seite kann es nicht für den Scatter stehen, der benötigt wird, um den Yokozuna Clash Bonus Modus zu aktivieren.

FAQ über Yggdrasil Yokozuna Clash

1. Hallo

Unser Fazit

Mit einer etwas anderen Idee, die Sie in einer Reihe von Spielen mit japanischem Thema finden werden, ist dies ein Spielautomat mit mittlerer Volatilität, bei dem Sie die zusätzlichen Spins leicht einschalten können, aber nicht wirklich auf eine massive lebensverändernde Punktzahl hoffen können. Insgesamt wird dieser Titel für ein weniger anspruchsvolles Publikum empfohlen.

Die besten Yokozuna Clash Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Yokozuna Clash in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Novomatic, Evolution Gaming oder iSoftBet.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play

Moving from the far North to the Land of the Rising Sun, Yggdrasil introduces Riku and Haru, a pair of powerful Sumo wrestlers engaged in Yokozuna Clash, a multi-level slot game built with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 243 ways to get richer. Featuring Tournament Free Spins, Scatters, Multipliers, and Wilds, the game comes with a static 3000-coin jackpot, cross-platform compatibility, and a number of betting features. Find out more details in the Yokozuna Clash slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Yokozuna Clash yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Yokozuna Clash screenshots

PlayKasino €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

Enter the traditional Japanese arena and try to beat all opponents to become the Grand Champion aka Yokozuna. It’s nice to hear that Yggdrasil employed its trademarked Pays Both Way feature, meaning that you can form a winning combination with 3+ matching symbols placed from both the rightmost and the leftmost.

Moreover, this kind of gameplay influences your odds during the Tournament Free Spins. Winnings from the leftmost help you beat the other wrestler, while the rightmost combinations make him push you back. Take the trophy home by beating 2 boss wrestlers and double it all after the Demon Sumo is beneath your feet.

Another important thing is in the betting strategy field: the game allows bets ranging from as low as €0.10 all the way up to €125 per round.

Like many other modern releases, this one also allows interested parties to play for fun and learn how to win without a real-money investment. Make it happen by turning on the Yokozuna Clash Free Play mode before two colossal men start kicking each other out of the ring.

Set against the Ryogoku sumo hall, the paytable abounds with symbols reviving the country’s tradition such as Tiger, Dragon, Turtle, and Phoenix. Each of them has a different payout rating, where the last-mentioned is also the highest-paying one granting 12x the line bet when 5 of a kind occupy an active payline.

You will also find a lower-paying collection of playing cards, while the Wild may be used to replace all categories. On the other side, it can’t stand for the Scatter, which is needed to activate the Yokozuna Clash Bonus mode.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Yokozuna Clash

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The game heavily relies on the Yokozuna Clash Free Spins feature and its multi-level Tournament mode. Start by choosing either Haru or Riku and try to beat a randomly-assigned fighter. Your characters may add up to 2 Wilds on 3 central reels or boost the balance with Multipliers of 2x and 3x. Interesting, when the Sumo Clash feature is turned on, this is your chance to trigger the Yokozuna Clash Big Win of 3000x your stake.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online a mobile device on Yggdrasil-powered sites without having to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file – courtesy of the iSENSE 2.0+ technology.
3. What is the RTP factor of Yokozuna Clash?
The RTP official info of 96.10% is approved by this Yokozuna Clash recension.

Our conclusion

Sporting a bit different idea that you’ll find in a series of Japanese-themed games, this is a medium volatility slot machine where you can easily turn on the extra spins but can’t actually hope for a massive life-changing score. Overall, this title is recommended for a less-demanding audience.

Best Yokozuna Clash Casinos & Bonus

Play Yokozuna Clash at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming or Evolution Gaming

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.