bCasino €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Claim bonus!
€500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Inspiriert von der altgriechischen Legende über einen gierigen König, der alles, was er berührte, in Gold verwandelt, entwarf Thunderkick eine thematische Video-Slotmaschine namens Midas Golden Touch, bei der Sie Ihre Investition in nicht weniger als 10.100 Goldmünzen verwandeln können. Zu diesem Zweck werden leistungsstarke Tools wie Wild Payline Multiplikatoren, Scatter, Freispiele und Klebeharze verwendet. Dies ist ein Spiel mit mittlerer bis hoher Volatilität, das auf dem Layout mit 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 15 festen Gewinnlinien basiert, von denen Sie mehr in der Midas Golden Touch Slot Review lesen können.

Es ist derzeit noch kein Free-Play-Modus verfügbar, aber dafür kannst du schon einen Blick auf den Midas Golden Touch Screenshot werfen. Probiere in der Zwischenzeit doch einfach eins der oben vorgeschlagenen Casinos aus.

Midas Golden Touch Screenshots

Die Anzahl der aktiven Walzen deutet darauf hin, dass es sich um einen klassischen Spielautomaten handelt, der 3 oder mehr übereinstimmende Symbole auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie benötigt, um eine Auszahlung auszulösen. Das gleiche Regelwerk funktioniert im Midas Golden Touch Free Play Modus mit dem einzigen Unterschied, dass Sie Demo-Credits anstelle von echtem Geld erhalten.

Wie in allen anderen thematischen Slots ist die Gewinntabelle vollgepackt mit Elementen, die eng mit der Hintergrundgeschichte verbunden sind und jeweils eine eigene Auszahlungsrate haben. Natürlich zahlt der Hauptakteur des Spiels den höchsten Preis, so dass 3, 4 oder 5 Midas auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie 10x, 20x oder 75x Ihren Einsatz bringen.

Items turned gold ist die zweitbeste Wahl, die zwischen 4x und 25x den Linieneinsatz für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5 einer Art vergibt. Auf der anderen Seite findest du niedrigere Zahlungskarten von Neun bis Asse, die 1x bis 7,5x deinen Einsatz produzieren können.

Wilds ersetzen alle anderen Symbole außer dem Scatter, der benötigt wird, um das Midas Golden Touch Bonusspiel zu aktivieren. Dank seiner doppelten Natur verwandeln Wilds auch die zugehörige Gewinnlinie in einen Wild Payline Multiplikator, der den Linieneinsatz in Abhängigkeit von der Anzahl der zugehörigen Wilds verbessert. Auf diese Weise kannst du die Bankroll um 2x, 4x, 8x, 16x oder 32x erhöhen. Darüber hinaus bringen 5 Wilds auf einer aktiven Gewinnlinie einen großen Gewinn von 75x der Linienwette.

Unser Fazit

Dies ist ein unkompliziertes Spiel mit eingängiger Grafik und einem klassischen Regelwerk, das für jede Wettstrategie geeignet ist. Die im Midas Golden Touch Tutorial gesammelten Tipps sollten den Ausschlag geben, wenn es darum geht, Ihr Gewinnpotenzial zu steigern, also probieren Sie sie an, wenn Sie wollen.

Die besten Midas Golden Touch Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Midas Golden Touch in den besten Thunderkick Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, Bitcoin oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Thunderkick sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Big Time Gaming oder Evolution Gaming.

CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Inspired by the Ancient Greek legend about a greedy king turning everything he touched into gold, Thunderkick designed a themed video slot machine called Midas Golden Touch where you can actually turn your investment into no less than 10.100 golden coins. For this purpose, powerful tools like Wild Payline Multipliers, Scatters, Free Spins, and Sticky Respins will be used. This is a medium to high volatility game built on the layout with 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 fixed paylines of which you can read more in the Midas Golden Touch slot review.

A screenshot is worth a thousand words, right? Here you go! But in the end, you have to try Midas Golden Touch yourself – one of the recommended casino sites should fit perfectly!

Midas Golden Touch screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Vipps Casino 100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100
Players accepted
Claim

The number of active reels suggests this is a classic slot machine that requires 3 or more matching symbols on an active payline to release a payout. The same set of rules works in the Midas Golden Touch Free Play mode with the only difference you’ll receive demo credits instead of real money.

Like in all other themed slots, the paytable is crowded with items closely related to the background story, each with its own payout rating. Naturally, the game’s main protagonist pays the highest prize, so 3, 4 or 5 Midas on an active payline brings 10x, 20x or 75x your stake.

Items turned gold is the second-best choices awarding between 4x and 25x the line bet for combinations of 3 to 5 of a kind. On the other side, you’ll find lower-paying cards from Nines to Aces able to produce 1x to 7.5x your stake.

Wilds replace all other symbols but the Scatter, which is needed to activate the Midas Golden Touch Bonus game. Thanks to its dual nature, Wilds also turn the belonging payline into Wild Payline Multiplier that will improve the line bet depending on the number of associated Wilds. This way, you can boost the bankroll 2x, 4x, 8x, 16x, or 32x. Furthermore, 5 Wilds on an active payline brings a big win of 75x the line bet.

FAQ on Thunderkick Midas Golden Touch

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Midas Golden Touch Free Spins round starts whenever you manage to get 3, 4 or 5 Scatters. Lucky winners will receive 10, 15 or 20 spins at the casino’s expense where each win triggers the Sticky Respins feature. When activated, it will keep all winning symbols locked to the base and keep the rest of the layout spinning normally. Moreover, a Random Wild will be assigned before each round starts, while 3+ Scatters trigger an additional batch of 10 extra spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file in order to play online. It is possible to play for fun and for the real money around the Thunderkick-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Midas Golden Touch?
According to the official info disclosed by the publisher, the RTP stands at 96.10%, so our Midas Golden Touch sticks to the fact.

Our conclusion

This is an easygoing game with catchy graphics and a classic set of rules suitable for any betting strategy. Tips gathered in the Midas Golden Touch tutorial should do the trick when it comes to boosting your winning potential, so try them on if you please.

Best Midas Golden Touch Casinos & Bonus

Play Midas Golden Touch at the best Thunderkick casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Thunderkick as well as other providers Novomatic, iSoftBet or NetEnt

More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.