Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Wenn Sie ein echter Liebhaber von Süßigkeiten sind, gibt Ihnen dieser Spielautomat von Microgaming genügend Preise, um einen Haufen davon zu kaufen. Candy Dreams ist ein 5-Rollen-, 5-Reihen- und 720-Payline-Spiel, das nicht nur einen Freispielmodus, sondern auch etwas Spaß mit echtem Geld bietet. Weil wir wollen, dass Sie auf dem Laufenden bleiben, haben wir diesen Candy Dreams Slot Review geschrieben.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Candy Dreams einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Candy Dreams Screenshots

Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Zuerst müssen Sie die Größe der Münzen, von 0,01 bis 0,50, und die Anzahl der eingesetzten Münzen, von 1 bis 10, anpassen. Mit der Autoplay-Option können Sie die Anzahl der gewünschten Spins einstellen, und die Walzen drehen sich ohne Unterbrechung weiter. Die maximale Einsatzoption setzt den Einsatz auf die höchste Stufe. Aufgrund seiner 720 Gewinnlinien passt das Spiel besser zu Spielern, die riskanter sind. Einige der Highlights von Candy Dreams sind die Besonderheiten. Das Jokersymbol ersetzt alle Symbole außer den Scatters und vervollständigt die Gewinnkombinationen. 3 oder mehr Regenbogen wirbelnde Lollipop-Streuungen geben dir 12 Freispiele. Der andere Scatter ist der eigentliche Teil des Spiels.

Unser Fazit

Der süßeste Teil dieses Candy Dreams Slot Reviews ist, dass Sie nicht nur das Thema und die bunten Symbole genießen, sondern auch alle Features des Spiels nutzen, wie das Wild und der Scatter, sondern vor allem die überwältigenden 720 Gewinnlinien. Stellen Sie sich nur die vielfältigen Gewinnkombinationen vor, die dieses Spiel ermöglicht. Es gibt keine klaren Informationen über irgendeine Art von Jackpot.

Die besten Candy Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Candy Dreams in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Greentube (Novomatic).

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

If you are a true lover of sweets, this slot machine by Microgaming will give you enough prizes to buy a bunch of them. Candy Dreams is a 5-reel, 5-row, and 720-payline game that offers not only a free play mode but also some real money fun. Because we want you to stay in the loop, we wrote this Candy Dreams slot review.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Candy Dreams screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Candy Dreams screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Intertops Casino $1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim bonus!
$1.000
Players accepted
Code: SIGNUP1000
Claim

First of all you’ll need to adjust the size of the coins, from 0.01 to 0.50, and the number of coins you bet, from 1 to 10. The autoplay option will let you set the number of spins you want, and the reels will keep spinning without interruption. The max bet option will set the stake to its highest level. Due to its 720 pay lines, the game will fit better to players who are riskier. Some of the highlights of Candy Dreams are the special features. The Wild symbol substitutes all symbols except the Scatters and completes winning combinations. 3 or more rainbow swirly lollipop Scatters will give you 12 free spins. The other Scatter is the real deal of the game.

FAQ on Microgaming Candy Dreams

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Pink Orb is the bonus symbol. If you hit 3 of these, you’ll trigger the Candy Dreams bonus round, in which you will see a lot of little pink orbs. If you pick a heart icon, you’ll get an extra life. But if you get a blue pop symbol, the round will end.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Candy Dreams runs smoothly on Android and iPhone smartphones. No download is available.
3. What is the RTP factor of Candy Dreams?
Microgaming stated an RTP of 96.82 % for Candy Dreams.

Our conclusion

The sweetest part of this Candy Dreams slot review is that not only do you enjoy the theme and the colourful icons but also take advantage of all of the game’s features, like the Wild and the Scatter but, most of all, of the overwhelming 720 paylines. Just imagine the varied winning combinations this game allows for. There is no clear info about any sort of jackpot.

Best Candy Dreams Casinos & Bonus

Play Candy Dreams at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, MasterCard or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, GreenTube or Red Tiger Gaming

Casinochan €100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim bonus!
€100 + 30 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: BERLIN
Claim
WCasino €1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim bonus!
€1.000
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1ST
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.