Fortune Jack BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
BC1.50 + 250 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Champions of Rome ist eine düstere Geschichte über Gladiatoren, die sich den Weg in die Freiheit bahnen und durch atemberaubende Kampfsequenzen den Kerkern des Kolosseums verlassen. Yggdrasil entschied sich, diesen optisch ansprechenden Titel mit einem Standardlayout von 5 Walzen, 3 Reihen und 20 festen Gewinnlinien auszustatten, die die Szene mit 3 einzigartigen Gladiator-Funktionen bereichern, Buy Into Free Spins, Deathmatch Free Spins mit Multiplikatoren und mehr. Außerdem gibt es einen riesigen statischen Jackpot von 300.000 Münzen, also lesen Sie den Champions of Rome Slot Review und erfahren Sie mehr über diesen attraktiven Preis.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Champions of Rome verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Champions of Rome Screenshots

Cashmio €50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Bevor Sie die Arena betreten, müssen Sie sagen, dass Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen werden, wo die Champions of Rome Free Play genügend Demo-Credits für jeden Zweck gewährt.

Der Münzwert liegt zwischen €0,15 und €15, so dass Sie je nach Einsatzstrategie und Spielerlebnis Wetten zwischen €0,30 und €300 pro Runde platzieren können.

Wie in allen anderen Themenspielen kombiniert die Gewinntabelle Symbole, die eng mit dem Hauptthema verbunden sind, und Gegenstände mit einem niedrigeren Wert, die Sie in jedem anderen Spiel praktisch platzieren können. Das erste Fallbeispiel ist, dass du Gegenstände mit einer höheren Auszahlungsbewertung sammelst, die von Gladiatoren verschiedener Klassen, Tugenden und Kampfstile repräsentiert werden. Auf der anderen Seite zahlen Münzen deutlich weniger Bargeld für Kombinationen von 3 bis 5, die auf benachbarten Walzen von links erscheinen.
Außerdem können Sie Wilds jederzeit verwenden, um alle anderen Gegenstände, die in einer Gewinnkombination fehlen, außer dem Scatter, zu ersetzen und die Gewinnlinie zu verbessern. Während des Bonusspiels Champions of Rome gewähren Wilds, die auf dem Tiersymbol landen, eine zusätzliche Charge Freispiele. Außerdem, wenn 4 Schwerter erscheinen, erstellen sie 2x1 und 1x2 Wilds für jede neue Runde.

Das Spiel verfügt auch über Yggdrasils bekannte Kaufbonusfunktion, mit der Spieler mit starken Banknotenrollen einige zusätzliche Spins zu einem höheren Preis erhalten können. Das bedeutet jedoch, dass Sie nicht warten müssen, bis Scatter auf den Walzen erscheinen und die Runde ohne Ihren Einfluss beginnen.

Unser Fazit

Actiongeladen und lohnend, ist dies ein Spiel, das wir einem breiten Publikum empfehlen. Wenn Sie sich in die antiken römischen Schlachten stürzen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Tipps der Champions of Rome zu befolgen und zu versuchen, den Hauptpreis viel schneller zu gewinnen.

Die besten Champions of Rome Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Champions of Rome in den besten Yggdrasil Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Yggdrasil sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming oder Novomatic.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

GoGoCasino 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Champions of Rome is a grim tale about gladiators cutting and slashing their way to freedom leaving the dungeons of Colosseum through breath-taking battle sequences. Yggdrasil decided to equip this visually-appealing title with a standard layout of 5 reels, 3 rows and 20 fixed paylines enriching the scene with 3 unique Gladiator Features, Buy Into Free Spins, Deathmatch Free Spins with Multipliers, and more. Also, there is a whopping static jackpot of 300.000 coins, so read the Champions of Rome slot review and find out more about this attractive prize.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Champions of Rome available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Champions of Rome screenshots

Play Leon
Players accepted
Claim now! Play Leon
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim now!
€100
Players accepted
Claim
CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim

Before entering the arena, you have to say will you play for fun or for real money, where the Champions of Rome Free Play grants enough demo credits for every purpose.

The coin value ranges from €0.15 to €15, so you can place bets between €0.30 and €300 per round, according to your betting strategy and gaming experience.

Like in all other themed games, the paytable combines symbols closely associated with the main theme and items of a lower value you can virtually place in any other game. The first case scenario is where you collect items of a higher payout rating represented by gladiators of different classes, virtues and combat styles. On the other side, coins pay significantly lesser amounts of cash for combinations of 3 to 5 appearing on adjacent reels from the leftmost.
Moreover, you can always use Wilds to replace all other items missing from a winning combination, except for the Scatter, and to improve the payline. During the Champions of Rome Bonus game, Wilds landed on the Beast symbol grant an additional batch of free spins. Also, when 4 Swords appear, they will create 2x1 and 1x2 Wilds for each new round.

The game also features Yggdrasil’s familiar Buy Bonus feature that players with strong bankrolls can use to obtain some extra spins at a higher price. Still, this means you won’t have to wait for Scatters to appear on the reels and initiate the round without any of your influence.

FAQ on Yggdrasil Champions of Rome

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Collect 3+ Scatters represented by the Warrior’s Mask and you’ll automatically turn on the Champions of Rome Free Spins feature. Choose between the Training feature and keep everything you earn during 8 rounds at the casino’s expense, and Deathmatch to risk it all. The last-mentioned actually leads to the big win and Multipliers, but with a greater risk and is played on a completely different screen. You can get extra Wilds, more spins and Multipliers of 2x, 3x or 4x.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
This is an iSense 2.0+ slot that you can play online using any mobile device on Yggdrasil sites. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Champions of Rome?
The official RTP info states the figure of 96.40% and is added to our Champions of Rome tutorial.

Our conclusion

Action-packed and rewarding, this is a game we recommend to the widest audience. If you’re into the Ancient Roman battles, we suggest you take the Champions of Rome tips and try to win the major prize much faster.

Best Champions of Rome Casinos & Bonus

Play Champions of Rome at the best Yggdrasil casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Visa, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Yggdrasil as well as other providers iSoftBet, Big Time Gaming or Novomatic

FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.