Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Genießen Sie das irische Mythologie-Thema von Microgaming’s Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot Video Slot. Der Kobold hat viel zu bieten, wie verschiedene Multiplikatoren. Unser Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot Slot Review und Bewertung wird Ihnen alles sagen, was Sie wissen müssen, um die richtige Strategie zu finden, um das Gold des Leprechaun zu erhalten.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Lucky Leprechauns Loot verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Lucky Leprechauns Loot Screenshots

Der Slot wird auf einer 5 Rollen x 3 Reihen Spielfläche gespielt und verfügt über verschiedene Symbole mit irischem Design. Was genau jedes Symbol zahlt, ist auf der Auszahlungstabelle des Spiels ersichtlich. Spieler können anfangen, indem sie 1-50 Gewinnlinien, 1-10 Münzen und einen Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 0,5 wählen. Der höchstmögliche Gewinn, der Jackpot mit einer Gewinnlinie, kann mit dem Leprechaun-Symbol erzielt werden. Darüber hinaus lösen 3, 4 oder 5 Leprechaun-Symbole jeweils 15, 20 oder 25 Lucky Leprechaun's Loot Freispiele aus. Sobald die Freispiele abgeschlossen sind, hat der Spieler die Wahl, entweder den Feature-Gewinn einzusammeln, einen Mystery-Preis zu wählen oder die Freispielfunktion von Lucky Leprechaun zu wiederholen. Der Mystery-Preis ist ein zufälliger Münzpreis, der bis zu x500 des Wettbetrags beträgt. Alle Gewinne, die mit dem Wild-Symbol erzielt werden, werden verdoppelt. Gewinne, die während der Freispiele anfallen, werden mit x3 multipliziert und alle Wildgewinne während der Freispiele werden automatisch mit dem Faktor 6 multipliziert.

Unser Fazit

Irland-Fans werden das Thema dieses Slots zu schätzen wissen. Sie werden auch von den lukrativen Multiplikatoren für Wildzeichen und der Freispielfunktion Beute von Lucky Leprechaun profitieren. Wenn Sie diese Eigenschaften nicht überzeugt haben, spielen Sie den Slot im Freispielmodus, um die Walzen ohne Risiko zu drehen!

Die besten Lucky Leprechauns Loot Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Lucky Leprechauns Loot in den besten Microgaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Microgaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie NetEnt, Evolution Gaming oder Play'n Go.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Mango Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Mango Casino
Players accepted
Play

Enjoy the Irish mythology theme of Microgaming’s Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot video slot. The leprechaun has a lot to offer, like various multipliers. Our Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot slot review and rating will tell you everything you need to know to come up with the right strategy to score the Leprechaun’s gold.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Lucky Leprechauns Loot screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Lucky Leprechauns Loot screenshots

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play
Wild Sultan €100
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100
Players accepted
Claim

The slot is played on a 5 reel by 3 row play-area and features various Irish-themed icons. What exactly each icon pays can be seen on the game’s paytable. Players can get started by choosing 1-50 pay-lines, 1-10 coins, and a coin value between 0.01 and 0.5. The highest possible win, the single pay-line jackpot, can be scored with the Leprechaun symbol. Aside from that, 3, 4 or 5 Leprechaun symbols trigger 15, 20 or 25 Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot free spins respectively. Once the free spins are concluded, the player has a choice to either collect the feature win, choose a mystery prize or replay the Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot free spins feature. The mystery prize is a random coin prize that is up to x500 the betting amount. All wins scored with the wild symbol will be doubled. Wins accrued during free games are multiplied by x3 and all wild wins during the free games will be automatically multiplied by a factor of 6.

FAQ on Microgaming Lucky Leprechauns Loot

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot free spins feature leaves you with a choice to walk away with your wins, collect a mystery bet amount multiplier or launch another free games feature. The Lucky Leprechaun’s bonus wild symbol offers you a double multiplier during normal spins and a x6 multiplier during feature free spins.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
With no download or app available, Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot mobile players will have to play on a web browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Lucky Leprechauns Loot?
Microgaming gave this slot an RTP factor of 96.17%.

Our conclusion

Ireland fans will appreciate the theme of this slot. They will also benefit from the lucrative wild symbol multipliers and the Lucky Leprechaun’s Loot free spins feature. If these features haven’t convinced you, play the slot in free play mode to spin the reels without the risk!

Best Lucky Leprechauns Loot Casinos & Bonus

Play Lucky Leprechauns Loot at the best Microgaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bank Wire Transfer, Visa or Bitcoin, and provide plenty of games from Microgaming as well as other providers BGaming, Wazdan or Stakelogic

KatsuBet 100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim bonus!
100% up to €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: 1DEP
Claim
WCasino €200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim bonus!
€200 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WCASINO1
Claim
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games