Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Intertops Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Der Sheriff ist wieder im Schlepptau und diesmal sind sowohl Red Cowgirl als auch Blonde Cowgirl bei ihm, um Gerechtigkeit zu bringen. Trigger Happy ist eine Wild-West-Video-Slotmaschine, die im Frühjahr 2019 von RealTime Gaming veröffentlicht wurde und einen progressiven Jackpot-Preis, 2 verschiedene Bonusfunktionen, Wilds, Scatters und Freispiele auf dem 5×3-Layout mit 30 festen Gewinnlinien bietet. Sie können jederzeit einen großen Gewinn von 50.000 Münzen erzielen, also erfahren Sie mehr in der Trigger Happy Slot Review.

Ein Screenshot sagt mehr als 1000 Worte, richtig? Hier, bitte sehr! Aber am Ende muss man Trigger Happy einfach selbst ausprobieren - eines unser Top Casinos ist dafür die optimale Wahl.

Trigger Happy Screenshots

Bovada Casino $3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Bonus holen!
$3.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: NEWWELCOME
Sichern
CryptoReels 100% bis zu $4.500
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: WELCOMECRYPTO
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu $4.500
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: WELCOMECRYPTO
Sichern
Brango Casino $400
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: BRANGO
Bonus holen!
$400
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: BRANGO
Sichern

Satteln Sie Ihr Pferd und laden Sie die Waffe, aber zuerst lassen Sie die bescheidenen Leute dieser staubigen Stadt wissen, dass Sie aus Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen werden. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt uns, dass Anfänger dazu neigen, den Trigger Happy Free Play Modus zu wählen, da er eine Vielzahl von Demo-Credits gewährt und es ermöglicht, zu lernen, wie man gewinnt und nichts im Voraus bezahlt.

Auf jeden Fall bleibt das Regelbuch das gleiche und bittet die zukünftigen Gewinner, 3 oder mehr gleichartige Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen von links anzuordnen und dann den Preis gemäß der Gewinntabelle abzuholen.

Nur damit das klar ist, bevor sich die Walzen drehen, müssen Sie bei einem Münzwert von 0,02 bis 5 € eine richtige Wettstrategie einrichten, die es jedem Spieler ermöglicht, zwischen 0,30 und 150 € pro Runde zu setzen.

Wie bei allen Themenspielen haben Symbole, die ausschließlich der Hintergrundgeschichte zugeordnet sind, eine höhere Auszahlungsrate, und dasselbe gilt auch hier. Der Sheriff zahlt maximal 500 Münzen für 5 übereinstimmende Symbole, während Cowgirls als Expanding Wilds fungieren und alle Symbole außer dem Scatter ersetzen. Die letztgenannten zahlen 100 Münzen, unabhängig vom Ausgang der Bonusspiele.

Während des Hauptkurses können Sie jederzeit die Funktion Glücksbonus auslösen aktivieren und erhalten 5 bis 10 zusätzliche Drehungen, wenn das Glücksspiel ausgelöst wird.

Eine weitere großartige Sache, die als lebensverändernder Balance-Booster funktioniert, ist der progressive Jackpot-Preis, der aus dem Pool gebildet wird, in dem maximal 1,5% Rendite für den Spieler gesammelt werden.

Unser Fazit

Progressiver Jackpot, attraktive und hochbelohnende Schönheiten, die viel mehr bieten als nur erweiterte Wildnisse, sind die stärksten Punkte des Spiels. Vermutlich hat das Haus einen ziemlichen Vorteil, deshalb ist es empfehlenswert, die Trigger Happy Tipps auszuprobieren und die Chancen zu verbessern, die ganze Nacht im Salon zu trinken.

Die besten Trigger Happy Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Trigger Happy in den besten Real Time Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Real Time Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, Big Time Gaming oder Evolution Gaming.

Lucky Red €4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
€4.000
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Brango Casino 100% up to $400
Code: BRANGO
Claim bonus!
100% up to $400
Code: BRANGO
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org

The Sheriff is back in tow and this time both Red Cowgirl and Blonde Cowgirl are with him to bring justice. Trigger Happy is a Wild West-themed video slot machine released in spring 2019 by RealTime Gaming offering a progressive jackpot prize, 2 different Bonus features, Wilds, Scatters, and Free Spins spread around the 5×3 layout with 30 fixed paylines. You can score a big win of 50.000 coins at any time, so find out more in the Trigger Happy slot review.

Want to see how Trigger Happy works? Select a recommended casino site from the list below and start playing for free or real – our screenshots will give you a sneak peek!

Trigger Happy screenshots

Real Time Gaming Trigger Happy Slot Review
Moneygaming Claim bonus! Moneygaming
Play
Rich Palms Casino 250% up to $2.500 Claim bonus!
250% up to $2.500
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org
Robet247 Claim bonus! Robet247
Play

Saddle up your horse and load the gun, but first, let the humble people of this dusty town know will you play for fun or for real money. Our experience tells us that newbies tend to choose the Trigger Happy Free Play mode as it grants a plethora of demo credits and makes it possible to learn how to win and pay nothing in front.

In any case, the book of rules remains the same asking prospective winners to arrange 3 or more symbols of the same kind on adjacent reels from the leftmost and then collect the prize according to the paytable.

Just for the record, before the reels start spinning, you have to set up a proper betting strategy given the coin value ranging from €0.02 to €5. This made it possible for each player to wager between €0.30 and €150 per round.

Like in all themed games, symbols exclusively attached to the background story have a higher payout rating and the same goes here. The Sheriff pays a maximum of 500 coins for 5 matching symbols, while Cowgirls act as Expanding Wilds replacing all icons but the Scatter. The last-mentioned pays 100 coins regardless of the outcome of bonus games.

At any time during the main course, you can activate the Trigger Happy Bonus feature and receive 5 to 10 extra spins if the Lucky Game is triggered.

Another great thing that works as a life-changing balance-booster is the progressive jackpot prize formed out of the pool where a maximum of 1.5% return to the player is accumulated.

FAQ on Real Time Gaming Trigger Happy

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
When 3+ Scatters land anywhere on the reels, you will initially receive a set of 7 Trigger Happy Free Spins and get to pick between Red Cowgirl and Blonde Cowgirl to activate a bonus feature. The Red Cowgirl may act as the Scatter or appear as an Expanding Wild covering the entire reel, while Blonde Cowgirl “only” covers reel 4, or both reels 4 and 5.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The game works on various mobile devices. You won’t have to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online on the Realtime Gaming-powered sites.
3. What is the RTP factor of Trigger Happy?
The RTP official info is still a subject of our research. Soon enough, our Trigger Happy tutorial will be updated accordingly.

Our conclusion

Progressive jackpot, attractive and highly rewarding beauties offering much more than just Expanding Wilds are the game’s strongest points. Presumably, the house will have quite an advantage, therefore its recommended to try the Trigger Happy tips and improve your odds to drink all night at the saloon.

Best Trigger Happy Casinos & Bonus

Play Trigger Happy at the best Real Time Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting customers from United Kingdom, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Apple Pay, Trustly or Bank Wire Transfer, and provide plenty of games from Real Time Gaming as well as other providers Evoplay, Rabcat or Playson

UK Casino Club 100% up to €100 Claim bonus!
100% up to €100
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org
Joe Fortune Casino 100% up to $1.000
Code: WELCOME
Claim bonus!
100% up to $1.000
Code: WELCOME
Claim
New customers only. T&Cs apply, 18+, begambleaware.org
SlotsDevil Claim bonus! SlotsDevil
Play
More popular games