Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Als Fischer wie kein anderer verbrachte Captain Cashfall lange Tage und einsame Nächte am Meer und wird sich schließlich zurückziehen, nachdem er genug Wilds, Scatters, Freispiele und Jackpot-Preise gesammelt hat, um seine alten Tage zu genießen. Produziert von Storm Gaming, zahlt das 5-Rollen-3-reihige 20-Reihen-Payline-Spiel bis zu 125 Münzen oder 25.000 €, also lesen Sie den Captain Cashfall Slot Review, um mehr Details zu finden.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Captain Cashfall Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Captain Cashfall Screenshots

Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Casumo
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Sunmaker
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet-at-home Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen

Es gibt eine Standardvoraussetzung von 3 übereinstimmenden Symbolen auf benachbarten Walzen, die von links nach rechts platziert sind, aber dieses Spiel macht einen Vertrauenssprung mit 3 Spuren, die sich ganz rechts befinden. Jeder Spur sind bestimmte Symbole zugeordnet, von denen einige zusätzlich mit einer bestimmten Farbe hinterlegt sind. Wenn Sie eine Gewinnkombination mit diesen Symbolen gebildet haben, sehen Sie, wie sich die entsprechenden Trails füllen, bis zu dem Punkt, an dem sie 1 von 3 Captain Cashfall Bonus-Funktionen aktivieren.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, den Bonus auszulösen, ist, wenn ein U-Boot erscheint und weitertaucht. Wenn Sie tiefer gehen, aktiviert es den Tiefsee-Bonusmodus und Sie sehen bis zu 4 Truhen, die dem Brustmesser hinzugefügt wurden, der ganz rechts platziert ist. Wenn sie nach unten fallen gelassen werden, können Truhen einen Multiplikator enthüllen, der auf den Liniengewinn angewendet wird.

Das ist noch nicht alles, denn Deep Sea löst eine neue Gewinntabelle mit mehr als verbesserten Preisen aus. Zum Beispiel zahlt der Hauptakteur des Spiels im regulären Spiel bis zu 2.500 Euro, aber hier bringt er maximal 25.000 Euro für eine Kombination aus 5 verschiedenen Arten.

Das gleiche Regelwerk finden Sie im Captain Cashfall Free Play Modus, aber anstelle von echtem Geld wird es in Demo-Credits ausgezahlt. Noch könnte jemand an eine bessere Weise denken, zu erlernen, wie man ohne irgendeine Investition gewinnt?

Spieler aller Erfahrungsstufen können bei einem Münzwert zwischen 0,01 und 10 Euro eine eigene Wettstrategie entwickeln. Dies ermöglicht es, von nur 0,20 € bis hin zu 200 € pro Runde zu setzen.

Wenn 3, 4 oder 5 Scatter irgendwo auf den Walzen erscheinen, erhalten glückliche Gewinner 10, 15 oder 20 Captain Cashfall Freispiele. Zusätzliche Scatter bedeuten mehr zusätzliche Spins unter den gleichen Regeln.

Unser Fazit

Lebhaft und farbenfroh, hat dieses Seefahrer-Slot-Spiel das Zeug dazu, Neulingen die Welt der ernsthaften Casino-Entertainment näher zu bringen. Die Captain Cashfall Rezension könnte Ihnen sicherlich mehr sagen, wenn wir mehr Platz hätten, deshalb empfehlen wir Ihnen, das Spiel selbst auszuprobieren.

Die besten Captain Cashfall Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Captain Cashfall in den besten Storm Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Neteller oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Storm Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet oder Habanero.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Claim bonus! Dunder
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play

A fisherman like no one else, Captain Cashfall spent long days and lonely nights at the sea and finally is about to retire after collecting enough Wilds, Scatters, Free Spins, and jackpot prizes to enjoy his old days. Produced by Storm Gaming, the 5-reel 3-row 20-payline game pays up to 125 coins or €25.000, so read the Captain Cashfall slot review to find more details.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Captain Cashfall available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Captain Cashfall screenshots

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Casumo
Players accepted
Claim now! Casumo
Players accepted
Play
bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play

There is a standard premise of 3 matching symbols on adjacent reels placed from the leftmost, but this game takes a leap of faith with 3 trails located rightmost. Each trail is associated with particular icons, some of which additionally backed up with a specific color. When formed a winning combination with those symbols, you’ll see the appropriate trails filling up until the point it activates 1 out of 3 Captain Cashfall Bonus features.

Another way to trigger the bonus is when a submarine appears and proceeds to dive. Going deeper, it activates the Deep Sea Bonus mode and you’ll see up to 4 chests added to the Chest Meter placed rightmost. When dropped down, chests may reveal a Multiplier applied to the line win.

That’s not all since Deep Sea triggers a new paytable with more than improved prizes. For example, the game’s main protagonist pays up to €2.500 in the regular game, but here it brings a maximum of €25.000 for a combination of 5 of a kind.

The same set of rules is what you’ll find in the Captain Cashfall Free Play mode, but instead of real money, it pays in demo credits. Still, could anyone think of a better way to learn how to win without any investment?

Players of all experience levels can set up their own betting strategy given the coin value between €0.01 and €10. This makes it possible to wager from as low as €0.20 all the way up to €200 per round.

When 3, 4 or 5 Scatters appear anywhere on the reels, lucky winners will receive 10, 15 or 20 Captain Cashfall Free Spins, respectively. Additional Scatters mean more extra spins under the same set of rules.

FAQ on Storm Gaming Captain Cashfall

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
Depending on the bonus feature, players can experience 1 out of 3 unique features. Cans of Cash is a classic pick-me game where each bucket reveals a Multiplier of up to 50x applied to your score. The Wheel House Fortune feature also awards Multipliers between 3x and 50x ending when the wheel stops on the “Stop” field. Furthermore, Deep Sea Dives takes you beneath the ocean where each fish caught in the net comes with a specific Multiplier value.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Play online using any mobile device on various Storm Gaming’ sites. There is no need to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file.
3. What is the RTP factor of Captain Cashfall?
The RTP stands at 95.44%, according to the official info.

Our conclusion

Vivid and colorful, this seafaring slot game has what it takes to bring newbies closer to the world of serious casino entertainment. The Captain Cashfall recension could surely tell you more if we had more space, that’s why we suggest you try the game on your own.

Best Captain Cashfall Casinos & Bonus

Play Captain Cashfall at the best Storm Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. MasterCard, Bitcoin or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Storm Gaming as well as other providers GreenTube, Big Time Gaming or NetEnt

bet365
Players accepted
Claim now! bet365
Players accepted
Play
bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! bet-at-home.com Casino
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.