bCasino 100% bis zu €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €500 + 50 Freispiele
Spieler akzeptiert
Code: bNEW
Sichern

Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold ist ein neuer Slot, der von Lightning Box Games entwickelt wurde und ein Ozeanthema sowie eine Vielzahl von Meerestieren enthält. Der Slot selbst besteht, wie die meisten, aus 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen und beinhaltet Joker- und Scatter-Symbole sowie drei verschiedene Jackpots, die neben den regulären Gewinnen gewonnen werden können. Dieser Stellare Jackpots mit Dolphin Gold Slot Review wird mehr Informationen über das Spiel liefern und alle Fragen beantworten, die Sie haben – also lesen Sie weiter!

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold Screenshots

Das Spiel hat ein traditionelles Slot-Layout und beinhaltet 40 Gewinnlinien - und bietet eine ganze Reihe von Gewinnmöglichkeiten. Darüber hinaus reicht die Wetteinsatzgröße von 0,48 bis 60 €, und es gibt auch drei Jackpots innerhalb des Spiels, alle mit unterschiedlichen Werten. Diese Jackpots sind nicht progressiv, können aber über die Bonusrunde gewonnen werden. Auch wilde Symbole spielen eine große Rolle. Der Blaue Delphin fungiert sowohl als Joker- als auch als Scattersymbol und multipliziert alle Gewinne, bei denen er ein anderes Symbol durch 2 ersetzt und bietet bis zu 21 Freispiele, wenn er in der richtigen Kombination getroffen wird. Der Golddelfin ist ein weiteres Jokersymbol und ersetzt alle Symbole außer dem Blauen Delfin. Schließlich können alle diese Funktionen im Freispielmodus getestet werden, der auf der Website von Lightning Box Games und an anderer Stelle im Internet verfügbar ist.

Unser Fazit

Dieser Slot ist eine großartige Option für Spieler, die nach großen Gewinnen suchen. Unsere Bewertung wurde aufgrund der einzigartigen Stellar Jackpots mit Dolphin Gold Bonusspiel erhöht. Die drei verschiedenen Jackpots, die zu gewinnen sind, die Wild-Symbole und die interessanten Grafiken sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich nicht langweilen werden!

Die besten Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold in den besten Lightning Box Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Neteller, MasterCard oder Bitcoin, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Lightning Box sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Play'n Go, Big Time Gaming oder Habanero.

Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Total Gold
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Total Gold
Players accepted
Play

Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold is a new slot developed by Lightning Box Games, featuring an ocean theme and a variety of sea creatures. The slot itself consists of 5 reels and 3 rows, as most do, and includes wild and scatter symbols, and three different jackpots that can be won aside from regular winnings. This Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold slot review will provide more information about the game, addressing any questions that you may have – so keep reading!

Tired of reading? See the Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold screenshots below and then claim one of the bonus offers of our recommended casinos to play for free or real!

Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold screenshots

Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Vipps Casino
Players accepted
Play

The game has a traditional slot layout and includes 40 paylines – offering quite a variety of ways to win. Furthermore, the currency bet size ranges from €0.48 to €60, and there are also three jackpots available within the game, all with different values. These jackpots are not progressive but can be won via the bonus round. Wild symbols also play a big role. The Blue Dolphin acts both as a wild and a scatter symbol, multiplying all wins in which it replaces another symbol by 2 and offering up to 21 free spins if hit in the right combination. The Gold Dolphin is another wild symbol and replaces all symbols except the Blue Dolphin. Finally, all of these features can be tested in the free play mode that is available on the Lightning Box Games website and elsewhere on the Internet.

FAQ on Lightning Box Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
As mentioned earlier, the most prominent feature is the bonus game during which you can win three different jackpots. The triggering of the bonus is random, and it consists of six rounds. If you can get through them, the maximum jackpot prize is 50,000.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
The slot cannot be downloaded as an app onto mobile devices. However, the web version can be played on several sites using your browser.
3. What is the RTP factor of Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold?
According to the software provider Lightning Box Games, the theoretical RTP of Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold is 96.32%, so this number should be reliable.

Our conclusion

This slot is a great option for players who are looking for big wins. Our rating was boosted because of the unique Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold bonus game. The three different jackpots that are up for grabs, the wild symbols and interesting graphics ensure that you will not get bored!

Best Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold Casinos & Bonus

Play Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold at the best Lightning Box casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Bitcoin, MasterCard or Neteller, and provide plenty of games from Lightning Box as well as other providers Booming Games, Blueprint Gaming or Eyecon

More popular games