CasinoEuro 100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen!
100% bis zu €150
Spieler akzeptiert
Sichern

Entdecken Sie den goldenen Slot in der von Red Tiger Gaming produzierten Video-Slotmaschine Jackpot Quest im Comicbuch-Format und erleben Sie das epische Abenteuer auf dem 6×6-Layout mit einer Vielzahl von Wettkombinationen. Belohnungssymbole, retriggerbare Freispiele und Mega Win gehören zu den Leckerbissen, die Sie unterwegs finden werden. Sammeln Sie das Vollbild, um einen großen Gewinn zu erzielen, aber lesen Sie zuerst den Jackpot Quest Slotbericht, um das Regelwerk zu entdecken.

Keine Lust weiterzulesen? Dann schau´ dir den Jackpot Quest Screenshot an und sichere dir ein Bonus Angebot von unseren Top Casinos.

Jackpot Quest Screenshots

Folgen Sie dem Indiana-Jones-ähnlichen Abenteurer auf dieser Reise durch verlassene Tempel, kaum passierbare Dschungel und Ruinen alter Gebäude, die versuchen, gefährliche Krokodile und böse Bestien zu vermeiden. Bevor das Abenteuer beginnt, sagen wir, werden Sie zum Spaß oder um echtes Geld spielen und den Münzwert zwischen 0,10 und 10 Euro einstellen.

Wenn Sie sich für den Jackpot Quest Free Play Modus entscheiden, erhalten Sie 10K Demo-Credits für jeden erdenklichen Zweck. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, dieses Dummy-Geld zu verwenden, um zu lernen, wie Sie gewinnen und kontinuierlich an Ihrer Wettstrategie arbeiten können.

Apropos, es ist gut, die Regeln zu kennen, angesichts des ungewöhnlichen Spielsets. Wann immer 3 oder mehr Symbole der gleichen Art auf benachbarten Walzen erscheinen und einen Cluster bilden, bilden Sie eine Gewinnkombination. Darüber hinaus bleiben Symbole, die diese Kombination gebildet haben, ihre Position, während sich der Rest des Layouts weiter dreht.

Der Hauptheld des Spiels erscheint als 2x2-Symbol, während sein mächtiges Peitschen-, Karten-, Taschen- und Jackpot-Symbol eine höhere Auszahlungsrate aufweist als herkömmliche Spielkarten von 10 bis Assen, die alle nach der Auszahlungstabelle bezahlt werden.

Wenn der Rote Rubin irgendwo auf den Walzen landet, leuchtet er auf dem Abenteurer, macht seine Peitsche kaputt und verwandelt niedrigere Zahlungssymbole in Symbole mit einer höheren Auszahlungsbewertung. Darüber hinaus enthüllt eine Reihe solcher Ereignisse schließlich das Gesamtbild und Sie werden sehen, wie der Abenteurer sich den Weg zum Jackpot Quest Big Win, Super Win oder Mega Win erkämpft.

Das Gleiche passiert, wenn der Rubin auf den Kompass scheint. Irgendwann wirst du alle Teile der Karte sammeln, die zu dem versteckten Schatz führen. Wie Sie sehen können, baut der Rote Rubin mehr Gewinne auf, während jede Gewinnkombination mit einem Bildsymbol einen erneuten Spin gewährt.

Unser Fazit

Grafisch reichhaltig und hochanimiert, ist dies ein Spiel, das Spielern aller Erfahrungsstufen empfohlen wird, besonders denen, die neben Indiana Jones und actiongeladenen Comics aufwachsen. Entdecken Sie den versteckten Schatz mit den Tipps von Jackpot Quest und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Ihnen das Spiel so gefallen hat wie uns.

Die besten Jackpot Quest Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Jackpot Quest in den besten Red Tiger Gaming Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. MasterCard, Bitcoin oder Neteller, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von Red Tiger Gaming sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n Go oder Novomatic.

Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betfair Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! bet365 Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Betsson Casino
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim now!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Discover the Golden Slot in the comic book-themed Jackpot Quest video slot machine produced by Red Tiger Gaming and experience the epic adventure on the 6×6 layout with a variety of betting combinations. Rewarding symbols, re-triggerable Free Spins, and Mega Win are just among the goodies you’ll find along the way. Collect the full-screen picture to land a big win, but first, read the Jackpot Quest slot review to discover the set of rules.

Unfortunatly, we have no free play mode for Jackpot Quest available. Check out the screenshots below and hop right into action with one of the recommended casino sites!

Jackpot Quest screenshots

CasinoEuro 100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim now!
100% up to €150
Players accepted
Claim
Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! Snabbis Casino
Players accepted
Play

Follow the Indiana-Jones-like adventurer on this journey through abandoned temples, barely-passable jungles, and ruins of ancient buildings trying to avoid dangerous crocodiles and nasty beasts. Before the adventure starts, say will you play for fun or for real money and set the coin value between €0.10 and €10.

When opted for the Jackpot Quest Free Play mode, players will receive 10K demo credits for any purpose they could think of. We suggest you use this dummy money to learn how to win and work steadily on your betting strategy.

Speaking of which, it’s good to know the rules given the uncommon gaming set. Whenever 3 or more symbols of the same kind appear on adjacent reels and form a cluster, you will form a winning combination. Moreover, symbols that built this combo remain their position, while the rest of the layout continues spinning.

The game's main hero appears as a 2x2 symbol, while his powerful Whip, Map, Bag, and Jackpot symbol have a higher payout rating than traditional playing cards from 10s to Aces, all paying according to the paytable.

When the Red Ruby lands anywhere on the reels, it will shine upon the adventurer, make his Whip snap and turn lower-paying icons into symbols with a higher payout rating. Moreover, a string of such events finally reveals the Big Picture and you'll see the adventurer fighting his way to the Jackpot Quest Big Win, Super Win or Mega Win

The same thing happens when the Ruby shines upon the Compass. Eventually, you will collect all pieces of the map leading to the hidden treasure. As you can see, the Red Ruby builds more wins, while any winning combination with a picture symbol grants a re-spin.

FAQ on Red Tiger Gaming Jackpot Quest

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
All picture symbols involved in a winning combination grant a re-spin, while they remain sticky for as long as you keep winning. Practically, there is an indefinite number of Jackpot Quest Free Spins and this feature stops only when there are no more winning combinations, or you activated the Jackpot Quest Bonus prize.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
Mobile gaming is enabled by default, while the game itself doesn’t require a player to download the iPhone app or the Android .apk file to play online.
3. What is the RTP factor of Jackpot Quest?
The Jackpot Quest recension will be updated with the official RTP as soon as the figure is disclosed on the Red Tiger Gaming-powered sites.

Our conclusion

Graphically-rich and highly-animated, this is a game recommended to players of all experience levels, especially those growing up alongside Indiana Jones and action-packed comic books. Discover the hidden treasure with the Jackpot Quest tips and let us know if you enjoyed the game as we did.

Best Jackpot Quest Casinos & Bonus

Play Jackpot Quest at the best Red Tiger Gaming casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from Red Tiger Gaming as well as other providers Novomatic, Play'n Go or Big Time Gaming

Sunmaker
Players accepted
Claim now! Sunmaker
Players accepted
Play
Interwetten
Players accepted
Claim now! Interwetten
Players accepted
Play
888Casino
Players accepted
Claim now! 888Casino
Players accepted
Play
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.