Der NetEnt Slot Imperial Riches führt Sie in einen wunderschönen chinesischen Garten. Basierend auf der Funktion Avalanche™ bietet der Videoslot ein abwechslungsreiches Gameplay. Andere interessante Features wie die Free Falls oder das Pond Bonusspiel machen den Slot noch interessanter. Lesen Sie weiter in unserem Imperial Riches Slot Review für weitere Informationen, die Ihnen helfen werden, eine Strategie zu entwickeln.

Leider ist noch kein Freispielmodus für Imperial Riches verfügbar. Aber wirf doch einen Blick auf den Screenshot und probiere einfach eines unser Top Casinos aus.

Imperial Riches Screenshots

Der chinesisch gestaltete Slot besteht aus 3 Reihen und 5 Walzen und basiert auf dem Feature Avalanche™. Das bedeutet, dass sich die Walzen nicht so drehen, wie wir es von klassischen Spielautomaten gewohnt sind. Stattdessen fallen alle Symbole auf die Walzen. Wann immer Sie eine Gewinnkombination aus 3 oder mehr gleichen Symbolen finden, verschwinden die entsprechenden Symbole und lassen Platz für neue Symbole. Diese Lawinenfunktion wird so lange fortgesetzt, bis keine Gewinnkombinationen mehr erscheinen.

In Übereinstimmung mit dem asiatischen Thema des Video-Slots zahlen der Bambus und das Glücksbringersymbol am meisten. Zusätzlich enthält der Schlitz ein Scatter-Symbol, nämlich eine chinesische Laterne. Darüber hinaus kann das Wild-Symbol, ein goldener Gong, alle anderen Symbole außer der Streuung ersetzen.

Wenn Sie mindestens 3 Scatter-Symbole auf den Walzen zuordnen können, aktivieren Sie die Free Falls-Funktion. Während der Free Falls musst du Juwelen sammeln. Ihre gesammelten Juwelen werden dann entweder für den Münzfisch oder den Bonusfisch verwendet, die beide im Lucky Pond Bonusspiel erscheinen. Wann immer Sie es schaffen, die Bonusfische 3 oder mehr Juwelen zu füttern, lösen Sie das Jackpot-Spiel aus und geben Ihnen die Chance auf einen der drei progressiven Jackpots.

Unser Fazit

Mit Imperial Riches ist es NetEnt gelungen, einzigartige und interessante Funktionen mit einem schönen, beruhigenden Design zu kombinieren. Vor allem Fans von asiatisch geprägten Slots werden wahrscheinlich viel Spaß daran haben, diesen Slot zu spielen. Probieren Sie es selbst im freien Spiel in einem unserer empfohlenen Casinos aus.

Die besten Imperial Riches Casinos & Bonus

Spiele Imperial Riches in den besten NetEnt Casinos online - getestet und bestätigt! Unsere Empfehlung basiert auf mehreren Aspekten: Diese Casinos akzeptieren international Spieler, stellen dir ein breites Spektrum an Zahlungsmethoden bereit, z.B. Bitcoin, Neteller oder MasterCard, und bieten eine Vielzahl von Spielen von NetEnt sowie von weiteren Anbietern wie Habanero, NetEnt oder Red Tiger Gaming.

Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Bonus holen! Wild Sultan
Spieler akzeptiert
Spielen
Weitere beliebte Games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.

Scatters Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Scatters Casino
Players accepted
Play

The NetEnt slot Imperial Riches takes you to a beautiful Chinese garden. Being based on the Avalanche™ feature, the video slot provides a varied gameplay. Other interesting features like the Free Falls or the Pond Bonus Game make the slot even more interesting. Keep on reading our Imperial Riches slot review for further infos, that will help you to develop a strategy.

We have no free play mode available yet, but take a look at the Imperial Riches screenshots instead. Or why not simply giving a try with one of the recommended casino sites above?

Imperial Riches screenshots

7Bit Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim
Total Gold £200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
£200 + 25 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

Min first deposit £20. 100% IG bonus up to £200. Wager games bonus 35x (bonus+wager) to withdraw. Max £400 withdrawable from games bonus wins. Withdrawal restrictions apply. Free spins winnings credited as games bonus. General site terms apply. Full terms apply. 

Cashmio €50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim bonus!
€50 + 50 Free Spins
Players accepted
Claim

The Chinese-themed slot consists of 3 rows and 5 reels and is based on the Avalanche™ feature. This means that the reels are not spinning as we are used to from classic slots. Instead, all symbols will fall onto the reels. Whenever you match a winning combination of 3 or more equal symbols, the respective symbols disappear and leave space for new symbols to fall down. This Avalanche feature continues until no more winning combinations appear.

Consistent with the Asian theme of the video slot, the bamboo and lucky charm symbol pay the most. Additionally, the slot contains a scatter symbol, namely a Chinese lantern. On top of that, the wild symbol, a golden gong, can replace all other symbols except the scatter.

If you can match at least 3 scatter symbols on the reels, you activate the Free Falls feature. During the Free Falls you need to collect jewels. Your collected jewels then are used to feed either the Coin Fish or the Bonus Fish, both appearing in the Lucky Pond Bonus Game. Whenever you manage to feed the Bonus Fish  3 or more jewels, you trigger the Jackpot Game, giving you the chance on one of the three progressive jackpots.

FAQ on NetEnt Imperial Riches

1. What kind of special features can you expect?
The NetEnt slot offers quite a few different features. During base game there are scatters and wilds, enhancing your chances to score a winning combination. Apart from that you can avail from the Free Falls feature, the Lucky Pond Bonus Game and the Jackpot Game.
2. Are there any limitations when playing on a mobile device?
You can play the Imperial Riches slot on your mobile device (iPhone, iPad or Androind) without any problems. For this, no further app or .apk needs to be downloaded.
3. What is the RTP factor of Imperial Riches?
The Imperial Riches RTP factor is estimated to be between 95% and 97%.

Our conclusion

With Imperial Riches, NetEnt has managed to combine unique and interesting features with a beautiful, calming design. Especially fans of Asian-themed slots will probably have a lot of fun playing this slot. Give it a try yourself in free play in one of our recommended casinos

Best Imperial Riches Casinos & Bonus

Play Imperial Riches at the best NetEnt casinos online - reviewed and approved! Our recommendation is based on a wide range of aspects: they are accepting international customers, offer a broad range of payments for you, i.e. Neteller, Bitcoin or MasterCard, and provide plenty of games from NetEnt as well as other providers Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet or Play'n Go

Codere Casino
Players accepted
Claim bonus! Codere Casino
Players accepted
Play
Bootlegger Casino €100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim bonus!
€100 + 100 Free Spins
Players accepted
Code: WELCOME1
Claim
More popular games
FSK 18BeGambleAware.org

Please gamble responsibly. You must be 18+ to use this site.